Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them – Trailer

Here the first Trailer for Harry Potter prequel to the Newt Scamander. The British magician travels to the New World, to there to continue „Fantastic Beasts“, as the film is called in this country, to search. The whole thing is based on the eponymous book by J spin-off. K. Rowling, who wrote the screenplay for the film. David Yates will once again take over the director and Steve Kloves acts as EP, which is why the look of this new film series is hardly different from the Harry Potter saga.

Besides Eddie Redmayne, are still Ezra Miller, Colin Farrell, Ron Perlman, Jon Voight, To see Katherine Waterston and Dan Fogler. After the fan base was primarily American anyway, get the land now his own spin-off - including so terrible names such as „No Maj“ Muggle. Harry Potter is for me just by British and by and to expand this world now to the west, I think for negligence. New York in the 1920s, although is quite nice, but Hogwarts as Handlungsort was primarily responsible for the great World Building and the success of films.

After the eight „Harry Potter“-Movies comes on 17. November 2016 the decades before playing spin-off in the local cinemas. Then briefcases mentioned Magic zoologists will make quite a stir in New York of the 1920s, for therein are as mentioned dangerous creatures along with their habitats… and make it out of the magical-enlarged luggage.

Video Thumbnail
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Announcement Trailer [HD]

Sesame Street version of Harry Potter: Furry Potter and the Goblet of Cookies

The Sesame Street has now ne „Harry Potter“-Made Parody, the usual course is great, as they hold the always make so:

To get to the Goblet of Cookies, Furry Potter must listen carefully to directions. It’s going to take more than a simple Wingardium Leviosa to reach the Goblet. Watch Professor Crumblemore teach Furry Potter the wizardly ways of following instructions in his quest for the Goblet of Cookies!

Video Thumbnail
Sesame Street: Furry Potter and The Goblet of Cookies

Harry Potter vs Twilight Dance Battle

Here is a dance battle between Team Potter and the characters from Twilight, with a guest appearance by Gandalf!

Video Thumbnail

Harry Potter In Real Life

Würd me so Boy appeal and ask for the track, 'd tell him I, that he should not sit so much in front of the TV and watch bad movies. Where it would certainly be interesting, to recommend to the boys, between the wall of the track 9 and 10 to run :)

Video Thumbnail
Harry Potter In Real Life - Movies In Real Life (Episode 8)

Mit Google Maps durch Harry Potter's Winkelgasse Hiking

Harry Potter's Shop Gasse

Google Maps is a pretty cool tool, to marvel at sites around the world, which perhaps may never physically visit. So you can see the Statue of Liberty standing on the Red Square in Moscow. Warner Bros. now makes this discovery property to help and now offers a virtual tour of Diagon Alley (Diagon Alley). Those busy street, which had several appearances in the Harry Potter movies, you can by Street View of the „Diagon Alley at Warner Bros. Studio Tour London“ wander along on Google Maps. Here you can leave the entire road, See the buildings and shops, and even zoom in, to examine the details.

Diagon Alley is a busy shopping street in central London, hinter dem Pub Leaky Cauldron. It offers restaurants, Shops and other attractions and is the center of the „magic“ London completely isolated from the Muggle world. The first time attended Daniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter Diagon Alley film together with Hagrid, who introduced him to this magical world. Some years later marked the return of Voldemort (Ralph Fiennes) the appearance of Diagon Alley. Many witches and wizards no longer dared to the door and the once bustling streets were deserted. To the earlier lovingly decorated shop windows now hung „Wanted“-Poster with faces of Death Eaters and buy it gave priority protective amulets.

Lego Hogwarts: 400’000 Stones in fast compiled

Alice Finchs unfassbare Nachbau von Hogwarts, inspired from films and books, 400k consists of Lego bricks. The monumental work while waiting on with interiors and today you can for you a one-minute time-lapse Video, by Hogwarts is apparently transported to an exhibition and reassembled.

