Pokemon Go: Download now possible even with us

Yesterday Go Pokémon has now been officially released in our latitudes. The game is Android and iOS available for free download. In Pokémon Go it comes, to catch different Pokémon species, which was combined with in the game with Augmented Reality. The AR-aspect, the player brings the Pokémon Catching addition to streets and squares, bore the earlier to Google associated Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs at. Google made Niantic, which was known for its augmented reality game Ingress, Last year regardless.

Pokemon Go

After Pokémon Go already in Australia, New Zealand and the US&A published, can now also we formally use the app. Pokemon Go is available for free, but has paid in-app purchases. PokéMünzen are the official currency of the game, which can trade it in Pokémon Go to premium items. It is valued, that Pokémon Go alone with the in-app purchases from iOS users in North America in the last week 1,6 earned millions of dollars. Who installed the game, should be aware, that you must provide this comprehensive access rights. Pokémon Go wants to capture, among other things your site and to your photos, access videos and contacts. Each amount is collected data about you, which are passed on to third parties, according to Privacy rules partly

Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+
Pokemon Go
Developer: Niantic, Inc.
Price: Free+

If you have an Android device, but the download in the Play Store is not enabled for your phone, so you can find the game for free and download at APKMirror.

To illustrate the extent, Until recently, there was the game officially so far only in the US&A, Australia and New Zealand. Two days after launch the app was supposed to more than five percent of all Android devices in the US&A installed. The iOS version has there within 24 taken hours topped the iTunes charts, at least in the category Free Apps. As for the intensity of use, Pokémon Go moves now in the same league as twitter, Snap Chat, Whatsapp, Instagram and facebook Messenger. Since then, the game is available, is New York's Central Park besieged by remote people. Here are some current impressions:

Pokémon Go: Download nun auch bei uns möglich

Gestern wurde Pokémon Go nun auch offiziell in unseren Breiten veröffentlicht. Das Spiel steht für Android und iOS kostenlos zum Download bereit. In Pokémon Go geht es darum, unterschiedliche Pokémon-Arten zu fangen, was bei bei dem Spiel mit Augmented Reality kombiniert wurde. Den AR-Aspekt, der Spieler zum Pokémon-Fangen hinaus auf Strassen und Plätze bringt, trug das früher zu Google gehörige Entwicklerstudio Niantic Labs bei. Google machte Niantic, das vor allem durch sein Augmented-Reality-Spiel Ingress bekannt wurde, im letzten Jahr unabhängig.

Pokémon Go

Nachdem Pokémon Go schon in Australien, Neuseeland und den US&A erschienen ist, können nun auch wir die App offiziell nutzen. Pokemon Go ist kostenlos erhältlich, bietet aber kostenpflichtige In-App-Käufe. PokéMünzen sind die offizielle Währung des Spiels, die ihr bei Pokémon Go gegen Premium-Gegenstände eintauschen könnt. Es wird geschätzt, dass Pokémon Go allein mit den In-App-Käufen von iOS-Nutzern in Nordamerika in der letzten Woche 1,6 Millionen US-Dollar verdient hat. Wer das Spiel installiert, sollte sich bewusst sein, dass ihr diesem umfangreiche Zugriffsrechte gewähren müsst. Pokémon Go will unter anderem euren Standort erfassen und auf eure Fotos, Videos und Kontakte zugreifen. Dabei werden jede Menge Daten über euch erhoben, die laut Datenschutzbestimmung zum Teil auch an Drittanbieter weitergegeben werden

Pokémon GO
Entwickler: Niantic, Inc.
Preis: Kostenlos+
Pokémon GO
Entwickler: Niantic, Inc.
Preis: Kostenlos+

Solltest du ein Android Gerät besitzen, aber der Download im Play Store ist für dein Handy nicht freigeschaltet, so findest du das Spiel zum kostenlosen runterladen auch bei APKMirror.

Um das Ausmass zu verdeutlichen, bis vor kurzem gab es das Spiel offiziell bisher nur in den US&A, Australien und Neuseeland. Zwei Tage nach dem Start war die App angeblich auf mehr als fünf Prozent aller Android-Geräte in den US&A installiert. Die iOS-Version hat dort innerhalb von 24 Stunden Platz eins der iTunes-Charts übernommen, jedenfalls in der Kategorie Free Apps. Was die Nutzungsintensität angeht, bewegt sich Pokémon Go schon jetzt in derselben Liga wie Twitter, Snapchat, WhatsApp, Instagram und der Facebook Messenger. Seitdem das Spiel erhältlich ist, wird der New Yorker Central Park von ferngesteuerten Menschen belagert. Hier ein paar aktuelle Impressionen: