Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

Today is Saturday, the 24. come September Metallica the Global Citizen Festival and via worldwide YouTube streamed live. The festival takes place on the large lawn of Central Park in New York. Besides Metallica plays only on hard rock relevant Acts Eddie Vedder. The goal of the Global Citizen Festival is, the tops of Policy to make and economy of their responsibilities with regard to the development of the world aware of and to recall the objectives of the UN, which last year adopted…

Today Metallica gig at the Global Citizen Festival in live stream

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken show from Arte and streaming LIVE

Since February Iron Maiden tours already with their „Book Of Souls World Tour“ through history. Overall, they played a 72 Concerts in 36 Countries and on six continents to more than 1,5 million fans. Tonight, the Thursday 4. August ab 21:30 PM is the complete Head Linger show Wacken Open Air 2016 broadcast live on Arte Concert. The Concert Wacken Open Air Tour will conclude their. The link to the Livestream is available here

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken show from Arte and streaming LIVE

Wacken - The Movie: Watch for free at Arte Stream

Wacken - The Movie

"Wacken - The Movie" directed by Nobert Heitker is large Festival Theatre, if for themselves Festivals, Beer, Heavy Metal and Blockbuster can inspire. But whom this Festival world and in particular the Wacken Open Air hitherto were alien, has the opportunity to experience Wacken through this film. And for the Wacken fans of film is probably a must. Besides the many stories around the festival, there are performances by and interviews with Alice Cooper, Anthrax, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, Motörhead Rammstein to hear and see…

I want everything, give me everything➤

Motörhead: Funeral service for Lemmy now streaming live

Lemmy Kilmisters death tore a huge gap in the music world. Now Lemmy should take up his final journey. Fans around the world can now by Livestream on the Motörhead-Youtube-Channel (or below) attend the funeral. The funeral takes place in the Rainbow Bar in Los Angeles, where Lemmy was known to be a regular guest, to take one or the other to be nightcap. As the funeral takes place in small groups and one world does not want to exclude the fans, was the decision to a live broadcast. The Rainbow Bar has released the following statement to the celebrations:

Blow WE TO!
"No matter where always you are, PLEASE find yourself together and see the ceremony with the other Motörheadbangern and friends together to. Go into your favorite bar, your favorite club, it safe, that there's a Internet-are connecting, and cast us to. Or just load your friends and celebrate Lemmy's life live at home. Wherever, however, let us all over the world come together on Saturday, the 9. celebrate January and let the life of our dear friend and irreplaceable icon.

We drink to you, Lemmy!


The complete record of the commemoration of Lemmy can be found here

Stream-Tipp: Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt

Today celebrated „Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt“ on Swiss television on the show „Sternstunden Culture“ seine Free-TV Premiere. The documentation is a very personal insight into the life of the famous Swiss artist and fans definitely a must-see. Those who missed the film in the cinema, This can in the next 30 Make up for days and this is free of charge Stream. This works for legal reasons but only in the Switzerland. Readers from Germany, Austria and the rest of the world would have to lock the countries via VPN service deal, to the Doc also be able to view…

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Meanwhile tonight virtually throughout the United States only NFL Football on TV is, Animal Planet offers a real alternative: Puppy Bowl – Puppies, the toy balls chase. So if you can not be bothered to Super Bowl, can look at the violence- testosterone and free version please. The whole thing will be broadcast live and in parallel to the Super Bowl matchups. Already, there are already the booth space to admire the puppies live.

Night of the Living Dead, in color

I am just about the colorized version of „Night of the Living Dead“ and this as a complete Movie und Online Stream, stumbled. Has not yet seen wers, is even a diversified Original…

Video Thumbnail
Night of the Living Dead Trailer 1968 (in color)

Pandora use again in Switzerland, Hulu more

I hardly believe it! How sad I was, as my favorite online radio station had to make the doors to Europe densely, because companies that allegedly infringes the service against American Copyright. Oh great, and the grotto slow portal does not do exactly the same thing and still a lot of extensive? But no matter now…. :)

How do I in Winfuture could read, gibts now a solution for all the misery, without that you have to agonize over every day by new proxy and slow connections. Simply Software Hotspot Shield the company AnchorFree on the PC, install and set up so that this U.S. company a VPN. Thus, we then call the web pages, the IP address from the States and are missing on the opponent as closures Hulu and give my „Favorite“ Pandora known. Says at least Winfuture… By the way, can be found on Hulu series like Heroes as well as many episodes of Simpsons. Also complete feature films such as „The Girl Next Door“, „Dude, Where’s My Car?“, „28 Days later“ and many others :cool:

That gut, they say because, Try making wise, thus beamed down the part time, to the plate and popped started. And lo and behold, not long rumkonfigurieren or whatever, no, Browser window on it and stares at me ne IP from America. The start times already great :)

So cheerful, Next to my favorite. Here, first, the loading bar – for a moment, is my Patience put to the test – it loads and loads and, well, been better, as equal to the Note with the unauthorized access. After about. 1 Minute it is far… Pandora shines on me in old freshness!!! Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! I do not believe it yes! And I had not even log, surprised that part was immediately my friend and since then I've just a little, how deep is probably the part of the system must dig, denn Cookies usw. I have now deleted tens of times. Well, seis drum. After repeated visits by the way is the charging time pleasantly fast. Celebrations are! :cheering:

Few drawbacks were mentioned allerdingens, Hotspot Shield has been developed, to help protect personal data in transit, but complete security is achieved not so. So you trust in this case its entire network traffic to the manufacturer of the tools. Is therefore recommended, Hotspot Shield for only selected websites (with e.g.. Access Restrictions) use. In addition, more bandwidth is required. By encryption and a detour via the U.S. server is everything loaded noticeably slower. Streaming high-definition content but with a fast DSL line still problem ;)

So and now let's see, as long as that access is possible. Probably will not go too long. But as long as is all a lot of fun with Pandora, Hulu and Co desired. Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! By the way, could this (or other) VPN tunnel Olympics help from the censorship, but I'm saying nothing more already… :)

Captain Harlock aka Albator

Well, long has it been, than there were in France or the Channel A2, I ca. 1978 spellbound every sequence of Albator (The French had to once again use their own names Creation) followed. More, what I loved this cartoon.

By chance I have now to some consequences Stage6, the Video-Portal Divx to really good, appealing quality, found. The films may by Streaming comfortable or as Download be brought to the PC.

The series begins 1978 so, Harlock that takes the young Harry with his spaceship Arcadia. After the earth was destroyed, wanders around the captain in space, in search of a new, beautiful planet, on the peace at last be found. On this long journey, Harlock has to exist with some of his crew adventure.

At first glance, the series might look a bit dated, But the charm of Captain Harlock can escape difficult and someone the rest of the crew also grows on you. Some consequences are very sad and melancholic. The characters of this anime may not be for everyone, as some supporting characters look stupid Just above. Nevertheless, there are at figures like Harlock, Emeraldas and Lydia nothing wrong.

Captain Harlock is in my view an interesting and beautiful series, mit viel Action, Humor and emotion. Hey, that was a hero of my childhood, the same in today's TV searches and when I watch these episodes at Stage6, I come to revel… :-)

Heute Metallica Auftritt beim Global Citizen Festival im Live-Stream

Heute Samstag, den 24. September treten Metallica beim Global Citizen Festival auf und werden weltweit via YouTube live gestreamt. Das Festival findet auf der grossen Wiese des Central Parks in New York statt. Neben Metallica spielt an Hard-Rock-relevanten Acts nur noch Eddie Vedder. Das Ziel des Global Citizen Festivals ist es, die Spitzen aus Politik und Wirtschaft ihrer Verantwortlichkeit hinsichtlich der Entwicklung der Welt bewusst zu machen und an die Ziele der UN zu erinnern, die letztes Jahr verabschiedet wurden…

Heute Metallica Auftritt beim Global Citizen Festival im Live-Stream

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken-Show bei Arte und im Livestream

Seit Februar touren Iron Maiden schon mit ihrer „Book Of Souls World Tour“ durch die Weltgeschichte. Insgesamt spielten sie dabei 72 Konzerte in 36 Ländern und auf sechs Kontinenten vor mehr als 1,5 Millionen Fans. Heute Abend, den Donnerstag 4. August ab 21:30 Uhr wird die komplette Headlinger-Show vom Wacken Open Air 2016 live auf Arte Concert übertragen. Das Konzert beim Wacken Open Air wird ihre Tour abschliessen. Den Link zum Livestream gibt es hier

TV-Tipp des Tages: Iron Maiden Wacken-Show bei Arte und im Livestream

Wacken – Der Film: Kostenlos im Arte Stream ansehen

Wacken – Der Film

“Wacken – Der Film” von Regisseur Nobert Heitker ist grosses Festival-Kino, wenn man sich für Festivals, Bier, Heavy Metal und Blockbuster begeistern kann. Doch auch wem diese Festival Welt und insbesondere das Wacken Open Air bisher fremd waren, hat durch diesen Film die Gelegenheit Wacken zu erleben. Und für die Wacken-Fans ist der Film wohl ein Muss. Neben den vielen Geschichten rum um das Festival gibt es Auftritte von und Interviews mit Alice Cooper, Anthrax, Deep Purple, Henry Rollins, Motörhead und Rammstein zu hören und zu sehen…

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Motörhead: Trauergottesdienst für Lemmy Kilmister jetzt im Live-Stream

Lemmy Kilmisters Tod riss eine immense Lücke in die Musikwelt. Nun soll Lemmy sein letzte Reise antreten. Fans auf der ganzen Welt können jetzt per Livestream auf dem Motörhead-Youtube-Channel (oder nachfolgend) dem Begräbnis beiwohnen. Die Trauerfeier findet in der Rainbow Bar in Los Angeles statt, wo Lemmy Kilmister bekannterweise Stammgast war, um den ein oder anderen Absacker zu sich zu nehmen. Da die Trauerfeier in kleinen Kreis stattfindet und man die Fans weltweit nicht ausschliessen möchte, hat man sich zu einer Live-Übertragung entschieden. Die Rainbow Bar hat folgendes Statement zu den Feierlichkeiten veröffentlicht:

STOSST MIT UNS AN!
„Wo auch immer ihr seid, BITTE findet euch zusammen und seht euch die Zeremonie mit den anderen Motörheadbangern und Freunden gemeinsam an. Geht in eure liebste Bar, euren liebsten Club, geht sicher, dass es dort eine Internet-Verbindung gibt und stoßt mit uns an. Oder ladet einfach eure Freunde ein und feiert Lemmy’s Leben live daheim. Wo auch immer, wie auch immer, lasst uns auf der ganzen Welt zusammenkommen am Samstag, den 9. Januar und lasst uns das Leben unseres geschätzten Freundes und unersetzlicher Ikone feiern.

Wir trinken auf dich, Lemmy!

Update:

Die komplette Aufzeichnung der Gedenkfeier für Lemmy findet ihr hier

Stream-Tipp: Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt

Heute feierte „Dark Star – HR Gigers Welt“ im Schweizer Fernsehen in der Sendung „Sternstunden Kultur“ seine Free-TV Premiere. Die Dokumentation ist ein sehr persönlicher Einblick ins Leben des berühmten Schweizer Künstlers und für Fans definitiv ein Must-See. Wer den Film im Kino verpasst hat, kann dies in den nächsten 30 Tagen nachholen und dies kostenlos im Stream. Dieser funktioniert aus rechtlichen Gründen aber nur in der Schweiz. Leser aus Deutschland, Österreich und dem Rest der Welt müssten die Ländersperre via VPN-Dienst umgehen, um die Dok auch anschauen zu können…

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Puppy Bowl – Die Live Webcam des Tages

Während dessen heute Abend in den gesamten USA praktisch nur noch NFL Football im Fernsehen läuft, bietet Animal Planet eine echte Alternative: Puppy Bowl – Welpen, die Spielzeugbällen hinterherjagen. Wer also keinen Bock auf Super Bowl hat, kann sich hier an der Gewalt- und Testosteronfreie Variante erfreuen. Das Ganze wird live und parallel zu den Super Bowl Begegnungen ausgestrahlt. Bereits jetzt gibt es schon den Kabinenraum der Welpen live zu bewundern.

Night of the Living Dead, in Farbe

Gerade bin ich über die eingefärbte Version von „Night of the Living Dead“ und dies als kompletter Movie und Online Stream, gestolpert. Wers noch nicht gesehen hat, ist mal eine Abwechlung zum Original…

Video Thumbnail
Night of the Living Dead Trailer 1968 (in color)

Pandora wieder in der Schweiz nutzen, plus Hulu

Ich glaub es kaum! Wie traurig war ich damals, als meine Lieblings Online Radiostation die Pforten für Europa dicht machen musste, da dass Unternehmen angeblich mit dem Service gegen amerikanisches Urheberrecht verstosse. Na toll und das grottenlangsame Portal last.fm tut nicht genau dasselbe und noch um einiges umfangreicher? Doch ab sofort egal…. :)

Wie ich bei Winfuture nachlesen konnte, gibts ab sofort ein Lösung für die ganze Misere, ohne das man sich jeden Tag durch neue Proxy und langsame Verbindungen quälen muss. Einfach die Software Hotspot Shield der Firma AnchorFree auf dem PC installieren und damit zu dieser US-Firma ein VPN aufgebaut. Somit hat man anschliessend beim aufrufen von Web-Seiten die IP-Adresse aus den Staaten und entgeht einsprechenden Sperrungen wie auf Hulu und eben meinen „Liebling“ Pandora bekannt. So sagt zumindest Winfuture… Übrigens findet man auf Hulu Serien wie Heroes sowie viele Episoden der Simpsons. Auch komplette Spielfilme wie „The Girl Next Door“, „Dude, Where’s My Car?“, „28 Days later“ und viele andere mehr :cool:

Na gut, sagt man sich da, versuch macht klug, somit das Teil mal runtergebeamt, auf die Platte geknallt und gestartet. Und siehe da, nicht lange rumkonfigurieren oder sonstwas, nein, Browserfenster auf und es starrt mich ne IP aus Amerika an. Das beginnt ja schon mal prima :)

Also heiter, weiter zu meinem Liebling. Hier erstmal der Ladebalken – einen Moment lang wird meine Geduld auf die Probe gestellt – es lädt und lädt und, naja, schon mal besser, als gleich der Hinweis mit dem nicht zugelassenen Zugriff. Nach ca. 1 Minute ist es soweit… Pandora strahlt mich in alter Frische an!!! Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! Ich glaubs ja nicht! Und ich musste nicht mal einloggen, dass Teil war sofort wieder mein Freund und da hab ich dann doch ein wenig gestaunt, wie tief sich vermutlich das Teil ins System graben muss, denn Cookies usw. habe ich mittlerweile zig mal gelöscht. Naja, seis drum. Nach wiederholtem Besuch ist übrigens die Ladezeit erfreulich schnell. Freude herrscht! :jubel:

Paar Nachteile seien allerdingens noch erwähnt, Hotspot Shield wurde entwickelt, um private Daten bei der Übertragung zu schützen, doch komplette Sicherheit erreicht man auch damit nicht. So vertraut man in diesem Falle seinen gesamten Netzwerk-Traffic dem Hersteller des Tools an. Daher sei empfohlen, Hotspot Shield nur für ausgewählte Webseiten (mit z.B. Zugriffsbeschränkungen) zu nutzen. Zudem wird mehr Bandbreite benötigt. Durch die Verschlüsselung und den Umweg über die US-Server wird alles spürbar langsamer geladen. Das Streamen von hochauflösenden Inhalten ist aber mit einer schnellen DSL-Leitung trotzdem problemlos möglich ;)

So und nun mal schauen, wie lange dieser Zugriff möglich ist. Wird vermutlich nicht allzu lange gehen. Aber solange sei allen viel Spass mit Pandora, Hulu und Co gewünscht. Yippee yai yeah Mother fuckers! Übrigens könnte dieser (oder auch andere) VPN-Tunnels der Olympia aus der Zensur helfen, aber ich sag ja schon nix mehr… :)

Captain Harlock aka Albator

Tja, lange ist es her, als es in Frankreich noch den Sender A2 gab, habe ich ca. 1978 wie gebannt jede Folge von Albator (die Franzosen mussten wieder einmal eine eigene Namenskreation verwenden) mitverfolgt. Mai, was hab ich diesen Trickfilm geliebt.

Per Zufall hab ich nun einige Folgen auf Stage6, dem Video-Portal von DivX in wirklich guter, ansprechender Qualität, gefunden. Die Filme können per Streaming oder als bequemen Download auf den PC geholt werden.

Die Serie beginnt 1978 damit, dass Harlock den jungen Johnny mit auf sein Raumschiff Arcadia nimmt. Nachdem die Erde zerstört wurde, irrt der Kapitän im Weltraum herum, auf der Suche nach einem neuen, schönen Planeten, auf dem endlich Frieden zu finden ist. Auf diesem langen Weg, hat Harlock mit seiner Crew einige Abenteuer zu bestehen.

Auf den ersten Blick sieht die Serie zwar etwas veraltet aus, aber dem Charme von Captain Harlock kann sich nur schwer jemand entziehen und auch die restliche Crew wächst einem ans Herz. Einige Folgen sind sehr traurig und melancholisch. Die Charaktere dieses Anime mag nicht jedermanns Sache sein, da einige Nebenrollen doch einfach oberdämlich aussehen. Nichtsdestotrotz gibt es an Figuren wie Harlock, Emeraldas und Lydia nichts auszusetzen.

Captain Harlock ist aus meiner Sicht eine interessante und schöne Serie, mit viel Action, Humor und auch Gefühl. Hey, dass war ein Held meiner Kindertage, der heute seinesgleichen im TV sucht und wenn ich diese Folgen bei Stage6 anschaue, komm ich ins schwelgen… :-)