We still an inspiration for tomorrow Halloween Party needs, can even run as Bong costume the Night unsafe… ;)

Bong Costume
(via Rapohnelizenz)



Also of interest:

Meanwhile in Colorado In Colorado Halloweed today is celebrated ... (via Co-die)
Grandma's famous party trick Dabbing Granny shows you, how to treat yourself really hard weekend. What many provide only in the course of an entire evening, does the stoner-Omi in just 30 Seconds. She pulls Bong,...
Weedautomat: Pull some weed at the machine Meanwhile, many people and many parties for the decriminalization of cannabis. Until we have but are these machines here, it will take a whole while ... (via Reddit)...
When squirrel with bird feeders game ... Squirrels are always the hottest ... Made my day :)
Drug dealer with 1000 Joints rises in a taxi - ... For a Danish drug dealer it went really stupid at Christmas. The man wanted quickly from the autonomous district of Christiana in Copenhagen home and climbed into a waiting ...
Good material, the ballert: .. Funny birds on the St. What have stoned birds, do flying cats and power lines together? The answer to this question never asked delivers this entertaining animation, the Jung von Matt for EnBW made ha ...

Wir noch eine Inspiration für die morgige Halloween Party braucht, kann ja auch als Bong-Kostüm die Nacht unsicher machen… ;)

Bong-Kostüm
(via Rapohnelizenz)



Auch interessant:

Währenddessen in Colorado In Colorado wird heute Halloweed gefeiert... (via Co-die)
Omas berühmter Partytrick Dabbing Granny zeigt euch, wie man sich am Wochenende so richtig hart gönnt. Was viele nur im Verlaufe eines ganzen Abends schaffen, erledigt die Kiffer-Omi in knapp 30 Sekunden. Sie zieht dabei Bong,...
Weedautomat: Bisschen Gras am Automat ziehen Mittlerweile sind viele Leute und viele Parteien für eine Entkriminalisierung von Canabis. Bis wir aber solche Automaten hier stehen haben, wird es noch ein ganzes Weilchen dauern... (via Reddit)...
Wenn Eichhörnchen mit der Vogelfutterstation spiel... Eichhörnchen sind eh die Geilsten... Made my day :)
Drogen-Dealer mit 1000 Joints steigt in ein Taxi –... Für einen dänischen Drogendealer ist es an Weihnachten so richtig dumm gelaufen. Der Mann wollte aus dem autonomen Stadtteil Christiana in Kopenhagen schnell nach Hause und stieg in ein wartendes ...
Guter Stoff, das ballert: Lustige Vögel auf der St... Was haben bekiffte Vögel, fliegende Katzen und Stromleitungen miteinander zu tun? Die Antwort auf diese nie gestellte Frage liefert diese unterhaltsame Animation, die Jung von Matt für EnBW gemacht ha...