Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2, Episode 7, Midseason-Finale – Promo und Sneak Peek

Hardly has the series started, is already the midseason finale of 2. Season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ in front of the door. And in this it is quite uncomfortable for our heroes! It gets tough on the Weingut of Baja and this time not only the walking dead the reason, but especially Celia, the not with Strands approach resulted 6 is satisfied and therefore – as we in the Promo- and Sneak Peek watch videos – the whole group would hunt from the winery. It looks very much, as would threaten our heroes not only external circumstances, but also internal conflicts and disputes. To appear Daniel and Chris slowly going crazy, during the House Blessing in Clarks depends a little crooked. The more we learn about the midseason finale, is the clearer: Not all characters will survive this episode!

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2, Episode 7, Midseason-Finale – Promo und Sneak Peek

In the Season 2 Of „Fear the Walking Dead“ have the survivors already so some behind: After a dangerous boat trip on the Abigail they came finally in Baja, Mexico on. But here lurks – living – Death around every corner. Now although they were protecting at Strands friend Thomas Abigail, but this was unfortunately bitten by one of those infected. His employees Celia cherishes beyond a very special relationship with the living dead: It considers, that they still always People are and that there may be a cure for it. She does not want to, that these people are killed. Celia is not amused about Strands decision, not to follow Thomas to death, but to shoot this instead in the head, in order to prevent, that it becomes a Walker. That's how we in a row 6 learned, totally against Celia's attitude, because why else would she keep a cellar full Walker? For them, this „People“ not dead and that's that!

Vorschau "Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2, Episode 7, Midseason-Finale – Promo und Sneak Peek

As we in Promo-Video can see, is it already times tidy los. We see Madison, as she holds a sermon just their children: „These people are not our friends. Remains! away! Of! Celia!“ What's going on there? Presumably Salazar told her of his discovery, But maybe she changed a few words with beach. Speaking of beach, It looks very much, as if he were armed in the dark by a group manner brought to an execution… Who is the man in the checked shirt, proceeds of this sinister group?
Even Daniel seems abzubekommen some, after trying first, deter beach of, dig a grave, we see Daniel in a precarious situation manifests. He is beaten up by a group of men, said his daughter Ofelia is also present and is in turn held by two types, watch for the fight! What Daniel has done now again? Later we see him tied to a chair, with a bleeding head wound… Infected since about Celia behind?

Nails

Meanwhile, Chris seems to have disappeared once again and Travis looks for him everywhere. Apparently his son seems to have settled with a gun. What is he up to? If he wants to somehow make up for his mistakes or he turns now by fully? Nick seems sometimes to have taken a good old bath in Walker-blood again, because at one point we see him run through a Walker Group. Whether these are the relatives and friends of employees, the escape are? Or they have been about released intentionally? And what is he saying to his mother? Dass er sie verlassen will? It does not look good, Whether they supposedly now from the „safe haven“ have to flee again? If this Daniel 7. survive Episode? The fact, Alicia howling Ofelia moves out at the end of the video, promises anyway no good for Daniel…

Nails

Let us turn to the Sneak Peek, the real Pops For us keep ready: Ofelia has been infected? And how / where / when did that happen? Let's start from the beginning, Daniel and Ofelia wake of the gunshot to. While almost all – except the confused, psychopathic-inspired Chris – rush to Thomas Abigail Room, Daniel drags his daughter in the other direction. „Waiting, Not so fast, you are hurting me!“, complained this. „What's wrong with you? Let me look at you!“ says Daniel and Ofelia – totally exhausted and pale – lifts her head, sums up his face – and attracts a whole piece of skin from her cheek! Daniel's face speaks volumes! If he loses now even his daughter, so soon after the loss of his wife? Or it may perhaps be, that this scene is part of Daniel hallucinations? Finally, it pointed at several times, that Daniel would be overtaken by his past and get hallucinations could. If spin Daniel and get symptoms from his daughter and maybe even dead wife? This would be at least an explanation of the measures announced by TVLine guest appearance by Griselda Salazar Actress Patricia Reyes Spindola. Conclusively it would, Daniel the mysterious infection of Ofelia only imagines. Even during the entire promo videos we see no trace of the virus in Ofelias face or signs of disease. It rotates rather Daniel and how he is beaten by a group of men to a pulp. Is it perhaps in the end even Daniel? What Chris has just before? And what is the meaning of the title „Shiva“?

