In retrospect, that's all very fine, although the original X-Men movies and the individual films to Wolverine, all were pretty shit. Yesterday I „Logan“ seen and was really great and actually exactly the X-Men movie, we since 17 wanted years. so good. really. damage, that it is the last with Wolverine in the form…

Nails


Also of interest:

The evolution of Wolverine in film and television Logan is currently running in cinemas and this is reason enough the evolution of the character of 1982 to 2017 to document. Here Burger Fiction gave us the following Video zusamen asked ...
SUPER-HERO-BOWL: The slaughter if 100 Superh... And what a great Carnage! With many allusions, funny jokes and especially correct many deaths, because at the end just only one can win. From the Marvel movies is pretty much a ...
Logan: Wolverines last fight - Red Band T ... Here let the copyright no faithful adaptation of Old Man Logan. does not matter, thinks 20th Century Fox and adapted Mark Millar iconic story about a gealterteten and g ...
Brand new trailer for The Wolverine (hd) With this TRAILER is already betrayed much about this film, but now we are accustomed to it from Hollywood and me, it does not stop them from, to watching the film! Snip von Youtube: ...
The Wolverine 2013 - Further Trailer After the reading 6 Second trailer, the trailer in HD and Motion Poster at the start had, here's the latest trailer with some new images in comparison to the already mentioned and ...
Wolverine: Way of the Warrior - The Wolverine ... As we have in the 6 Could see second teaser, is in "The Wolverine" be not just a little fighting and need that so! Here now is the first, official trailer starring Hugh Jackman and since d ...

In der Retrospektive ist das schon alles sehr in Ordnung, obwohl die originalen X-Men-Filme und die einzelnen Filme um Wolverine, alle schon ziemlich scheisse waren. Gestern habe ich „Logan“ gesehen und der war wirklich grossartig und eigentlich genau der X-Men-Film, den wir seit 17 Jahren haben wollten. So gut. Wirklich. Schade, dass es der letzte mit Wolverine in der Form ist…

Vorschaubild


Auch interessant:

Die Evolution von Wolverine in Film und Fernsehen Logan läuft aktuell in den Kinos und dies ist Grund genug die Evolution des Charakters von 1982 bis 2017 zu dokumentieren. Dabei hat Burger Fiction uns das folgende Video zusamen gestellt...
Super-Hero-Bowl: Das Gemetzel wenn über 100 Superh... Und was für ein grossartiges Gemetzel! Mit vielen Anspielungen, lustigen Scherzen und vor allem richtig vielen Toten, weil am Ende eben nur einer gewinnen kann. Aus den Marvel-Filmen ist so ziemlich a...
Logan: Wolverines letzter Kampf – Red Band T... Leider lassen die Urheberrechte keine getreue Adaption von Old Man Logan zu. Macht nichts, denkt sich 20th Century Fox und adaptiert Mark Millars ikonische Geschichte über einen gealterteten und g...
Brandneuer Trailer zu The Wolverine (HD) Mit diesem Trailer wird bereits sehr viel zu diesem Film verraten, doch mittlerweile sind wir uns dies ja von Hollywood gewöhnt und mich hält es nicht davon ab, den Film zu kucken! Snip von Youtube: ...
The Wolverine 2013 – Weiterer Trailer Nachdem wir gerade den 6 Sekunden Trailer, den Trailer in HD und das Motion Poster am Start hatten, hier nun der neuste Trailer mit einigen neuen Bildern im Vergleich zu dem bereits genannten und ...
Wolverine: Weg des Kriegers – The Wolverine ... Wie wir schon in den 6 Sekunden Teaser sehen konnten, wird in "The Wolverine" nicht gerade wenig gekämpft und dass muss auch so sein! Hier jetzt der erste, offizielle Trailer mit Hugh Jackman und da d...