1.21 Gigawatts – Back to the Future Prequel Trailer

Friends, Imagine, there was a prequel to „Back to the Future“-franchise, is shown in which, why the Libyan terrorists are not good to talk to Doc Brown, Finally, he has given them the plutonium, which he needs for his time travel machine, stolen. At exactly this Filmstyler Hopkins now has a TRAILER made, consisting of clips from the films as „Back to the Future“, „My Favorite Martian“, „Camp Nowhere“ (Camp Nowhere), „Things to Do in Denver When You're Dead“, „Dennis the Menace“, „Zero Dark Thirty“, „Argo“, „The stop“ (The Sum of All Fears), „Syriana“, „Iron Man“ and „Dazed and Confused“. It's not a comedy.

Nails
Back to the Future Prequel Trailer: 1.21 Gigawatts

The self constricting sneakers by Nike are there from 28. to buy November

The self constricting sneakers by Nike are there from 28. to buy November

For years, there are rumors, if and when at last Nike a shoe with the out „Back from the Future“ known, himself constrictive Power Laces rausbringt. at the 28. November is the day, actually comes a sneaker from Nike, the laces on pressure itself. The Nike HyperAdapt. Prices there are no. Wired the part has closer look…

Nails
Meet the HyperAdapt, Nike's Awesome New Power-Lacing Sneaker | Wired

flyboard Air: Hoverboard flies up to 150 km / h

The French extreme athletes Franky Zapata has developed a Hoverboard, the up to three kilometers high and 150 km / h can fly fast. Technical details but you remain guilty. According to Zapata fuel stops, he protested in Video carries on the back, for up to ten minutes. Production-ready device but is probably still a long way.

Through „independent drive units“ up to the „Hoverboard“ Keep named Flyboard Air in the air. According to Zapata are heights of more than three kilometers possible, in the video, but he considers himself always a few meters above water. The speed limits should 150 be kilometers per hour. Technically, this is all but entirely possible. So a Canadian inventor has set up last year set a world record for the longest jump with a hoverboard – the construction of the Hoverboards was similar to that of Air Flyboard.

The authenticity of the video has been challenged quickly, Especially since the alleged Hoverboard another Invention similar Zapata. He was the „Water Jetpack“ flyboard bekannt, enabling by means of two powerful water jets, up to 15 Meters above the water surface to „hover“. Meanwhile own sport called Flyboarding it has developed. To dispel doubts, but was a now the second video released, the takeoff and landing shows. Technical details but it remains guilty.

Nails
Flyboard® Air Test 1

Summer ’78

Short film about a little boy, playing with his Star Wars Toys in the garden. the Boy is namely J. J. His Abrams, of as a child here had Ideas, like a Star Wars movie might look like, and of course the enterprise can occur. Very nice movie, the J.C. Reifenberg has turned since. The end One can indeed easily wegdenken.

Reifenberg, who grew up in the same part of Los Angeles as Abrams and shot the short there, says he wanted to create something that looked both forward to the franchise’s future and back to its roots.
Hence Darth Father using a very 1978 cocktail stick for a lightsaber — which also happens to look just like Kylo Ren’s controversial triple-bladed weapon from the forthcoming film.

Nails
Summer '78 - A Short Film

the „Back to the Future“-Trilogie in 90 Seconds

The BTTF-Day's been a while, but this summary „Back to the Future“ -Trilogy in only 90 Seconds I just have not stuck in the tomb. So if you still could see all three films, need it after this summary no longer do!

Nails
The Back to the Future Trilogy in 90 Seconds

„2015 is pretty shit“: Marty McFly and Doc Brown hosted by Jimmy Kimmel

Yesterday at BTTF Day slipped Michael J. Fox and Christopher Lloyd celebrated again in their roles as Marty McFly and Doc Brown from the sci-fi classics and were the audience for. Thunderous applause, the two took the legendary time-travel DeLorean onto the stage, but the actual year 2015 With War the Middle East and without Hoverboards or flying cars, however, the two time travelers did not seem overly impressed: „Sorry for the question, but what the hell you have the latest 30 Made years?“ Addressing Doc Brown grabbed Marty then together: „Doc, looks as if 2015 pretty shit.“

"2015 ist ziemlich Scheisse": Marty McFly and Doc Brown hosted by Jimmy Kimmel

Just recently, Christopher Lloyd announced in an interview, he fourth one „Back to the Future“-Part would not be averse: „It consists always the danger, that a successor can not keep up with the originals. A new part would have to be about something Search here: the fight against climate change or ISIS or something radical with a real emergency. No idea, what could be.“ On demand, whether Lloyd could imagine, that Michael J. Fox, Since the 1991 suffers from Parkinson, would be ready for a fourth part, he adds: „I think, that he would take on the role regardless of Parkinsons and he would be great. I could not imagine a new part without him.“

Nails
Marty McFly & Doc Brown Visit Jimmy Kimmel Live

Back from „Back to the Future“: DeLorean with electric drive

In Robert Zemeckis Trilogie „Back to the Future“served as a time machine of his time a sports car type DeLorean DMC-12. And just as a vehicle now has a group of students at the Queen'S University modernized in Belfast, Northern Ireland and installed an electric drive. Maintaining, however, was the original 5-speed gearbox of the vehicle.

Nails
QUB Electric DeLorean - Electrical Engineering at Queen's

The fact that a university in Northern Ireland such a project makes, is no coincidence: On the one hand, the network is in charging stations for electric vehicles there relatively tight and secondly, the DeLorean were built at the beginning of the 80s near Belfast, although it was the manufacturer DMC to a US firm. a Video the electric runabout in driving there is not yet, there hang the Belfast of the future but a bit behind. After all, they have already recorded in February, as the combination of a new electric motor and old gear sounds:

Nails
QUB Electric DeLorean - First test of electric motor

Eclectic Method – Back To The Future Remix

In honor of the 30. Anniversary of the franchise has this brilliant Eclectic Method „Back to the Future“ Together with remix sounds from the movies, the just makes lots of fun!

Nails
Eclectic Method - Back To The Future Remix
Page 1 Of 512345

1.21 Gigawatts – Back to the Future Prequel Trailer

Freunde, stellt euch vor, es gäbe ein Prequel zum „Zurück in die Zukunft“-Franchise, in welchem gezeigt wird, wieso die libyschen Terroristen nicht gut auf Doc Brown zu sprechen sind, schliesslich hat er ihnen das Plutonium, welches er für seine Zeitreise-Maschine benötigt hatte, geklaut. Zu genau diesem Film hat Tyler Hopkins nun einen Trailer gemacht, bestehend aus Clips aus den Filmen wie „Zurück in die Zukunft“, „Mein Onkel vom Mars“, „Ferien total verrückt“ (Camp Nowhere), „Das Leben nach dem Tod in Denver“, „Dennis the Menace“, „Zero Dark Thirty“, „Argo“, „Der Anschlag“ (The Sum of All Fears), „Syriana“, „Iron Man“ und „Dazed and Confused“. Es ist nicht eine Komödie.

Vorschaubild
Back to the Future Prequel Trailer: 1.21 Gigawatts

Die selbstschnürenden Sneakers von Nike gibt es ab 28. November zu kaufen

Die selbstschnürenden Sneakers von Nike gibt es ab 28. November zu kaufen

Seit Jahren gibt es Gerüchte, ob und wann Nike denn endlich einen Schuh mit den aus „Zurück aus der Zukunft“ bekannten, sich selbst schnürenden Power Laces raus bringt. Am 28. November ist es endlich soweit, dann kommt tatsächlich ein Sneaker von Nike, der sich auf Druck selber schnürt. Der Nike HyperAdapt. Preise gibt es bisher keine. Wired hat sich das Teil genauer angesehen…

Vorschaubild
Meet the HyperAdapt, Nike's Awesome New Power-Lacing Sneaker | WIRED

Flyboard Air: Hoverboard fliegt bis zu 150 km/h

Der französische Extremsportler Franky Zapata hat ein Hoverboard entwickelt, das bis zu drei Kilometer hoch und 150 km/h schnell fliegen kann. Technische Details bleibt man aber schuldig. Laut Zapata hält der Treibstoff, den er offenbar im Video am Rücken trägt, für bis zu zehn Minuten. Serienreif ist das Gerät aber wohl noch lange nicht.

Mittels „unabhängigen Antriebseinheiten“ soll sich das „Hoverboard“ namens Flyboard Air in der Luft halten. Laut Zapata sind dabei Höhen von mehr als drei Kilometern möglich, im Video hält er sich aber stets wenige Meter über Wasser auf. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeiten soll 150 Kilometern pro Stunde sein. Technisch ist all das aber durchaus möglich. So hat ein kanadischer Erfinder bereits im Vorjahr einen Weltrekord für den weitesten Flug mit einem Hoverboard aufgestellt – die Konstruktion des Hoverboards ähnelte jenem des Flyboard Air.

Die Echtheit des Videos wurde rasch angezweifelt, Vorallem da das vermeintliche Hoverboard einer anderen Erfindung von Zapata ähnelt. Er wurde durch das „Wasser-Jetpack“ Flyboard bekannt, das mittels zwei starke Wasserstrahlen ermöglicht, bis zu 15 Meter über der Wasseroberfläche zu „schweben“. Mittlerweile hat sich daraus eine eigene Sportart namens Flyboarding entwickelt. Um Zweifel zu zerstreuen, wurde aber mittlerweile ein zweites Video veröffentlicht, das Start und Landung zeigt. Technische Details bleibt man aber weiterhin schuldig.

Vorschaubild
Flyboard® Air Test 1

Summer ’78

Kurzfilm über einen kleinen Jungen, der mit seinen Star-Wars-Toys im Garten spielt. Der Junge soll nämlich J. J. Abrams sein, der hier schon als Kind die Ideen hatte, wie ein Star-Wars-Film aussehen könnte und natürlich auch die Enterprise auftreten lässt. Sehr netter Film, den J.C. Reifenberg da gedreht hat. Man kann sich das Ende ja einfach wegdenken.

Reifenberg, who grew up in the same part of Los Angeles as Abrams and shot the short there, says he wanted to create something that looked both forward to the franchise’s future and back to its roots.
Hence Darth Vader using a very 1978 cocktail stick for a lightsaber — which also happens to look just like Kylo Ren’s controversial triple-bladed weapon from the forthcoming film.

Vorschaubild
Summer '78 - A Short Film

Die „Zurück in die Zukunft“-Trilogie in 90 Sekunden

Der BTTF-Day ist ja schon etwas her, aber diese Zusammenfassung der „Zurück in die Zukunft“ -Trilogie in nur 90 Sekunden muss ich einfach noch in die Gruft kleben. Wer also noch nicht alle drei Filme sehen konnte, braucht es nach dieser Zusammenfassung auch nicht mehr zu tun!

Vorschaubild
The Back to the Future Trilogy in 90 Seconds

„2015 ist ziemlich Scheisse“: Marty McFly und Doc Brown zu Gast bei Jimmy Kimmel

Gestern am BTTF-Day schlüpften Michael J. Fox und Christopher Lloyd noch einmal in ihre Rollen als Marty McFly und Doc Brown aus den SciFi-Klassikern und wurden vom Publikum dafür gefeiert. Unter tosendem Applaus fuhren die beiden mit dem legendären Zeitreise-DeLorean direkt auf die Bühne, doch vom tatsächlichen Jahr 2015 mit Krieg im Mittleren Osten und ohne Hoverboards oder fliegende Autos schienen die beiden Zeitreisenden allerdings nicht sonderlich beeindruckt zu sein: „Entschuldigt bitte die Frage, aber was zu Hölle habt ihr die letzten 30 Jahre gemacht?“ An Doc Brown gewandt fasste Marty dann zusammen: „Doc, sieht aus als wäre 2015 ziemlich scheiße.“

"2015 ist ziemlich Scheisse": Marty McFly und Doc Brown zu Gast bei Jimmy Kimmel

Erst kürzlich gab Christopher Lloyd in einem Interview bekannt, dass er einem vierten „Zurück in die Zukunft“-Teil nicht abgeneigt wäre: „Es besteht immer die Gefahr, dass ein Nachfolger nicht mit den Originalen mithalten kann. Ein neuer Teil müsste von etwas Aktuellem handeln: dem Kampf gegen ISIS oder dem Klimawandel oder etwas Radikalem mit einer wirklichen Dringlichkeit. Keine Ahnung, was das sein könnte.“ Auf die Nachfrage, ob Lloyd sich vorstellen könnte, dass auch Michael J. Fox, der seit 1991 an Parkinson leidet, für einen vierten Teil bereit wäre, fügt er hinzu: „Ich glaube, dass er ungeachtet des Parkinsons die Rolle nehmen würde und er wäre grossartig. Ich könnte mir einen neuen Teil ohne ihn nicht vorstellen.“

Vorschaubild
Marty McFly & Doc Brown Visit Jimmy Kimmel Live

Zurück aus „Zurück in die Zukunft“: DeLorean mit Elektroantrieb

In Robert Zemeckis Trilogie „Zurück in die Zukunft“diente als Zeitmaschine seinerzeit ein Sportwagen vom Typ DeLorean DMC-12. Und genauso ein Gefährt hat jetzt eine Studentengruppe an der Queen’s University im nordirischen Belfast modernisiert und einen Elektroantrieb eingebaut. Beibehalten wurde hingegen das originale 5-Gang-Getriebe des Fahrzeugs.

Vorschaubild
QUB Electric DeLorean - Electrical Engineering at Queen's

Dass sich eine Hochschule in Nordirland ein solches Projekt vornimmt, ist kein Zufall: Zum einen ist das Netz an Aufladestationen für Elektrofahrzeuge dort verhältnismässig dicht und zum anderen wurden die DeLoreans zu Anfang der 80er Jahre in der Nähe von Belfast gebaut, obwohl es sich beim Hersteller DMC um eine US-Firma handelte. Ein Video des Elektro-Flitzers in Fahrt gibt es leider noch nicht, da hängen die Belfaster der Zukunft doch ein bisschen hinterher. Immerhin haben sie bereits im Februar aufgenommen, wie die Kombination aus neuem Elektromotor und altem Getriebe klingt:

Vorschaubild
QUB Electric DeLorean - First test of electric motor

Eclectic Method – Back To The Future Remix

Zu Ehren des 30. Jahrestag des Franchise hat Eclectic Method diesen genialen „Zurück in die Zukunft“ Remix mit Sounds aus den Filmen zusammengestellt, der einfach jede Menge Spass macht!

Vorschaubild
Eclectic Method - Back To The Future Remix
Seite 1 von 512345