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

„Shiva“ is also called the Tiger Lady in the comics „The Walking Dead“, which is held by a certain Ezekiel as a pet. And these two names should make you listen all TWD fans, we can but a new ad casting According pretty sure already in Episode 3 Of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7 expect at least with the emergence of Ezekiel himself. Where, now, of course, the question, means the episode title for midseason finale „Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 2 about, that we acquaintance with Shiva or in FTWD. make Ezekiel? Is the time of – albeit entirely surprising – come Crossovers?

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2, Épisode 7, Midseason-Finale - Promo und Sneak Peek

A peine la série a commencé, est déjà la finale de mi-saison de 2. Saison d' „Craignez The Walking Dead“ à la porte. Et cela, il est tout à fait inconfortable pour nos héros! Il devient difficile sur le Weingut de Baja et cette fois non seulement la marche complètement la raison, mais surtout Celia, le pas avec Strands approche a permis 6 est satisfaite et donc – comme nous dans la promo- et Sneak Peek regarder des vidéos – l'ensemble du groupe chasserait de la cave. Il ressemble beaucoup, comme menacerait nos héros non seulement des circonstances extérieures, mais aussi les conflits internes et les conflits. Pour apparaître Daniel et Chris va lentement fou, pendant la Bénédiction Maison à Clarks dépend un peu tordu. Plus nous en apprenons sur la finale de mi-saison, est la plus claire: Pas tous les personnages vont survivre cet épisode!

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2, Épisode 7, Midseason-Finale - Promo und Sneak Peek

Dans la saison 2 De „Craignez The Walking Dead“ avoir les survivants déjà si les uns derrière: Après un voyage en bateau sur la dangereuse Abigail ils sont venus finalement à Baja, Mexique. Mais ici se cache – vie – La mort dans tous les coins. Maintenant, bien qu'ils protégeaient à Strands ami Thomas Abigail, mais cela a malheureusement été mordu par un de ceux qui sont infectés. Ses employés Celia chérit au-delà d'une relation très spéciale avec les morts-vivants: Elle estime, qu'ils encore toujours Les gens sont et qu'il ya peut-être un remède pour elle. Vous ne voulez pas, que ces personnes sont tuées. Celia est pas amusé à propos de la décision Strands, de ne pas suivre Thomas à mort, mais pour tirer cette place dans la tête, afin d'éviter, qu'il devient un marcheur. Voilà comment nous dans une rangée 6 savant, totalement contre l'attitude de Celia, parce que sinon pourquoi aurait-elle conserver une pleine Walker cave? Pour eux, cette „Personnes“ pas mort et que ce que!

Vorschau & quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2, Épisode 7, Midseason-Finale - Promo und Sneak Peek

Comme nous en Promo-Vidéo peut voir, est-il déjà fois rangé los. Nous voyons Madison, comme elle tient un sermon seulement leurs enfants: „Ces gens ne sont pas nos amis. restes! loin! De! Celia!“ Qu'est-ce qui se passe? On peut supposer que Salazar lui a dit de sa découverte, Mais peut-être qu'elle a changé quelques mots avec plage. Parlant de la plage, Il ressemble beaucoup, comme s'il était armé dans l'obscurité par un groupe manière porté à une exécution… Qui est l'homme de la chemise à carreaux, produit de ce groupe sinistre?
Même Daniel semble abzubekommen certains, après avoir essayé la première, dissuader plage de, creuser une tombe, nous voyons Daniel dans une précarité manifeste situation. Il est battu par un groupe d'hommes, dit sa fille Ofelia est également présent et est à son tour détenue par deux types, regarder pour la lutte! Qu'est-ce que Daniel a fait aujourd'hui à nouveau? Plus tard, on le voit attaché à une chaise, avec une blessure à la tête des saignements… Infecté depuis environ Celia derrière?

