There are certainly some people, which this Tattoo is like, but ultimately it will be what, what the person will certainly annoy sometime. But it was time to be seen. making Kudos definitely for the Mumm. It really is not entirely painless…

Tattoo of the Day: The turtle
(via KTH)



Also of interest:

Tattoo Face-Swap Here the Snapchat face exchange with their own tattoos. Of course, the Joker beats everything ... (via Dangerous Minds)
tattoo prosthesis Jc Sheitan Tenet has a new prosthesis of Steam Punk called JL Gonzal: A tattoo machine! Tenet, a tattoo artist, partnered with Gonzal (Jean-Louis Gonzalez), an artist and e...
Momentary Ink: Tattoo 3 to 10 Wear day trial Those who opt for a tattoo, itself should really think about. What motive, which part of the body and of course which studio. For the first two points there is now a Entsche ...
Coole Faultier Tattoos What's better tattoo in question as a sloth? But if a tattoo of a sloth, then one of the most beautiful variety. Like .. This, for example,. (via LostAteMinor)
How stands a tongue piercing ... ...nice and slow, so you have something like this! ;)
3D printers rebuilt for tattoo The French design studio Appropriate Audiences has rebuilt a MakerBot 3D printer in a precise tattoo. Is printed with up to 150 Pinholes per second, the printer follows d ...

Es gibt sicherlich einige Menschen, denen dieses Tattoo gefallen wird, aber letztendlich wird es was sein, worüber sich die Person sicherlich irgendwann auch ärgern wird. Aber das sei mal dahingestellt. Hut ab auf jeden Fall für den Mumm das zu machen. Ist ja auch nicht ganz schmerzfrei…

Tattoo des Tages: Die Schildkröte
(via KTH)



Auch interessant:

Tattoo per Laser-Gravur-Roboter Freunde, hier haben wir nun also sowas wie einen Pionier, der sich ein Tattoo nicht vom Tätowierer stechen lässt, sondern ganz auf die Technik setzt. Ob das NHL-Logo jetzt so ein tolles Motiv ist, dar...
Tattoo Face-Swap Hier der Snapchat-Gesichtstausch mit den eigenen Tattoos. Der Joker schlägt natürlich alles... (via Dangerous Minds)
Tätowiermaschine Prothese Jc Sheitan Tenet hat von Steampunker namens JL Gonzal eine neue Prothese bekommen: Eine Tattoo-Maschine! Tenet, a tattoo artist, partnered with Gonzal (Jean-Louis Gonzalez), an artist and e...
Momentary Ink: Tattoo 3 bis 10 Tage Probe tragen Wer sich für ein Tattoo entscheidet, sollte sich das ganz genau überlegen. Welches Motiv, welche Körperstelle und natürlich auch welches Studio. Für die beiden ersten Punkte gibt es jetzt eine Entsche...
Coole Faultier Tattoos Was kommt als Tattoo besser in Frage als ein Faultier? Wenn aber ein Tattoo von einem Faultier, dann eines von der besonders schönen Sorte. Wie diese zum Beispiel... (via LostAteMinor)