Bad Boys Don’t Smile: conjured grim metal musicians a smile on your face

Inspired by these with the smartphone app FaceApp (Download see link at the end of the article) edited images from the Undertaker, the smile was magic in the face, I've been thinking, as well in Metal-would look musicians. So I got me a couple of bad portraits of Kerry King and Tom Araya Of Slayer, Rob Flynn von Machine Head, Rob Halford von Judas Priest, Dave Mustaine of Megadeth, Glenn Danzig, Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead, Rob Zombie, Phil Anselmo, Lars Ulrich and Kirk Hammett of METALLICA or Marilyn Manson made and chased by FaceApp. What came out here, you see the following images, if you click on the mouse the image:

This also works wonderfully with „evil“ Rappern ;)

The image editor FaceApp Is available for Android or iOS:

FaceApp
FaceApp
Developer: Wireless Lab
Price: Free+

Machine Head: Live with Behemoth vocalist Nergal

Machine Head got on 13. September in Poland live support Behemoth-Frontman Nergal, as you can see below in two fan videos. Together with Robb Flynn and his troops Nergal gambled in the club B90 Danzig the song „Davidian“. Enjoy friends!

Nails
Machine Head Live@B90 Gdansk, Poland - "Davidian"
Nails
MACHINE HEAD/ NERGAL BEHEMOTH- Davidian Live- B90 Gdańsk 2015

DBD: Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel – Behemoth

Friends, for you today the new and especially uncensored video clip for the song „Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel“, to which frontman Nergal has this to say: „And, We have taken all the time in the world, to complete this project. And we have done everything humanly possible, to bring our vision accurately expressed. We have crossed the Rubicon. ‚Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel‘ is an ecstatic manifesto of our unbridled artistic urge, we have dared, beyond the limits of Heavy Metal to go genres. And this is just the beginning… Have fun!“

Nails
Behemoth - Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel - Official Video (uncensored)

I saw the virgin’s cunt spawning forth the snake
I witnessed tribes ov Judah reduced to ruin
I watched disciples twelve dissolved by flame
Looked down on son ov god snuffed In Vain

Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel!
As I beheld the bewilderment ov Eden
Break the bread…and crumb by crumb into the Leviathan’s den…
Nations fall prey
Hail my return

Hosanna Hosanna!
Tribe Judah decimate s
Hosanna Hosanna!
Root ov David eradicate

Hosanna Hosanna!
Let wine ov Sodom fill our mouths
Hosanna Hosanna!
May Sin ov Gommorah grace our hearts

Bad Boys Don’t Smile: Grimmigen Metal-Musikern ein Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert

Inspiriert von diesen mit der Smartphone App FaceApp (Download siehe Link am Ende des Beitrags) bearbeiteten Bildern vom Undertaker, dem ein Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert wurde, habe ich mir überlegt, wie dies wohl bei Metal-Musikern aussehen würde. So hab ich mir mal ein paar böse Porträts von Kerry King und Tom Araya von Slayer, Rob Flynn von Machine Head, Rob Halford von Judas Priest, Dave Mustaine von Megadeth, Glenn Danzig, Lemmy Kilmister von Motörhead, Rob Zombie, Phil Anselmo, Lars Ulrich und Kirk Hammett von Metallica oder Marilyn Manson vorgenommen und durch FaceApp gejagt. Was dabei rausgekommen ist, seht ihr bei folgenden Bildern, wenn ihr mit der Maus das Bild anklickt:

Das funktioniert auch wunderbar mit „bösen“ Rappern ;)

Das Bildbearbeitungsprogramm FaceApp gibt es für Android oder iOS:

FaceApp
FaceApp
Entwickler: Wireless Lab
Preis: Kostenlos+
FaceApp: Neural Face Transformations
FaceApp: Neural Face Transformations

Machine Head: Live mit Behemoth-Sänger Nergal

Machine Head bekamen am 13. September in Polen Live-Unterstützung von Behemoth-Frontmann Nergal, wie ihr unten in zwei Fan-Videos sehen könnt. Gemeinsam mit Robb Flynn und seiner Truppe zockte Nergal im Klub B90 in Danzig den Song „Davidian“. Viel Spass Freunde!

Vorschaubild
Machine Head Live@B90 Gdansk, Poland - "Davidian"
Vorschaubild
MACHINE HEAD/ NERGAL BEHEMOTH- Davidian Live- B90 Gdańsk 2015

DBD: Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel – Behemoth

Freunde, heute für euch der neue und vorallem unzensierte Videoclip zum Song „Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel“, zu welchem Frontmann Nergal folgendes sagt: „Ja, wir haben uns alle Zeit der Welt genommen, um dieses Projekt abzuschliessen. Und wir haben alles nur Menschenmögliche getan, um unsere Vision akkurat zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Wir haben den Rubikon überquert. ‚Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel‘ ist ein ekstatisches Manifest unseres hemmungslosen künstlerischen Drangs, wir haben es gewagt, jenseits der Grenzen des Heavy Metal Genres zu gehen. Und dies ist nur der Anfang… Viel Spass!“

Vorschaubild
BEHEMOTH - Blow Your trumpets Gabriel - OFFICIAL VIDEO (UNCENSORED)

I saw the virgin’s cunt spawning forth the snake
I witnessed tribes ov Judah reduced to ruin
I watched disciples twelve dissolved by flame
Looked down on son ov god snuffed in vain

Blow your trumpets Gabriel!
As I beheld the bewilderment ov Eden
Break the bread…and crumb by crumb into the Leviathan’s den…
Nations fall prey
Hail my return

Hosanna Hosanna
Tribe ov Judah decimate
Hosanna Hosanna
Root ov David eradicate

Hosanna Hosanna
Let wine ov Sodom fill our mouths
Hosanna Hosanna
May Sin ov Gommorah grace our hearts