video Thumbnail
Fear The Walking Dead 2x07 Promo Bande-annonce - peur de la marche morte promo S02E07 "Shiva"

Pendant ce temps, Chris semble avoir disparu encore une fois et Travis regarde pour lui partout. Apparemment, son fils semble avoir réglé avec une arme à feu. Qu'est-ce qu'il jusqu'à? S'il veut faire en quelque sorte pour ses erreurs ou il se tourne maintenant en pleine? Nick semble parfois avoir pris un bon vieux bain dans Walker-sang à nouveau, parce qu'à un moment on voit courir à travers un groupe Walker. Que ce sont les parents et amis des employés, l'évasion sont? Ou ils ont été libérés à propos intentionnellement? Et que dit-il à sa mère? qu'il Laisser volonté? Il ne semble pas bon, Que ce soit qu'ils sont censés maintenant de la „paradis“ doivent fuir à nouveau? Si ce Daniel 7. survivre Episode? Le fait, Alicia hurlant Ofelia se déplace à la fin de la vidéo, promesses de toute façon pas bon pour Daniel…

video Thumbnail
Fear The Walking Dead 2x07 "Shiva" Sneak Peek #1

Passons maintenant à la Sneak Peek, les vrais Pops pour nous garder prêt: Ofelia a été infecté? Et comment / où / quand est-ce arrivé? Commençons par le début, Daniel et Ofelia sillage de la balle à. Alors que la quasi-totalité – sauf la confusion, psychopathique inspiré Chris – se précipiter pour Thomas Abigail Chambre, Daniel entraîne sa fille dans l'autre sens. „Attente, Pas si vite, tu me fais mal!“, plaint ce. „Quel est le problème avec vous? Laissez-moi vous regarder!“ dit Daniel et Ofelia – totalement épuisé et pâle – lève la tête, résume son visage – et attire un morceau entier de peau de sa joue! Le visage de Daniel parle volumes! S'il perd maintenant encore sa fille, si peu de temps après la perte de sa femme? Ou il est peut-être, que cette scène fait partie de Daniel hallucinations? Enfin, il a souligné à plusieurs reprises, que Daniel serait rattrapé par son passé et obtenir des hallucinations pourrait. Si une rotation Daniel et obtenir des symptômes de sa fille et peut-être même femme morte? Ce serait au moins une explication des mesures annoncées par TVLine apparition par Griselda Salazar Actrice Patricia Reyes Spindola. En conclusion, il serait, Daniel l'infection mystérieuse de Ofelia imagine seulement. Même pendant les vidéos promotionnelles entières nous ne voyons aucune trace du virus dans Ofelias visage ou des signes de maladie. Il tourne plutôt Daniel et comment il est battu par un groupe d'hommes à une pâte. Est-ce peut-être à la fin, même Daniel? Qu'est-ce que Chris a juste avant? Et quelle est la signification du titre „Shiva“?

video Thumbnail
Fear The Walking Dead S02E07 Sneak Pic

„Shiva“ est aussi appelé le Tiger Lady dans la bande dessinée „The Walking Dead“, qui est détenue par un certain Ezéchiel comme animal de compagnie. Et ces deux noms devraient vous faire écouter tous les fans de TWD, nous pouvons, mais une nouvelle annonce coulée Selon assez sûr déjà dans l'épisode 3 De „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 7 attendre au moins avec l'émergence d'Ezéchiel lui-même. Si, maintenant, bien sûr, la question, signifie que le titre de l'épisode pour la finale de mi-saison „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 2 sur, que nous connaissance avec Shiva ou FTWD. faire Ezéchiel? Est-ce le temps de – mais tout à fait surprenant – venir Crossovers?