Currently just finds Comic-Con in San Diego instead, and for now 7 Years, this, that zombie fans with a TRAILER For „The Walking Dead“ be rewarded. Fans can look forward to a first look at Ezekiel and Tiger Shiva, Included Negans tyranny in Alexandria. The joy on this preview, wenn man mich fragt, declined from year to year and since the terrible and catastrophic finale 6. Season arrived at a low point.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7

Can change the fact the new trailer? no, not really! You have to count behind the show the creative, that they Ezekiel, conjure up his kingdom and even especially Shiva almost one to one to the screen. But already in the implementation of Negan could see, how quickly even despite good actors, fantastic set-up and a harmonious atmosphere that can go down the drain. And so left after a little more than three minutes with me again very much disappointment about this messed adaptation of a great comics. I do not really, why is that. Despite previous disappointments I was by the Comic-Con trailer always good things, that is all but could still improve. But in this trailer agree neither the song selection, could otherwise entrain the one, yet this completely desaturated look of this world, has become customary in recent seasons somehow. This is an appropriate stylistic devices, clear, but makes the series but incredibly ugly and it is a fairly inexpensive means, to give this world character, if the budget is not enough.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7

Once again, we are catapulted back into the dramatic minutes from the miserable finale: Negan counts through the ranks of the survivors. Whenever indicated his baseball bat Lucille on one of the characters, we see an emotional look back into the past. From Glenn and Maggie's first, romantic steps, about Ricks Love to his daughter Judith to the deep friendship between Daryl Dixon and Carol Peletier. Who to new scenes to 7. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ has maintained, is the second part of the round should 3 Actions minute video accurately. Here we get a first glimpse of the Kingdom, ruled in what Ezekiel. is at his side his animal companion, Tiger Shiva! Morgan and Carol seem to enjoy their time in the new Community. Another focus is Negans position among the Saviors and how it extends this to Alexandria. His psychological terror begins. All must submit to him. Negan strutting almost like a god through the streets, the people have to go in front of him on his knees and pay him respect. He uses his position and the Fear, it triggered his violence. Alexandria is the violence of Negan and the Saviors.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7

The promo images for 7. Season reflect the oppressive atmosphere of the cliffhanger finale. All main characters come into contact with Negans baseball bat Lucille. But only in the new episodes will be shown, Which character has actually taken and by whom we have to say goodbye. The following portraits show us the eleven characters, in the cliffhanger finale of 6. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ were overwhelmed by the Saviors. And in the trailer we can for all three minutes puzzled about, as in October for the group around Glenn, Rosita, Daryl, Michonne, Abraham, Maggie, Rick, Sasha, Aaron, Carl and Eugene continues.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7

Nails
The Walking Dead Season 7 TRAILER (2016) amc Series

Actuellement trouve juste Comique-Con à San Diego à la place, et pour l'instant 7 Années, cette, que les fans de zombies avec Remorque pour „The Walking Dead“ être récompensé. Les fans peuvent attendre à un premier regard sur Ezéchiel et le tigre Shiva, Inclus Negans tyrannie à Alexandrie. La joie sur cet aperçu, si vous me demandez, diminué d'année en année et depuis la finale terrible et catastrophique 6. Saison arrivé à un point bas.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7

Peut changer la nouvelle bande-annonce? non, pas vraiment! Vous devez compter derrière le spectacle de la création, qu'ils Ezéchiel, évoquer son royaume et même surtout Shiva presque un à un à l'écran. Mais déjà dans la mise en Å“uvre de Negan pourrait voir, la rapidité même en dépit de bons acteurs, installation fantastique et une atmosphère harmonieuse qui peut aller dans le drain. Et si beaucoup reste la déception après un peu plus de trois minutes avec moi au sujet de cette adaptation bâclée d'un grand bande dessinée. Je ne sais pas vraiment, pourquoi est-ce que. Malgré les déceptions précédentes, j'étais après la bande-annonce du Comic-Con toujours bonnes choses, que tout pourrait encore améliorer. Mais dans cette bande-annonce d'accord ni la sélection de chansons, autrement, pourraient entraîner une, mais ce regard complètement désaturée de ce monde, est devenu coutumier dans les dernières saisons en quelque sorte. Ceci est un des dispositifs stylistiques appropriés, effacer, mais rend la série, mais incroyablement laid et il est un moyen assez bon marché, pour donner ce caractère mondial, si le budget ne suffit pas.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7

Encore une fois, nous catapulté dans les minutes dramatiques de la finale misérable: Negan compte dans les rangs des survivants. Chaque fois que sa batte de baseball Lucille fait à l'un des personnages, Nous voyons un regard émotionnel au passé. De Glenn et Maggie premier, étapes romantiques, A propos de Ricks Amour à sa fille Judith à l'amitié profonde entre Daryl Dixon et Carol Peletier. Qui à de nouvelles scènes à 7. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ a maintenu, est la deuxième partie de la ronde devrait 3 Actions vidéo minute avec précision. Ici, nous avons un premier aperçu du Royaume, tranché en ce Ezéchiel. est à ses côtés son compagnon animal, Tiger Shiva! Morgan et Carol semblent profiter de leur temps dans la nouvelle Communauté. Un autre point est la position Negans parmi les Sauveurs et comment il étend cette à Alexandrie. Sa terreur psychologique commence. Tous doivent se soumettre à lui. Negan pavanant presque comme un dieu dans les rues, les gens doivent aller devant lui sur ses genoux et lui donner le respect. Il utilise sa position et la Peur, il a déclenché sa violence. Alexandrie est la violence de Negan et les Sauveurs.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7

Les images de promo pour 7. Saison reflètent l'atmosphère oppressante de la finale de la série à suspense. Tous les personnages principaux entrent en contact avec une batte de baseball Negans Lucille. Mais seulement dans les nouveaux épisodes seront affichées, ce personnage a réellement fait et qui nous devons dire au revoir. Les portraits suivants nous montrent les onze caractères, dans la finale de cliffhanger de 6. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ ont été submergés par les Sauveurs. Et dans la remorque, nous pouvons pour les trois minutes au sujet perplexe, comme en Octobre pour le groupe autour de Glenn, Rosita, Daryl, Michonne, Abraham, Maggie, Meule, Sasha, Aaron, Carl et Eugene continue.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7
"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7

Nails
La saison Walking Dead 7 Remorque (2016) amc Series