who has Fear before the clown Pennywise? The novel by Stephen King „This is“ is new this year in theaters, but it is less now about the novel or the film, but a really cool photo shoot. the 17 year Eagan Tilghman missed his little brother Louie scary make-up as a horror clown Pennywise and then photographed him in darker backdrop with plenty of gaudy red balloons. The series went viral, to the delight Eagans. Louie is proud of his brother and is also happy. Especially since he fortunately no idea of „This is“ has and hopefully not even the TRAILER allowed to see the horror film… ;)











Also of interest:

The Living Cactus Elmer Duyvis shows us in his sweet animation, that cacti can also hatch sometime eyes and small beetles. But maybe that's a film of an alien planet? who knows?...
Zodiac signs as creepy monsters Shawn Coss has drawn zodiac signs in his creepy style, the one for $9.99 can buy here ...
And eternally dripping blood Drop by drop ... (via E-Gruppe Berlin)
19 standing up artist has what it takes Saida Mickeviciute is a 19-year-old make-up artist from Lithuania. With nothing but makeup, Skill and a lot Patience, this human chameleon can turn into almost anything, was i...
Horror make-up illusions of Mimi Choi The 31-year-old makeup artist Mimi Choi of Vancouver has decorated the face of themselves and their customers will be happy with optical illusions, the physical injuries and curiosities on realistic ...
Sexy illustrations by Keith P. rein By Keith P. Rein created illustrations, show vulgar truths in a sharp yet surprisingly pleasant manner. These illustrations reflect the level of creativity resist, of...

Wer hat Angst vor dem Clown Pennywise? Der Roman von Stephen King „ES“ kommt in diesem Jahr neu in die Kinos, doch es geht jetzt weniger um den Roman oder den Film, sondern um ein richtig cooles Fotoshooting. Der 17 jährige Eagan Tilghman hat seinen kleine Bruder Louie ein gruseliges Make-up als als Horrorclown Pennywise verpasst und hat ihn dann in finsterer Kulisse mit jede Menge knallig roter Luftballons abgelichtet. Die Fotoserie ging viral, zur grossen Freude Eagans. Louie ist stolz auf seinen Bruder und ist ebenfalls happy. Zumal er glücklicherweise keine Ahnung von dem „ES“ hat und hoffentlich nicht einmal den Trailer zum Horrorfilm sehen darf… ;)











Auch interessant:

The Living Cactus Elmer Duyvis zeigt uns in seiner süssen Animation, dass Kakteen auch irgendwann Augen und kleine Käfer ausbrüten können. Aber vielleicht ist das auch ein Film von einem fremden Planeten? Wer weiss?...
Tierkreiszeichen als gruselige Monster Shawn Coss hat Tierkreiszeichen in seinem gruseligen Stil gezeichnet, die man für $9.99 hier kaufen kann...
Und ewig tropft das Blut Tropfen für Tropfen... (via E-Gruppe Berlin)
19 jährige Maskenbildnerin hat es drauf Saida Mickeviciute ist eine 19-jährige Maskenbildnerin aus Litauen. Mit nichts als Make-Up, Geschick und eine ganze Menge Geduld, kann sich dieses menschliche Chamäleon in fast alles verwandeln, was i...
Horror Make-up-Illusionen von Mimi Choi Die 31-jährige Make-up-Künstlerin Mimi Choi aus Vancouver hat verziert das Gesicht von sich und ihren Kunden gerne mit optischen Illusionen, die physische Verletzungen und Kuriositäten auf realistisch...
Sexy Illustrationen von Keith P. Rein Die von Keith P. Rein geschaffene Illustrationen, zeigen vulgäre Wahrheiten in einer scharfen und doch überraschend angenehmen Weise. Diese Illustrationen spiegeln das Niveau der Kreativität wider, di...