This funny photo gallery of the London catering service Bompas & Parr brings Eating and bottoms in a rather unusual relationship. At the very beginning of establishing operators were asked, whether they would also provide for so-called Splosh parties. A brief Internet search later, they were amazed: Such festivities people meet, love it, to put their bare buttocks and bellies on juicy pies and wobbly pudding. Even nine years later employed this experience both food designer so much, that is the series Cake Holes were made in cooperation with the fashion photographer Jo Duck. Incidentally Are all Amateur-Popo-Models, all large Splosh fans are…

Tart hairy Popo
Tart hairy Popo
Tart hairy Popo
Tart hairy Popo
Tart hairy Popo
Tart hairy Popo

Nails




also interesting:

Randy Lewis and his surreal photo manipulation The graphic designer Randy Lewis likes to combine in his creations everyday items, Food and animals and it creates funny hybrid beings with each other. So crawls with him a worm ...
Elvis & Dimmi: .. brutal pixel fantasy adventur. Eleven Elvis and dwarf Dimmi are violent, adolescent, empathielos and arschig. Who does not love to read introductory texts in poor resolution and / or impatient, jumps in "Elvis & Dimmi" a...
Hybris: Zoo animals full hybrids like Pinguwale and F ... With the marvelously quirky short film "Hybris" provide the students of ArtFX Audrey Serre, Gros Benjamin, Océane Nguyen and Margaux Le Gall with a very imaginative video work from, in which we all ...
Zominic: As small children really are actually Children are all small parasites, taking as much of a, that you actually hardly one is even the first few years and you should really consider exactly, whether you like the ....
Liquid Gold Vanderlei Lopes The Brazilian artist Vanderlei Lopes manages with his sculpture series, to make solid objects golden luster as snapshots look like flowing gold. What in photographs already ...
RGB FOREST Oscar López Rocha shows us what happens RGB Forest, when Red, Green and Blue to play come out ...

Diese lustige Fotostrecke des Londoner Catering-Service Bompas & Parr bringt Essen und Popos in einen eher ungewöhnlichen Zusammenhang. Ganz zu Beginn der Gründung wurden die Betreiber gefragt, ob sie auch für sogenannte Splosh Partys liefern würden. Eine kurze Internetrecherche später staunten die beiden nicht schlecht: Bei solchen Festivitäten treffen sich Menschen, die es lieben, ihre nackten Hintern und Bäuche auf saftige Torten und wabbeligen Pudding zu setzen. Noch neun Jahre später beschäftigte dieses Erlebnis die beiden Fooddesigner so sehr, dass in Kooperation mit dem Modefotografen Jo Duck die Serie Cake Holes entstanden ist. Sind übrigens alles Amateur-Popo-Models, die alle grosse Splosh-Fans sind…

Torte an haarigem Popo
Torte an haarigem Popo
Torte an haarigem Popo
Torte an haarigem Popo
Torte an haarigem Popo
Torte an haarigem Popo

Vorschaubild




Auch interessant:

Randy Lewis und seine surrealen Fotomanipulation Der Grafikdesigner Randy Lewis kombiniert in seinen Kreationen gerne alltägliche Gegenstände, Lebensmittel und Tiere miteinander und schafft daraus witzige Hybridwesen. So kriecht bei ihm eine Schneck...
Elvis & Dimmi: Brutales Pixel-Fantasy-Abenteu... Elf Elvis und Zwerg Dimmi sind gewalttätig, pubertär, empathielos und arschig. Wer nicht so gerne einleitende Texte in schlechter Auflösung liest und/oder ungeduldig ist, springt bei "Elvis & Dimmi" a...
Hybris: Zoo voller Tierhybride wie Pinguwale und F... Mit dem herrlich skurrilen Kurzfilm "Hybris" liefern die Studenten der ArtFX Audrey Serre, Benjamin Gros, Océane Nguyen und Margaux Le Gall mit eine sehr fantasievolle Videoarbeit ab, in der wir aller...
Zominic: Wie Kleinkinder eigentlich wirklich sind Kinder sind alles kleine Schmarotzer, die so viel von einem einnehmen, dass man die ersten paar Jahre eigentlich kaum man selbst ist und man sich wirklich ganz genau überlegen sollte, ob man das will....
Flüssiges Gold von Vanderlei Lopes Der brasilianische Künstler Vanderlei Lopes schafft es mit seiner Skulptur-Reihe, feste Objekte güldenen Glanzes wie Momentaufnahmen fliessenden Goldes aussehen zu lassen. Was auf Fotografien bereits ...
RGB Forest Oscar López Rocha zeigt uns in RGB Forest was passiert, wenn Rot, Grün und Blau zum Spielen raus kommen...