bring Slayer „Repentless“-Comics out

Slayer bring & quot; Repentless & quot; comic books out

The thrash metallers Slayer have teamed up with publisher Dark Horse, to the action of Slayer-Videos „Repentless“ and „You Against You“ as a three-part mini-Comic-implement series. The Comics has Jon Schnepp designed, among other things, for his work on „Metalocalypse“ was known and by Guiu Vilanova subscribed…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)
Video Thumbnail
Slayer - You Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer: Repentless – First comic published in January 2017

As is known, have Slayer teamed up with Dark Horse Comics, to publish three books, the a spinoff of the history of their last three music videos for „Repentless“, „You Against You“ and „Pride In Prejudice“ should be. at the 25. January, the first band hits the stores, including the front cover after a rather bloodthirsty Story. The story comes from „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, for illustrations Guiu was Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) responsible. Schnepp reveals about the „Repentless“-Comics: „I have a story of betrayal, Hatred, Perspective, loyalty, Family and murder woven.“ More you learn about the first part of the comic series on the Homepage of Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - First comic published in January 2017

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

fans of Metal-Band ANTHRAX marveled at the 5. October not bad, when suddenly „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus picked up the bass and suddenly stood on the stage. The musicians and especially Scott Ian a long friendship to Zombie-Series and now also include Slayer with this.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

at the 5. October were the legendary metal bands Slayer and Anthrax in Atlanta on stage and rocked the hall. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ watched the concert and came to Anthrax Song „Indians“ even to the stage. the Concert-Visitors hardly believe their eyes, as the 47-year-old suddenly appeared and accompanied the song on bass.

Video Thumbnail

Hours before the show, visited the band members the set of "The Walking Dead" Season 7. On Instagram they posteten photo, she shows together with Greg Nicotero and that during lunch at Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax and TWD already a long history. So played Scott Ian, Founder of the band, Already 2011 a biter for the zombie series. Three years later managed his zombie appearance then also in the series itself, when the same has probably recognized him difficulties under all that makeup.

Video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call

DBD: Pride In Prejudice – Slayer

Hier das dritte aufwändige Video the song „Pride In Prejudice“ the new album „Repentless“ Of Slayer. In the movies play among other Hollywood stars Danny Trejo (Machete), Bill Moseley (House of 1000 Corpses), Jason Trost and Caroline Williams (both Hatchett III) With…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Pride In Prejudice (Official Music Video)

Slayer Live in Nijmegen

at the 21. June performten Slayer in Doornroosje in Nijmegen netherlands – Today they play in Z7 in Pratteln, acts as Support Battalion on. A fan-Video the show of Nijmegen there below and now have fun – with the clip and especially tonight! :Rock: :Rock: :Rock:

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless_Die by the Sword_Disciple @ Doornroosje Nijmegen (NL) 2016-June-21

DBD: You Against You – Slayer

Für ihr neues Video „You Against You“ have Slayer weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut und mit BJ McDonnell (Hatchett III) hired a well-known filmmaker. The clip is a prequel to „Repentless“-Video und erzählt die Vorgeschichte des aufständischen Häftlings mit der Augenklappe, the truly not squeamish treats its victims…

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - You Against You (Official Music Video)

Slayer’s „God hates us all“ Flag next to religious protesters

Slayer's "God Hates Us All" Flag next to religious protesters

In Anaheim, California, found last week NAMM 2016 statt und aus irgendeinem Grund waren jede Menge religiöser Demonstranten ausserhalb der Arena anzutreffen. Dieser Umstand lädt geradezu dazu ein, to allow a little fun with them. Youtube user Jean-Philippe Angers has joined the protest connected, but with his own banner… One Slayer „God hates us all“ banner! In the following clip we see, wie Angers sich den Demonstranten nähert, just next to them his „God hates us all“ Fahne in die Lüfte zu heben, so that everyone can see it! At the end of the clip Angers Ricky Gervais cited:

Everyone has the right to believe anything they want. And everyone else has the right to find it fucking ridiculous.

Video Thumbnail
My personal contribution to NAMM 2016...

