These tattoos of snakes in black and white are very cool and very successful. The Milanese artist Mirko Sata works in a shop which „Satatttvision“ calls and tattoos with snakes are his specialty and he has been working these mostly „only“ in black and white from. The simple color scheme, creates Sata a strong contrast between the dark and the light and the end result looks, without other colors, absolutely stunning from. More from Mirko gives up Instagram, facebook and tumblr

Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata



Also of interest:

Bart-Simpson-Flipbook, tattooed on 19 People Phil Berge, his sign tattoo, has 19 convinced people from, to let each stand by him a skate-feeding baleen Simpson under the skin. All tattoos together produce as stop Mo ...
Free Tattoos from the Glory Hole At Star-needle artist Scott Campbell can put his arm into a hole, and it stings a unabgesprochenes Tattoo on it. Who anyway always has toyed with the idea, itself "something nice"...
The tattoos of XOIL: Photoshop from the needle XOIL aka Loic Lavenu is a French tattoo artist and has come up with a style, of the web at "Photoshop" coursing, made a name. Origin of the unusual name is such a b ...
Zoetrope Tattoo How useful a stuck after Zoetrope principle wraparound tattoo really is now, can it but never really watch in the envisaged optics, is contentious, but bothers me a lot of me ...
Why this man tattooed children Tattoos can nicely, be fascinating and full of meaning. But their permanence (at least if you do not want to be removed surgically) means a decision, you do not ...
Mike Boyd and his Cubist Tattoos abstract Portraits, oblique and seemingly thoughtlessly hingekrakelte forms as well as all sorts of thematic breaks dominate the motives of the English tattoo artist Mike Boyd. .. One of his sources of inspiration.

Diese Tattoos von Schlangen in Schwarz und Weiss sind sehr cool und äusserst gelungen. Der mailändische Künstler Mirko Sata arbeitet in einem Laden der sich „Satatttvision“ nennt und Tattoos mit Schlangen sind seine Spezialität und er arbeitet diese meist „nur“ in schwarz und weiss aus. Durch die einfache Farbgebung, schafft Sata einen starken Kontrast zwischen dem Dunkeln und dem Licht und das Endergebnis sieht, ohne andere Farben, absolut atemberaubend aus. Mehr von Mirko gibts auf Instagram, Facebook und Tumblr

Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata
Black And White Snake Tattoos von Mirko Sata



Auch interessant:

Bart-Simpson-Flipbook, tätowiert auf 19 Menschen Phil Berge, seines Zeichens Tätowierer, hat 19 Menschen davon überzeugt, sich von ihm jeweils ein skatenden Bart Simpson unter die Haut stechen zu lassen. Alle Tattoos zusammen ergeben als Stop Mo...
Kostenlose Tattoos aus dem Glory Hole Bei Star-Nadelkünstler Scott Campbell kann man seinen Arm in ein Loch legen, und er sticht ein unabgesprochenes Tattoo drauf. Wer eh schon immer mit dem Gedanken gespielt hat, sich "etwas Schönes"...
Die Tattoos von Xoil: Photoshop aus der Nadel Xoil aka Loic Lavenu ist ein französischer Tattoo-Künstler und hat sich mit einem Stil, der im Netz unter "Photoshop" kursiert, einen Namen gemacht. Ursprung des ungewöhnlichen Namens ist ein derart b...
Zoetrope Tattoo Wie sinnvoll ein nach dem Zoetrope-Prinzip gestochenes Rundum-Tattoo nun wirklich ist, kann man es doch eigentlich nie wirklich in der angedachten Optik ansehen, ist streitbar, aber mich stört viel me...
Warum dieser Mann Kinder tätowiert Tätowierungen können schön, faszinierend und voller Bedeutung sein. Doch ihre Permanenz (zumindest wenn man sie nicht chirurgisch entfernen lassen möchte) bedeutet eine Entscheidung, die man nicht zu ...
Mike Boyd und seine kubistischen Tattoos Abstrakte Portraits, schräge und scheinbar unbedacht hingekrakelte Formen sowie allerhand thematische Brüche beherrschen die Motive des englischen Tätowierers Mike Boyd. Eine seiner Inspirationsquelle...