Video Thumbnail
Lego Hogwarts Time Lapse Set Up at Emerald City Comic Con 2013

The Lord Of The Ring vs Harry Potter vs Twilight

When you are the only person in the supernatural beings, have a choice of as a snack, Betthäschen or chewing bone view and you neither Weapons, Combat experience or what always has available, it is perhaps better, remain to be. Courageous fighters in a male-dominated world are by now a cliché congealed life in Hollywood. George Takei has shared on his Facebook account this, with the appropriate Comment:

Twilight: Breaking Daw” nearly hit a record at the box office this weekend. It’s a good thing it has such a positive message for girls, compared to other films.

Who are they?

Gnnnnnnihihihihihi, this place Mashup aus Harry Potter und The Beatles gerade seeeehr amüsant :)

Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them – Trailer

Hier der erste Trailer zum Harry Potter Prequel um die Newt Scamander. Der englische Zauberer reist in die neue Welt, um dort weiter nach „Phantastischen Tierwesen“, wie der Film hierzulande heissen wird, zu suchen. Das Ganze basiert auf dem gleichnamigen Spin-off Büchlein von J. K. Rowling, die auch das Drehbuch für den Film verfasst hat. David Yates wird erneut die Regie übernehmen und Steve Kloves agiert als EP, weshalb sich der Look dieser neuen Filmreihe wohl kaum von der Harry Potter Saga unterscheiden wird.

Neben Eddie Redmayne, sind noch Ezra Miller, Colin Farrell, Ron Perlman, Jon Voight, Katherine Waterston und Dan Fogler zu sehen. Nachdem die Fanbase sowieso schon vornehmlich amerikanisch war, kriegt das Land jetzt sein eigenes Spin-off – inklusive so fürchterlichen Bezeichnungen wie „No Maj“ für Muggel. Harry Potter ist für mich einfach britisch durch und durch und diese Welt jetzt nach Westen zu expandieren halte ich für fahrlässig. New York in den 1920ern ist zwar durchaus nett, aber Hogwarts als Handlungsort war primär verantwortlich für das grossartige Worldbuilding und den Erfolg der Filme.

Nach den acht „Harry Potter“-Filmen kommt am 17. November 2016 das Jahrzehnte früher spielende Spin-off in die hiesigen Kinos. Dann wird der Aktenkoffer des erwähnten Magie-Zoologen für einigen Wirbel im New York der 1920er Jahre sorgen, denn darin befinden sich wie erwähnt gefährliche Kreaturen samt ihrer Lebensräumen… und die schaffen es aus dem magisch-vergrösserten Gepäckstück.

Video Thumbnail
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them - Announcement Trailer [HD]

Sesamstrassen-Version von Harry Potter: Furry Potter and the Goblet of Cookies

Die Sesamstrasse hat nun ne „Harry Potter“-Parodie gemacht, die natürlich gewohnt toll ist, wie sie das halt immer so machen:

To get to the Goblet of Cookies, Furry Potter must listen carefully to directions. It’s going to take more than a simple Wingardium Leviosa to reach the Goblet. Watch Professor Crumblemore teach Furry Potter the wizardly ways of following instructions in his quest for the Goblet of Cookies!

Video Thumbnail
Sesame Street: Furry Potter and The Goblet of Cookies

Harry Potter vs Twilight Dance Battle

Hier ein Dance Battle zwischen dem Team Potter und den Charakteren aus Twilight, mit einem Gastauftritt von Gandalf!