(via SkullsnBones

Members of Slipknot, Grave, Slayer and Motörhead as hazardous „Metal Allegiance“ yesterday on stage in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (white Zombie, The Cult) and Mikkey Dee (Motorhead) yesterday as the All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ in honor of Lemmy occurred. This band consists of a rotating cast of musicians, Yesterday Night were also members of Megadeth and Testament on stage at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. See here the video recordings of the concert.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ self-titled debut album was on 18. September 2015 released. Partner the project, Mark Menghi mentioned that besides the self-creative minds like David Ellefson in an interview, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. This diverse range of artists, Press the sound their own personal stamp on musical. Menghi further explained the songwriting process:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the Lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, With ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

666 Red Ale: Slayer beer is deep red and malty

Slayers bandeigene Biermarke „Slayer 666 Red Ale“ entert over Swedish „Nils Oscar Company“ the beverage market. According to the description the brew has nevertheless 6,5 Percent alcohol, includes five different malts and stands out „a tiefkupferne color, often with a deep red hue and a malty sweetness“ from. Orders can you „666 Red Ale“ with among others Nuclear Blast. Cheers! :drunk:

666 Red Ale: Slayer Beer is deep red and malty

Slayer: „Repentless“-Clip is the „pure satanic evil filth“

The new Video the title track of the album „Repentless“ wurde vom kanadischen Verschwörungstheoretiker Mario Emery-Paul Brisson, also known as „The Vigilant Christian“ in einem zwölfminütigen Video alspurer satanistischer böser Dreck“ designated. So führt Brisson aus:

Those of you, the Slayer know, wird es nicht überraschen, dass sie solch ein Video veröffentlichen. They are a satanic Death-Metal-Band, und sie benutzen ständig satanistische Symbole. Die Mehrheit ihrer Fans muss eine Gehirnwäsche hinter sich haben, to think, that this is just fun. it is art, die Satanismus cool wirken lässt. They all have no idea, dass es wirklich eine spirituelle Realität gibt.

The video with the complete speech there right afterwards, the „Repentless“-Video for better comparison available here. Have fun!

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless ... SATANIC MEDIA EXPOSED! REPENT OR PERISH !!!

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Repentless, tireless, mercyless! the Music-Video zum Track ‚Repentless‘ the end of August was filmed in Sybil Brand-Institute in East Los Angeles and is supposed to represent, which invented by Kerry King word „Repentless“ means: „no regret or remorse show.“ Slayer spielen im Video den Song im Gefängnishof, während ein Aufstand ausbricht, reichlich Blut fliesst und Insassen und Gefängniswärter abgeschlachtet werden. Der Clip enthält einige Cameo-Auftritte von Schaupielern, the iconic to the horror-Film, ever made, were involved: Danny Trejo (Machete, From Dusk Till Dawn), Tony Moran (Halloweens Michael Myers, American Poltergeist), Derek Mears (Predators, Friday the 13th), Tyler Mane (Halloween), Jason Trost (Hatchet III), Sean Whalen (Men in Black, Halloween II) and Vernon Wells (Mad Max 2, Commando, Weird Science). Das gleichnamige Album zum Track steht übrigens seit gestern in den Regalen

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (Official Music Video)

Cats would buy Slayer

Ein Fall für den Tierschutz? Cat looks Slayer live am Fernsehen und der böse Blick des Büsis verrät, was Thrash Metal havoc… :)

Video Thumbnail
Cat Watching Slayer

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Gestern veröffentlichten die Thrash-Legenden Slayer the title track, including a Music-Videos from the upcoming album „Repentless“. The album is on 11. September über Nuclear Blast veröffentlicht

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless (OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO)
Page 1 Of 512345

Slayer bringen „Repentless“-Comics raus

Slayer bringen "Repentless"-Comics raus

Die Thrash-Metaller von Slayer haben sich mit dem Publisher Dark Horse zusammengetan, um die Handlung der Slayer-Videos „Repentless“ und „You Against You“ als eine dreiteilige Mini-Comic-Serie umzusetzen. Die Comics hat Jon Schnepp konzipiert, der unter anderem mit seiner Arbeit für „Metalocalypse“ bekannt wurde und wird von Guiu Vilanova gezeichnet…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Repentless (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)
Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - You Against You (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Slayer: Repentless – Erster Comic erscheint im Januar 2017

