The initials stand for CR7 great entertainment on the soccer field. Now we surprised the Portuguese European champion with an app, that will take him on the popularity scale determined further forward. With the „CR7Selfie“-App, which for a few days for it Android and iTunes are, you can conjure Cristiano Ronaldo on their own photo and helps a good cause, because each download comes the charitable organization „Save the Children“ benefit. I find that absolutely great! Another trophy for the exceptional athlete. Whereas you had to say, that we believed no one could think, would fit better in this app. As long as we thus help people, fits that but also… :)

Nails
CR7Selfie
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
CR7Selfie
Developer: 7Windows
Price: 2,29 €


Also of interest:

Drink-O-Tron: The digital or analog drinking game "Drink-O-Tron" has now not the drinking game reinvented, but can through the successful design of the cards thoroughly to please. Who likes to loose evenings - one by healthy Menschenv ...
The ten most useless apps, nobody needs "For everything there is an app", this phrase we hear often these days and actually, there for almost everything, what you can imagine, an app. Many are unexpectedly useful, in some you can ...
Stranger Things: The Game The marketing for the second season of "Stranger Things" currently running on Houchtouren. at the 27. October it goes on and now can it "Stranger Things: The Game" as an app for iOS and Android games ...
Pokemon Go: Download now possible with us and ... Yesterday Go Pokémon has now been officially released in our latitudes. The game is available for Android and iOS for free download. In Pokémon Go it comes, .. different Poké.
Lost in Translation - entertaining three ... With two Android smartphones and a iPhone you can get a polygloten Council circle by Google Create Translate. Although the participants talk past each other latent, but something not rare happening ...
Math app solves computing homework A Croatian entrepreneurs has created a free app, the character recognition software uses and can thus solve mathematical equations within seconds. To scan with your mobile phone ...

Die Initialen CR7 stehen für grosse Unterhaltung auf dem Fussballplatz. Jetzt überrascht uns der portugiesische Europameister mit einer App, die ihn auf der Beliebtheitsskala bestimmt weiter nach vorne bringen wird. Mit der „CR7Selfie“-App, die es seit ein paar Tagen für Android und iTunes gibt, kann man sich Cristiano Ronaldo auf das eigene Foto zaubern und unterstützt dabei einen guten Zweck, denn jeder Download kommt der gemeinnützigen Organisation „Save the Children“ zugute. Das finde ich absolut spitze! Eine weitere Trophäe für den Ausnahmesportler. Wobei man sagen muss, dass uns vermutlich kein Mensch einfiele, der besser in diese App passen würde. Solang wir damit Menschen helfen, passt dass doch auch… :)

Vorschaubild
CR7Selfie
CR7Selfie
Entwickler: 7Windows
Preis: 2,39 €
CR7Selfie
CR7Selfie
Entwickler: 7Windows
Preis: 2,29 €


Auch interessant:

Drink-O-Tron: Das digitale oder analoge Trinkspiel "Drink-O-Tron" hat jetzt nicht das Trinkspiel neu erfunden, aber vermag durch die gelungene Gestaltung der Karten durchaus zu gefallen. Wer gerne mal lockere Abende mit - einer nach gesundem Menschenv...
Die zehn unnötigsten Apps, die niemand braucht "Für alles gibt es eine App", diese Phrase hört man heutzutage oft und tatsächlich, gibt es für fast alles, was man sich vorstellen kann, eine App. Viele sind unerwartet nützlich, bei manchen kann man...
Stranger Things: The Game Das Marketing für die zweite Staffel von "Stranger Things" läuft aktuell auf Houchtouren. Am 27. Oktober geht es weiter und nun könnt ihr "Stranger Things: The Game" als App für iOS und Android spiele...
Pokémon Go: Download nun auch bei uns möglich und ... Gestern wurde Pokémon Go nun auch offiziell in unseren Breiten veröffentlicht. Das Spiel steht für Android und iOS kostenlos zum Download bereit. In Pokémon Go geht es darum, unterschiedliche Poké...
Lost in Translation – Unterhalten sich drei ... Mit zwei Android-Smartphones und einem iPhone kann man einen polygloten Redekreis per Google Translate kreieren. Die Teilnehmer reden zwar latent aneinander vorbei, aber sowas passiert auch nicht selt...
Mathe-App löst Rechen-Hausaufgaben Ein kroatischen Unternehmer hat eine kostenlose App kreiert, die eine Zeichen­erkennungs­software nutzt und damit mathematische Gleichungen innerhalb von Sekunden lösen kann. Man scannt mit dem Handy ...