„Weresquito: Nazi Hunter“ has a gorgeous 50s-B-movie-Optics, wherein the red blood accent to get really nice. In fact, the mask like it quite well, adapts them but fine in all settings. Everything looks really lovingly made and the story reads also quite excellent:

Horrific Nazi experiments have left a surviving WWII soldier with a terrifying condition: At the sight of fresh blood, he transforms into a man-sized, blood-sucking killer insect! Refusing to let his affliction destroy him and all he loves, he instead commits himself to using his “powers” for good—by finding the people responsible and bringing them to justice!

I am for everything, what Nazis chasing and if it's just a Weresquito, I am exceptionally times for insects. The film comes from Christopher R. Mihm and am 28. September celebrates this Premiere. Then he can on the acquired right side for sale will…

Video Thumbnail

„Weresquito: Hunter nazie“ a une superbe 50s-B-Film-Optique, dans lequel l'accent sang rouge pour obtenir vraiment agréable. En fait, le masque comme assez bien, les adapte mais bien dans tous les milieux. Tout ressemble vraiment avec amour fait et l'histoire se lit aussi tout à fait excellent:

expériences Horrific nazis ont laissé un soldat survivant Seconde Guerre mondiale avec un état terrifiant: Au Vue de sang frais, il se transforme en une taille homme, suceurs de sang tueur d'insectes! Refusant de laisser son affliction le détruire et tout ce qu'il aime, il s'engage au lieu d'utiliser ses « pouvoirs » pour le bien-en trouvant les personnes responsables et de les traduire en justice!

Je suis pour tout, ce que les nazis courir et si elle est juste un Weresquito, Je suis fois exceptionnellement pour les insectes. Le film vient de Christopher R. Mihm et am 28. Septembre célèbre cette Première. Puis il peut sur le acquis côté droit à la vente volonté…

Nails