Bekanntlich haben sich Slayer mit Dark Horse Comics zusammengetan, um drei Comics zu veröffentlichen, die ein Spin-Off der Geschichte ihrer letzten drei Musikvideos zu „Repentless“, „You Against You“ und „Pride In Prejudice“ sein soll. Am 25. Januar kommt der erste Band in die Läden, der dem Frontcover nach eine ziemlich blutrünstige Story enthält. Die Geschichte stammt von „Metalocalypse“-Autor Jon Schnepp, für die Illustrationen war Guiu Vilanoca („Twilight Zone“) zuständig. Schnepp verrät über die „Repentless“-Comics: „Ich habe eine Geschichte aus Verrat, Hass, Perspektive, Treue, Familie und Mord gewoben.“ Mehr erfahrt ihr über den ersten Teil der Comicreihe auf der Homepage von Dark Horse Comics

Slayer: Repentless - Erster Comic erscheint im Januar 2017

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

Fans der Metal-Band Anthrax staunten am 5. Oktober nicht schlecht, als plötzlich „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus zum Bass griff und plötzlich auf der Bühne stand. Die Musiker und besonders Scott Ian verbindet eine lange Freundschaft zur Zombie-Serie und nun gehören auch Slayer mit dazu.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

Am 5. Oktober standen die legendären Metal-Bands Slayer und Anthrax in Atlanta auf der Bühne und rockten die Halle. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ beobachtete den Auftritt und kam zum Anthrax Song „Indians“ sogar auf die Bühne. Die Konzert-Besucher trauten ihren Augen kaum, als der 47-Jährige plötzlich auftauchte und den Song am Bass begleitete.

Video Thumbnail

Stunden vor dem Auftritt, besuchten die Band-Mitglieder das Set von „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 7. Auf Instagram posteten sie ein Foto, das sie gemeinsam mit Greg Nicotero zeigt und dass beim Lunch in Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax und TWD verbindet bereits eine lange Geschichte. So spielte Scott Ian, Gründer der Band, bereits 2011 einen Beisser für die Zombie-Serie. Drei Jahre später schaffte es sein Zombie-Auftritt dann auch in die Serie selbst, wenn gleich man ihn unter all dem Make-Up wohl nur schwer erkannt hat.

Video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call

DBD: Pride In Prejudice – Slayer

Hier das dritte aufwändige Video zum Song „Pride In Prejudice“ dem aktuellen Album „Repentless“ von Slayer. Bei dem Filmchen spielen unter anderem die Hollywood-Stars Danny Trejo (Machete), Bill Moseley (Haus der 1000 Leichen), Jason Trost und Caroline Williams (beide Hatchett III) mit…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Pride In Prejudice (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Slayer Live in Nijmegen

Am 21. Juni performten Slayer im Doornroosje im niederlanden Nijmegen – heute spielen sie im Z7 in Pratteln, als Support tritt Battalion auf. Ein Fan-Video der Show von Nijmegen gibts nachfolgend und nun viel Spass – mit dem Clip und vorallem heute Abend! :rock: :rock: :rock:

Video Thumbnail
Slayer - Repentless_Die by the Sword_Disciple @ Doornroosje Nijmegen (NL) 2016-June-21

DBD: You Against You – Slayer

Für ihr neues Video „You Against You“ haben Slayer weder Kosten noch Mühen gescheut und mit BJ McDonnell (Hatchett III) einen bekannten Filmemacher engagiert. Der Clip ist ein Prequel zum „Repentless“-Video und erzählt die Vorgeschichte des aufständischen Häftlings mit der Augenklappe, der mit seinen Opfern wahrlich nicht zimperlich umgeht…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - You Against You (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

Slayer’s „God Hates Us All“ Fahne neben religiösen Demonstranten

Slayer's "God Hates Us All" Fahne neben religiösen Demonstranten

In Anaheim, Kalifornien, fand letzte Woche NAMM 2016 statt und aus irgendeinem Grund waren jede Menge religiöser Demonstranten ausserhalb der Arena anzutreffen. Dieser Umstand lädt geradezu dazu ein, sich einen kleinen Spass mit ihnen zu erlauben. Youtube Nutzer Jean-Philippe Angers hat sich dem Protest angeschlossen, aber mit seinem eigenen Banner… einer Slayer „God Hates Us All“ Fahne! In folgendem Clip sehen wir, wie Angers sich den Demonstranten nähert, nur um neben ihnen seine „God Hates Us All“ Fahne in die Lüfte zu heben, so dass sie jeder sehen kann! Am Ende des Clips zitiert Angers Ricky Gervais:

Everyone has the right to believe anything they want. And everyone else has the right to find it fucking ridiculous.

Video Thumbnail
My personal contribution to NAMM 2016...

