Actually, the audience should the song „Easy Street“ hate, he was nevertheless used to torture Daryl Dixon. But the 3. Consequence of 7. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ has helped the song here, to find the way into the charts!

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7, Episode 3: Daryl Folter Song "Easy Street" in the charts

Today Monday night at 21:00 AM radiates FOX 4. Episode of the new season of, in which it first goes back to Alexandria. Previously there – for all, who missed it or want to see again - the repetition of 3. Episode. By then likely fans again diligently the song „Easy Street“ buzz, which has turned out to be true earworm. In the series of track was used, to fan favorite Daryl Dixon (Norman Reedus) to torture. Since then, the song to the true "Walking Dead" Local Guide! Gag mutated, found often on Youtube or on the mobile phones of fans.

"The Walking Dead" Squadron 7, Episode 3: Daryl Folter Song "Easy Street" in the charts

The sudden interest in „Easy Street“ has consequences, The song fights slowly but surely to the top of the iTunes charts. In the British charts he is there after the broadcast of 3. Episode of 7. Season on 9. managed space. In Germany located „Easy Street“ in the top 30. Also on Spotify gets the optimistic song suddenly so much attention, like never before. The UK page „independent“ has the songwriter Jim Banco questioned about. He was only surprised at the request of „The Walking Dead“, for the happy, overwound upbeat number did not fit in his opinion to the otherwise dismal show, „but now I understand it - to torture someone, Naturally“.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

En fait, le public devrait la chanson „Easy Street“ haine, il a néanmoins été utilisé pour torturer Daryl Dixon. Mais l' 3. Conséquence de 7. Escadron „The Walking Dead“ a aidé la chanson ici, pour trouver le chemin dans les charts!

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7, Épisode 3: Daryl Folter Song & quot; Easy Street" les graphiques

Aujourd'hui, lundi soir à 21:00 AM rayonne FOX 4. Episode de la nouvelle saison de, dans laquelle il va d'abord revenir à Alexandrie. Auparavant, il y – pour tous, qui l'ont raté ou si vous voulez voir à nouveau - la répétition de 3. Épisode. Par les fans alors susceptibles de nouveau avec diligence la chanson „Easy Street“ bourdonnement, qui a tourné pour être vrai earworm. Dans la série de la piste a été utilisée, au favori des fans Daryl Dixon (Norman Reedus) à la torture. Depuis lors, la chanson à la vraie "Walking Dead" Guide local! Gag muté, trouvé souvent sur Youtube ou sur les téléphones mobiles de fans.

"The Walking Dead" Escadron 7, Épisode 3: Daryl Folter Song & quot; Easy Street" les graphiques

L'intérêt soudain „Easy Street“ a des conséquences, La chanson se bat lentement mais sûrement vers le haut des charts iTunes. Dans les charts britanniques, il est là après la diffusion de 3. Episode de 7. Saison sur 9. espace géré. En Allemagne, situé „Easy Street“ dans le top 30. Également sur Spotify devient la chanson optimiste soudain si beaucoup d'attention, comme jamais auparavant. La page UK „indépendant“ a l'auteur-compositeur Jim Banco interrogé sur. Il ne fut surpris à la demande de „The Walking Dead“, pour le plaisir, Numéro optimiste surroulé ne correspondait pas à son avis, le spectacle autrement lamentable, „mais maintenant je comprends - pour torturer quelqu'un, naturellement“.

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible