The new Mr. T

Shit, no well! He looks so, the new Mr.. T or, more B.A. Baracus! Or rather is Babyface Baracus? I know not, know about you, but I'm completely overwhelmed. Luckily does not look like the Iro Fake. This speaks most definitely absolutely for the remake of the A-Team… :no:

Der neue Mr. T
(via The MovieBlog)

Mr. T against Nazis

Zootfly has announced a new game: The main roles Mr. T and Sims creator Will Wright. Mr. T in the fight against Nazis and their war machines. Will Wright takes on the role of a leading geneticist, who was captured by the Nazis for secret experiments. After the festooned with gold chains muscleman has freed researchers, close they are together in the fight.

Zootfly is the player in the South American rainforest, Abandoned Cities, Industrial complexes and military installations lead. Look exactly like the finished game will, one can hardly imagine the moment. Conceivable is a classic action-adventure. The Mr. T Game appears next to the PC and the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Wii.

Mr T - The Game

Little Mr T.

This little Mr T. gibs at once Etsy to buy, unfortunately the part sold…

Little Mr T.

Mr T. Action Figur

Mr T. Action Figur

The A-Team, he was called B.A. Baracus, but when someone tells him of the series, I do a bet, Mr T he. is called. Everybody Loves Mr T., the Real Life Super Hero and as you can see below, Kids are also very enthusiastic :)

Gibts the promotional clip from the 80's after the jump!

I want everything, give me everything➤

Mr. T and the Flavorwave Oven

Mr. T is for the meantime nothing too bad and is bidding in an informercial a cooking gadget, that courts can cook twice as fast as usual and only ridiculous 120 Eggs cost…

Video Thumbnail
Mr. T on the Flavorwave Oven Infomercial

Mr T is back!

And this just in time for the European Championships. The gentlemen footballers are by now more around on the field, and then roll, instead of chasing the ball. Not with Mr T! The Advertising for Snickers zeigts such overpaid wimps, hehehe :) Get some nuts!

Video Thumbnail
Mr T Snickers commercial

Der neue Mr. T

Shit, nein aber auch! So sieht er also aus, der neue Mr. T oder genauer B.A. Baracus! Oder ist eher Babyface Baracus? Ich weiss ja nicht, wie es euch geht, aber ich bin komplett überwältigt. Zum Glück sieht der Iro nicht nach Fake aus. Das spricht doch schon mal absolut für die Neuverfilmung des A-Teams… :nein:

Der neue Mr. T
(via The MovieBlog)

Mr. T gegen Nazis

Zootfly hat ein neues Spiel angekündigt: In den Hauptrollen Mr. T und Sims-Erfinder Will Wright. Mr. T kämpft in dem Spiel gegen Nazis und deren Kampfmaschinen. Will Wright übernimmt die Rolle eines führenden Genetikers, der von den Nazis für geheime Experimente entführt wurde. Nachdem der mit Goldketten behangene Muskelprotz den Wissenschaftler befreit hat, schliessen sie sich im Kampf zusammen.

Zootfly wird den Spieler in den südamerikanischen Regenwald, verlassene Städte, Industriekomplexe und Militäranlagen führen. Wie genau das fertige Spiel aussehen wird, kann man sich im Moment nur schwer vorstellen. Denkbar ist ein klassisches Action-Adventure. Das Mr. T Game erscheint neben dem PC auch auf der Playstation 3, Xbox 360 und Wii.

Mr T - The Game

Little Mr T.

Diesen kleinen Mr T. gibs einmal bei Etsy zu kaufen, leider ist das Teil ausverkauft…

Little Mr T.

Mr T. Action Figur

Mr T. Action Figur

Beim A-Team hiess er B.A. Baracus, doch wenn jemand von ihm in der Serie erzählt, mach ich ne Wette, dass er Mr T. genannt wird. Alle lieben Mr T., den Real Life Super Hero und wie man nachfolgend sehen kann, sind auch die Kids schwer begeistert :)

Den Werbeclip aus den 80ern gibts nach dem Klick!

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Mr. T and the Flavorwave Oven

Mr. T ist sich mittlerweile für nichts mehr zu schade und bewirbt in einem Informercial ein Kochgadget, dass Gerichte zweimal schneller als sonst zubereiten kann und nur lächerliche 120 Eier kostet…

Video Thumbnail
Mr. T on the Flavorwave Oven Infomercial

Mr T ist zurück!

Und dies gerade rechtzeitig zur EM. Die Herren Fussballspieler liegen ja mittlerweile mehr auf dem Feld rum und wälzen sich, anstelle dem Ball nachzujagen. Nicht mit Mr T! Die Werbung für Snickers zeigts solch überbezahlten Weicheiern, hehehe :) Get some nuts!

Video Thumbnail
Mr T Snickers commercial