Video Thumbnail
HARRY POTTER VS TWILIGHT DANCE BATTLE! // ScottDW

Harry Potter In Real Life

Würd mich so ein Junge ansprechen und nach dem Gleis fragen, würd ich ihm sagen, dass er nicht so viel vor dem Fernseher sitzen und sich schlechte Filme anschauen sollte. Wobei es sicherlich interessanter wäre, dem Jungen zu empfehlen, zwischen die Wand von Gleis 9 und 10 zu rennen :)

Video Thumbnail
Harry Potter In Real Life - Movies In Real Life (Episode 8)

Lego: Harry Potter Meets a Rancor

Hagrid hat immer wieder fremde und gefährliche Kreaturen besessen – aber sein neuestes Haustier ist wohl auch zuviel für ihn…

Video Thumbnail
LEGO Harry Potter Meets a Rancor

Mit Google Maps durch Harry Potter’s Winkelgasse wandern

Harry Potter's Winkelgasse

Google Maps ist ein ziemlich cooles Instrument, um Plätze rund um die ganze Welt zu bestaunen, die man vielleicht nie physisch besuchen kann. So kann man die Freiheitsstatue betrachten oder auf dem Roten Platz in Moskau stehen. Warner Bros. macht sich nun diese Entdecker-Eigenschaft zu Hilfe und bietet nun eine virtuelle Tour durch die Winkelgasse (Diagon Alley). Jene geschäftige Strasse, welche mehrere Auftritte in den Harry Potter-Filmen hatte, kann man per Street View von der „Diagon Alley at Warner Bros. Studio Tour London“ auf Google Maps entlangwandern. Dabei kann man die gesamte Strasse abgehen, die Gebäude und Geschäfte ansehen und sogar heranzoomen, um Details zu begutachten.

Die Winkelgasse ist eine geschäftige Einkaufsstrasse mitten in London, hinter dem Pub Leaky Cauldron. Sie bietet Restaurants, Geschäfte und andere Sehenswürdigkeiten und ist als Zentrum des „magischen“ Londons komplett abgeschottet von der Muggle-Welt. Erstmals besuchte Daniel Radcliffe als Harry Potter die filmische Winkelgasse gemeinsam mit Hagrid, der ihn in diese magische Welt einführte. Einige Jahre später prägte die Rückkehr von Voldemort (Ralph Fiennes) das Aussehen der Diagon Alley. Viele Zauberer und Hexen trauten sich nicht mehr vor die Tür und die einst lebendigen Strassen waren wie leergefegt. An den früher liebevoll eingerichteten Schaufenstern hingen nun „Wanted“-Poster mit Gesichtern von Todessern und zu kaufen gab es vorrangig Schutz-Amulette.

Lego Hogwarts: 400’000 Steine im Zeitraffer zusammen gestellt

Alice Finchs unfassbare Nachbau von Hogwarts, nachempfunden aus Filmen und Büchern, besteht aus 400k Lego Steinen. Das Monumentalwerk wartet dabei auch mit Innenräumen auf und heute gibts für euch ein einminütiges Zeitraffer Video, indem Hogwarts anscheinend zu einer Ausstellung transportiert und wieder zusammengebaut wird.

Video Thumbnail
Lego Hogwarts Time Lapse Set Up at Emerald City Comic Con 2013

Alle 8 Harry Potter Filme in 13 Minuten

Spassiges Video, in welchem wir auf eine kleine Reise mitgenommen und daran erinnert werden, wie unterhaltsam die Saga doch war…

Video Thumbnail
Mischief Managed: the Harry Potter Retrospective

The Lord Of The Ring vs Harry Potter vs Twilight

Wenn man der einzige Mensch unter übernatürlichen Wesen ist, die einen wahlweise als Snack, Betthäschen oder Kauknochen ansehen und man weder Waffen, Kampferfahrung oder was auch immer zur Verfügung hat, ist es vielleicht besser, liegen zu bleiben. Mutige Kämpferinnen in einer männerdominierten Welt sind ja mittlerweile zum Klischee erstarrter Alltag in Hollywood. Georg Takei hat über seinen Facebookaccount dieses Bild geteilt, mit dem passenden Kommentar:

Twilight: Breaking Daw” nearly hit a record at the box office this weekend. It’s a good thing it has such a positive message for girls, compared to other films.

Who are they?

Gnnnnnnihihihihihi, find dieses Mashup aus Harry Potter und The Beatles gerade seeeehr amüsant :)