Suitable for Halloween shines one of the great horror-Classics in a new light. Who in the early eighties by John Carpenter „The Fog“ was under the spell, should be glad to hear, that the infamous „fog of horror“, how the film was marketed in German cinemas, back soon Fear and spread terror and this in a completely restored and revised 4K version! StudioCanal had last even James Cameron „Terminator 2 - Day of reckoning“ revamped. in classic, the 2005 has been extended by a modern remake, takes us to the picturesque Antonio Bay. Residents are preparing for the celebration of the centenary Year of the place before, as off the coast of a cutter is found, whose crew was brutally murdered. Night night an eerie mist rises from the lake, the inexorably approaching the coast and harbors a deadly secret. Apparently there is a connection with a terrible event, the one hundred years is back. at the 24. October 2018 to appear on Blu-ray 4K UHD in Steelbook and the regular edition. Officially, the release has so far not announced by Studi Canal…

Nails




Also of interest:

Slaughterhouse Rulez – Trailer Friends, here is the trailer for the new movie with Simon Pegg and Nick Frost, and what can I say, that could be really good! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" is the first film of the .. by the two UK-drama.
Halloween - Final Trailer Happy Halloween Michael! The final trailer looks simply great and it does seem, that it is David Gordon Green succeeded, the feel and atmosphere of the first film einzuf ...
Iron Sky 2: The Coming Race – Trailer With the continuation of the absurd indie hit of 2012 sets Timo Vuorensola now even an ordinary shovel it and leads humanity into the ultimate final battle against their archenemy. Nazi...
Three From Hell – Trailer from Rob Zombie Rob Zombie has announced on his Instagram account his fans, that he during his current North American tour with Marilyn Manson a trailer of his new film "3 From Hell" shows. The F ...
Blood Feast (2018) – Trailer with the following, we may German trailer us now make a first impression of Herschell Gordon Lewis' classic remake already. Im Film mit Robert Saunter, Sophie Monk and Caroline Williams pulling ...
Suspiria (2018) – Trailer First trailer for the remake of Dario Argento's Giallo classic "Suspiria" von Luca Guadagnino (A Bigger Splash, Call me by your Name) with Dakota Johnson. After the violent reactions to a previously signed ...

Passend zu Halloween erstrahlt einer der grossen Horror-Klassiker in neuem Glanz. Wer Anfang der Achtziger von John Carpenters „The Fog“ in den Bann gezogen wurde, dürfte sich freuen zu hören, dass der berüchtigte „Nebel des Grauens“, wie der Film in deutschen Kinos vermarktet wurde, bald wieder Angst und Schrecken verbreitet und dies in einer komplett restaurierten und überarbeiteten 4K-Fassung! StudioCanal hatte zuletzt auch schon James Camerons „Terminator 2 – Tag der Abrechnung“ auf Vordermann gebracht. Im Klassiker, der 2005 um ein modernes Remake erweitert wurde, zieht es uns ins malerische Antonio Bay. Die Bewohner bereiten sich gerade auf die Feier zum hundertsten Gründungsjahr des Ortes vor, als vor der Küste ein Kutter aufgefunden wird, dessen Besatzung bestialisch ermordet wurde. Nacht für Nacht steigt von der See ein unheimlicher Nebel auf, der sich unaufhaltsam der Küste nähert und ein tödliches Geheimnis birgt. Allem Anschein nach gibt es einen Zusammenhang mit einem schrecklichen Ereignis, das hundert Jahre zurück liegt. Am 24. Oktober 2018 sollen 4K UHD im Steelbook und die reguläre Neuauflage auf Blu-ray erscheinen. Offiziell wurde die Veröffentlichung aber bislang nicht von StudiCanal angekündigt…

Vorschaubild




Auch interessant:

Slaughterhouse Rulez – Trailer Freunde, hier der Trailer zum neuen Film mit Simon Pegg und Nick Frost und was soll ich sagen, das könnte richtig gut werden! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" ist der erste Film der von den beiden UK-Schauspiel...
Halloween – Finaler Trailer Happy Halloween Michael! Der finale Trailer sieht schlicht grossartig aus und es scheint tatsächlich so, dass es David Gordon Green gelungen ist, das Feeling und die Atmosphäre des ersten Films einzuf...
Iron Sky 2: The Coming Race – Trailer Mit der Fortsetzung zum absurden Indie-Hit von 2012 legt Timo Vuorensola jetzt sogar noch eine ordentliche Schippe drauf und führt die Menschheit in den ultimativen Endkampf gegen ihren Erzfeind. Nazi...
Three From Hell – Trailer from Rob Zombie Rob Zombie hat auf seinem Instagram-Account seinen Fans angekündigt, dass er während seiner laufenden Nordamerika-Tour mit Marilyn Manson einen Trailer von seinem neuen Film "3 From Hell" zeigt. Die F...
Blood Feast (2018) – Trailer Mit dem folgenden, deutschen Trailer dürfen wir uns jetzt bereits ein erstes Bild von Herschell Gordon Lewis' Klassiker-Remake machen. Im Film mit Robert Rusler, Sophie Monk und Caroline Williams zieh...
Suspiria (2018) – Trailer Erster Trailer zum Remake von Dario Argentos Giallo-Klassiker "Suspiria" von Luca Guadagnino (A Bigger Splash, Call me by your Name) mit Dakota Johnson. Nach den heftigen Reaktionen auf eine vorab gez...