In South Beach Miami Post four young men the passion for the art of tattoos. The craft from scratch learned, attract friends Ami James, Chris Nuñez, Darren Brass and Chris Garver in the world, to make themselves in cities such as Los Angeles and New York a name. Ten years later reverse the tattoo artist, now renowned names in the scene, back to the place, where it all began and open their Love Hate Tattoo Studio. The American television channel TLC produced with „Miami Ink - Tattoo for life“ a series, in which people, who wish to have a tattoo because of their backstory, let the Love Hate Tattoo Studio share their emotional history.

Miami Ink: Tattoo for life

Tattoos are enjoying increasing popularity known and are all the rage. Neither the motive nor the tattoo places know boundaries and go with the fashionable Zeitgeist. The Love Hate Tattoo Studio is the home of the famous Miami Ink Artists and was in 2005 open. As Amis plan from their own tattoo shop concrete forms assumed, he picked up directly his three best friends - and popular stars in the tattoo scene – on board. Together with apprentice Yoji Harada put the tattoo artist a lot of heart into the shop and worked hard for their big dream! They are true professionals, her life is full of exciting stories and also the celebrities looked over at regular intervals in Miami Ink. Reginald Arvizu (Bassist of the rock band "Korn"), G Unit rapper Lloyd Banks and Globetrotter and celebrity chef Anthony Bourdain who can already stand by Ami James and his team cool tattoos.

Miami Ink: Tattoo for life

The American television channel TLC produced with „Miami Ink - life“ a series, which was directed by Ami in Miami South Beach tattoo parlor in, the colorful, to bring them closer but painful world of artistry of tattoos viewers. In Miami Ink People are, because of their backstory want a tattoo filmed on camera and let such a part in its history. In each episode is about a number of people, want a tattoo because of their background stories. These are mostly illustrated through flashbacks in the form of images and brought along by the stories of each customer. The program will be commented usually by Ami James from the off. To follow in the very first episode of Miami Ink is a very touching story: Erin can be on her left foot, in memory of her deceased brother, a tattoo. Miami Ink, but also shows the life of the artist, her great talent and her dynamic characters inside and outside the studio. Apprentice Yoji Harada sucked all the knowledge and experiences of his colleagues on, so that it can also shortly begin tattooing. „Miami Ink - Tattoo for life“ shows master of an art, which gets under your skin and the lives of four friends, which combines a passion. Now the complete first season, in the free and legal online stream Clipfish be watched. Have fun!

Dans South Beach Miami Poster quatre jeunes gens la passion pour l'art de tatouages. Le métier à partir de zéro appris, attirer des amis Ami James, Chris Nuñez, Darren Brass et Chris Garver dans le monde, de se rendre dans des villes comme Los Angeles et New York un nom. Dix ans plus tard inverser l'artiste de tatouage, noms maintenant renommés de la scène, retour à l'endroit, où tout a commencé et ouvrir leur Love Hate Tattoo Studio. La chaîne de télévision américaine TLC produit avec „Miami Ink - Tattoo pour la vie“ une série, dans lequel les gens, qui souhaitent avoir un tatouage en raison de leur trame de fond, laissez le Love Hate Tattoo Studio partager leur histoire émotionnelle.

Miami Ink: Tattoo pour la vie

Les tatouages ​​sont en appréciant la popularité croissante connue et sont à la mode. Ni le motif ni les lieux de tatouage savent limites et aller avec le Zeitgeist mode. La Love Hate Tattoo Studio est la maison de la célèbre Miami Ink Artistes et était en 2005 ouvert. Comme le plan Amis de leurs propres formes de béton de magasin de tatouage assumées, il a ramassé directement ses trois meilleurs amis - et les étoiles populaires dans la scène de tatouage – à bord. Avec apprenti Yoji Harada a mis l'artiste de tatouage beaucoup de cœur dans la boutique et a travaillé dur pour leur grand rêve! Ils sont de vrais professionnels, sa vie est pleine d'histoires passionnantes et aussi les célébrités regarda à intervalles réguliers dans Miami Ink. Reginald Arvizu (Le bassiste du groupe de rock "Korn"), G Unit rappeur Lloyd Banks et Globetrotter et célèbre chef Anthony Bourdain qui peuvent déjà se tenir par Ami James et son équipe tatouages ​​fraîches.

Miami Ink: Tattoo pour la vie

La chaîne de télévision américaine TLC produit avec „Miami Ink - la vie“ une série, qui a été dirigé par Ami à Miami South Beach salon de tatouage dans, le coloré, pour les amener monde plus proche, mais douloureuse de l'art des téléspectateurs de tatouages. Dans Miami Ink gens sont, en raison de leur trame de fond veulent un tatouage filmé à la caméra et de laisser une telle partie de son histoire. Dans chaque épisode est d'un certain nombre de personnes, veulent un tatouage en raison de leurs histoires de fond. Ce sont surtout illustrés à travers des flashbacks sous la forme d'images et apporté le long par les histoires de chaque client. Le programme sera commenté habituellement par Ami James depuis le départ. Pour suivre dans le tout premier épisode de Miami Ink est une histoire très touchante: Erin peut être sur son pied gauche, en mémoire de son frère décédé, un tatouage. Miami Ink, mais montre également la vie de l'artiste, son grand talent et ses personnages dynamiques intérieur et l'extérieur du studio. Apprenti Yoji Harada sucé toutes les connaissances et les expériences de ses collègues, de sorte qu'il peut également commencer sous peu le tatouage. „Miami Ink - Tattoo pour la vie“ montre maître d'un art, qui obtient sous votre peau et la vie de quatre amis, qui combine une passion. Maintenant, la première saison complète, dans le flux en ligne gratuit et légal Clipfish être regardé. Amusez-vous!