at the 20. June brought Slash Feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators das Hellfest zum Brodeln, the Concert can ye turn in full length in the following Video view.

Setlist at Hellfest:

  1. 0You’re A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  3. Avalon
  4. Back From Cali
  5. You could be mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  6. The Dissident
  7. World On Fire
  8. Anastasia
  9. Sweet Child O‘ Mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  10. Slither (VELVET Revolver-Cover)
  11. Paradise City (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available



Also of interest:

Slash spielt in Mumbai „Sweet Child O’... In Mumbai were not Guns N 'Roses on stage, but Slash and his Conspirators, currently on a world tour. However, at least one-Roses song had brought, then to the a ...
Slash rocked the St. Jakobspark in Basel Last Saturday evening was guitar god Slash finally once again live in the Switzerland on stage. savage, jet-black tresses, Cylinder, Sunglasses and Gibson "Les Paul"-.. guitar at the ready.
Slash Album Trailer Here's a sneak peek behind the scenes to Slash's new album, featuring Fergie mit Sen Dog (Cypress Hill, den Song gibts hier um die Ohren), Ozzy Osbourne, Andrew Stockdale (Wolfmother, the song ...
Concert Tip: Megaherz am Rotting Tank Festival Tonight play in the gas boiler in Bern as part of the "Rotting Tank Festival" Gloom, Alternative Metal aus der Schweiz, Flame, also an alternative and even Megadeth, Industrial Metal, both from Eng ...
DBD: Slash feat Fergie and Cypress Hill – Pa... Here's a little Schmanckerl from now to March or April 2010 shifted album, which allegedly "Slash & Friends" is entitled and to which the master himself with Friends as Meat Loaf, al...
Just kick-ass heavy metal long, long has it been since that time as, over 20 Years, 1988 METALLICA in the Festhalle Bern gave a concert at the best. At the time, just "...and Justice for all" come on the market - that from my ...

Am 20. Juni brachten Slash feat. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators das Hellfest zum Brodeln, das Konzert könnt ihr euch nun in voller Länge im folgenden Video ansehen.

Setlist beim Hellfest:

  1. 0You’re A Lie
  2. Nightrain (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  3. Avalon
  4. Back From Cali
  5. You Could Be Mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  6. The Dissident
  7. World On Fire
  8. Anastasia
  9. Sweet Child O‘ Mine (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)
  10. Slither (VELVET Revolver-Cover)
  11. Paradise City (Guns’n’Roses-Cover)

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available





Auch interessant:

Slash spielt in Mumbai „Sweet Child O’... In Mumbai standen nicht Guns'n'Roses auf der Bühne, sondern Slash und seine Conspirators, die gerade auf Welttournee sind. Allerdings hatten die mindestens einen Roses-Song mitgebracht, zu dem dann a...
Slash rocked the St. Jakobspark in Basel Letzten Samstag Abend stand Gitarrengott Slash endlich wieder einmal live in der Schweiz auf der Bühne. Wilde, pechschwarze Locken, Zylinder, Sonnenbrille und die Gibson "Les Paul"-Gitarre im Anschlag...
Slash Album Trailer Hier ein kleiner Blick hinter die Kulissen zu Slash's neuem Album, featuring Fergie mit Sen Dog (Cypress Hill, den Song gibts hier um die Ohren), Ozzy Osbourne, Andrew Stockdale (Wolfmother, den Song ...
Konzert Tipp: Megaherz am Rotting Tank Festival Heute Abend spielen im Gaskessel in Bern im Rahmen des "Rotting Tank Festival" Gloom, Alternativ Metal aus der Schweiz, Alev, ebenfalls Alternativ und eben Megaherz, Industrial Metal, beide aus Deutsc...
DBD: Slash feat Fergie and Cypress Hill – Pa... Hier ein kleines Schmanckerl vom nun auf März oder April 2010 verschobenen Album, welches angeblich mit "Slash & Friends" betitelt ist und auf welchem der Meister himself mit Friends wie Meat Loaf, Al...
Just kick-ass heavy metal Lang, lang ist es her als damals, vor über 20 Jahren, 1988 Metallica in der Festhalle Bern ein Konzert zum besten gab. Damals war gerade "...and Justice for all" auf den Markt gekommen - dass aus mein...