After the 2022 gambling „The Purge - The Purge“ and a year later the next sequel „The Purge 2 – Anarchy“ is the series with „The Purge 3: Election Year“ in a third round. However, while in the previous films, the Night, where every person must for twelve hours murder with impunity and commit crimes, was already established, throws „The Purge 3“ a look back: The government has just adopted the law, which allows the citizens of the United States of America, release aggression by force: The first „cleansing“ stands in 2018 just before and to, starting at 21. March, Of 7 Pm to 7 last morning. But since everything, what will be tried for the first time, is still often faulty, runs the night side are not as planned.

The directing „The Purge 3: Election Day“ accepts as with the two previous films James DeMonaco. Outside the 3-part film series about the „cleansing“ Monaco had only in Staten Iceland (2009) mit Ethan Hawke den Regiestuhl inne. For „The Purge 3“ He wrote like to part one and two again the script. Producers to Jason Blum (Insidious) Blum House and Michael Bay (Transformers) and Andrew Form (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) are also again on board. „The Purge“ and „The Purge: anarchy“ were as scary movies even so successful, that in a Los Angeles horror-Adventure Labyrinth was built, the name „The Purge: Fear The Night“ wearing. Meanwhile, the third part was titled „The Purge 3: Vengeance“ shall receive, ultimately, however, was it in our latitudes „The Purge: Election Day“.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available



Also of interest:

The Suffering – Trailer Life forces everyone Henry Dawles (Nick Apostolides) In "the suffering" just not easy. His wife Rebecca (Elizabeth Deo) is pregnant, But is it always foreign, and financially is Henry .. auc.
I Remember You – Trailer The Icelanders Garðar (Thor Kristjansson) and his companions actually come from the city, but the Boy Man, his wife Katrin (Anna Gunndís Guðmundsdóttir) and the mutual friend LIF ...
Keep Watching – Trailer In "Keep Watching" is the budding Scream Queen Bella Thorne observed by a madman and terrorized. In a supporting role acting otherwise Chandler Riggs, to many as Carl Grimes ...
The Hollow Child – Trailer Jeremy Lutter is in his feature film debut "The Hollow child", The name says it all, on childhood horror by a weird girl named Olivia. Goes .. during a Spazierga in the film.
Bright – Trailer Starting point for Netflix 'new major project "bright" by David Ayer (Suicide Squad) is a world, in which people, side by side co-exist orcs and elves, however, this is not always peaceful ....
WINCHESTER: The House That Ghosts Built – Tr... Friends, dare ye in one of the most haunted estate in the world? Exactly to CBS Films take us and Lions Gate next spring with "WINCHESTER: The House That Ghosts Built...
Happy Deathday – Trailer In latest shocker from Blum House and Universal Pictures Jessica Rothe plays (La La Land) the young college student Tree, adopts whose birthday nightmarish trains, as a masked stranger ...
Bed of the Dead – Trailer In "Bed of the Dead" by Jeff Maher (Cameraman at "Bite") the desire for sleep leads to a bad trip nightmarish extent. We accompany Ren, .. his girlfriend Sandy and another couple.
The Night of the Virgin – Trailer Nico (Javier Bódalo) is clumsy and has an over bite and so is not quite the classic idea of ​​a womanizer. Since it is not surprising, that he is still a virgin, reg ...
Killing Ground – Trailer In Thriller "Killing Ground" a camping trip of a pair of turned into a horror trip, when they stumble upon a crime scene. Ian (Ian Meadows) and Samantha (Harriet Dyer) want on a ...

Nach dem 2022 spielenden „The Purge – Die Säuberung“ und dem ein Jahr später angesetzten Sequel „The Purge 2 – Anarchy“ geht die Reihe mit „The Purge 3: Election Year“ in eine dritte Runde. Doch während in den Vorgängerfilmen die Nacht, in der jeder Mensch zwölf Stunden lang ungestraft morden und Verbrechen begehen darf, bereits etabliert war, wirft „The Purge 3“ einen Blick zurück: Die Regierung hat soeben das Gesetz verabschiedet, das es den Bürgern der Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika ermöglicht, Aggressionen durch Gewalt abzubauen: Die erste „Säuberung“ steht im Jahr 2018 kurz bevor und soll, beginnend am 21. März, von 7 Uhr abends bis 7 Uhr morgens dauern. Doch da alles, was zum ersten Mal ausprobiert wird, häufig noch fehlerhaft ist, läuft die Nacht längst nicht so ab wie geplant.

Die Regie bei „The Purge 3: Election Day“ übernimmt wie schon bei den beiden Vorgängerfilmen James DeMonaco. Ausserhalb der 3-teiligen Filmreihe um die „Säuberung“ hatte Monaco bisher nur bei Staten Island (2009) mit Ethan Hawke den Regiestuhl inne. Für „The Purge 3“ verfasste er genau wie zu Teil eins und zwei abermals das Drehbuch. Die Produzenten um Jason Blum (Insidious) von Blumhouse und Michael Bay (Transformers) und Andrew Form (Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles) sind ebenfalls erneut mit an Bord. „The Purge“ und „The Purge: Anarchy“ waren als Gruselfilme sogar derart erfolgreich, dass in Los Angeles ein Horror-Erlebnis-Labyrinth gebaut wurde, das den Namen „The Purge: Fear The Night“ trägt. Zwischenzeitlich hatte der dritte Teil den Titel „The Purge 3: Vengeance“ erhalten sollen, letztendlich wurde daraus jedoch in unseren Breiten „The Purge: Election Day“.

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available



Auch interessant:

Primal Rage – Trailer Im Trailer zu "Primal Rage" begegnen wir dem berühmt-berüchtigen Sasquatch oder Bigfoot und garstigen Hexen, die sich ein Kopf- an Kopf-Rennen darum liefern, wer den ungewünschten Besuchern im Wald am...
Insidious 4: The Last Key – Trailer und Pos... Im Januar tritt Lin Shaye zu ihrem nächsten Auftrag im Dienste des Übernatürlichen an. Hierbei darf natürlich auch eine Rückkehr des Dämons aus dem ersten Film nicht fehlen. Ihm und weiteren Geist...
The Suffering – Trailer Das Leben macht es Henry Dawles (Nick Apostolides) in "The Suffering" gerade nicht leicht. Seine Frau Rebecca (Elizabeth Deo) ist schwanger, wird ihm aber immer fremder, und finanziell steht Henry auc...
I Remember You – Trailer Der Isländer Garðar (Thor Kristjansson) und seine Begleiterinnen kommen eigentlich aus der Stadt, doch der junge Mann, seine Frau Katrin (Anna Gunndís Guðmundsdóttir) und die gemeinsame Freundin Líf ...
Keep Watching – Trailer In "Keep Watching" wird die angehende Scream Queen Bella Thorne von einem Wahnsinnigen beobachtet und terrorisiert. In einer Nebenrolle agiert im Übrigen Chandler Riggs, der vielen als Carl Grimes aus...
The Hollow Child – Trailer Jeremy Lutter setzt bei seinem Spielfilmdebüt "The Hollow Child", der Name verrät es schon, auf kindlichen Horror durch ein unheimliches Mädchen namens Olivia. Die geht im Film während eines Spazierga...
Bright – Trailer Ausgangspunkt für Netflix' neues Grossprojekt "Bright" von David Ayer (Suicide Squad) ist eine Welt, in der Menschen, Orks und Elfen nebeneinander co-existieren, dies allerdings nicht immer friedlich....
Winchester: The House That Ghosts Built – Tr... Freunde, wagt ihr euch in eines der am häufigsten heimgesuchten Anwesen der Welt? Genau dorthin entführen uns CBS Films und Lionsgate im kommenden Frühjahr mit "Winchester: The House That Ghosts Built...
Happy Deathday – Trailer In neuesten Schocker von Blumhouse und Universal Pictures spielt Jessica Rothe (La La Land) die junge Collegestudentin Tree, deren Geburtstag albtraumhafte Züge annimmt, als ein maskierter Unbekannter...
Bed of the Dead – Trailer In "Bed of the Dead" von Jeff Maher (Kameramann bei "Bite") führt der Wunsch nach Schlaf zu einem Horrortrip albtraumhaften Ausmasses. Wir begleiten Ren, seine Freundin Sandy und ein befreundetes Paar...