(via SkullsnBones

Mitglieder von Slipknot, Sepultura, Slayer und Ex-Motörhead als „Metal Allegiance“ gestern auf der Bühne in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (White Zombie, The Cult) und Mikkey Dee (Motörhead) sind gestern als die All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ zu Ehren von Lemmy Kilmister aufgetreten. Diese Band besteht aus einer rotierenden Besetzung von Musikern, gestern Nacht waren auch Mitglieder von Megadeth und Testament auf der Bühne im Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, Kalifornien. Seht hier die Videoaufnahmen des Konzerts.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ selbstbetiteltes Debüt-Album wurde am 18. September 2015 veröffentlicht. Partner des Projekts, Mark Menghi erwähnte in einem Interview das neben im selbst kreative Köpfen wie David Ellefson, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. Diese vielfältige Palette an Künstlern, drücken dem Sound ihren eigenen persönlichen musikalischen Stempel auf. Menghi erklärte weiter zum Songwriting-Prozess:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, with ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

666 Red Ale: Slayer Bier ist tiefrot und malzig

Slayers bandeigene Biermarke „Slayer 666 Red Ale“ entert über die schwedische „Nils Oscar Company“ den Getränkemarkt. Laut Beschreibung hat das Gebräu immerhin 6,5 Prozent Alkohol, beinhaltet fünf verschiedene Malzsorten und zeichnet sich durch „eine tiefkupferne Farbe, oft mit einer tiefroten Tönung und einer malzigen Süsse“ aus. Ordern könnt ihr „666 Red Ale“ unter anderem bei Nuclear Blast. Cheers! :drunk:

666 Red Ale: Slayer-Bier ist tiefrot und malzig

Slayer: „Repentless“-Clip ist der „pure satanistische böse Dreck“

Das neue Video zum Titeltrack des Albums „Repentless“ wurde vom kanadischen Verschwörungstheoretiker Mario Emery-Paul Brisson, auch bekannt als „The Vigilant Christian“ in einem zwölfminütigen Video als „purer satanistischer böser Dreck“ bezeichnet. So führt Brisson aus:

Diejenigen unter euch, die Slayer kennen, wird es nicht überraschen, dass sie solch ein Video veröffentlichen. Sie sind eine satanistische Death-Metal-Band, und sie benutzen ständig satanistische Symbole. Die Mehrheit ihrer Fans muss eine Gehirnwäsche hinter sich haben, um zu denken, dass das nur Spass ist. Es ist Kunst, die Satanismus cool wirken lässt. Sie haben alle keine Ahnung davon, dass es wirklich eine spirituelle Realität gibt.

Das Video mit der kompletten Rede gibts gleich anschliessend, das „Repentless“-Video zum besseren Vergleich gibts hier. Viel Spass!

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Repentless ... SATANIC MEDIA EXPOSED! REPENT OR PERISH !!!

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Repentless, tireless, mercyless! Das Musik-Video zum Track ‚Repentless‘ wurde Ende August im Sybil-Brand-Institut in Ost-Los Angeles gedreht und soll darstellen, was das von Kerry King erfundene Wort „Repentless“ bedeutet: „kein Bedauern oder Reue zeigen.“ Slayer spielen im Video den Song im Gefängnishof, während ein Aufstand ausbricht, reichlich Blut fliesst und Insassen und Gefängniswärter abgeschlachtet werden. Der Clip enthält einige Cameo-Auftritte von Schaupielern, die an den kultigsten Horror-Filmen, die jemals gemacht wurden, beteiligt waren: Danny Trejo (Machete, From Dusk Till Dawn), Tony Moran (Halloweens Michael Myers, American Poltergeist), Derek Mears (Predators, Friday The 13th), Tyler Mane (Halloween), Jason Trost (Hatchet III), Sean Whalen (Men In Black, Halloween II) und Vernon Wells (Mad Max 2, Commando, Weird Science). Das gleichnamige Album zum Track steht übrigens seit gestern in den Regalen…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Repentless (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

DBD: Repentless – Slayer

Gestern veröffentlichten die Thrash-Legenden Slayer den Titeltrack, inklusiv eines Musik-Videos vom kommenden Album „Repentless“. Das Album wird am 11. September über Nuclear Blast veröffentlicht…

Video Thumbnail
SLAYER - Repentless (OFFICIAL VISUALIZER VIDEO)
Seite 1 von 512345