Yeah! Burn, baby, burn! The son of Malcolm McLaren (Manager der Sex Pistols) and Viviane Westwood wants burn his Punk Collection! Joseph Corré, his name, will bring this collection to protest against the sale of the punks in November Burn. This is not just a few plates and empty beer bottles, but finished totaling 5 million pounds.

Happy 40th Birthday Punk! Malcolm McLaren's son wants to burn his Punk Collection

Corré it comes to the sack, that the British company has made Punk for consensus and even the Policy adorns this. He wants against „Birthday of Punk“ protest, for the occasion of the 40 anniversary of the first Sex Pistols Single „Anarchy in the U.K.“ Festivities are planned in UK, supported by both the State and companies.

the ceremonial burning is a protest at the way punk’s legacy has been co-opted by the mainstream. The incineration will take place in Camden, London, on 26 November, to coincide with the 40th anniversary of the Sex Pistols single Anarchy in the UK.
The focus of Corré’s protest is Punk London, an event that claims to celebrate the history of punk, yet according to Corré has been backed by the Queen, as well as Boris Johnson, mayor of London and the Heritage Lottery Fund. According to Joe Corre’s publicists, Buckingham Palace is in close contact with Vivienne Westwod’s office regarding royal support for Punk London. Buckingham Palace had not confirmed that the Queen was supporting Punk London at the time of going to press.

Because of Punk now some of his Children has eaten, would the action can also loosely held a few years earlier. On the other hand, it is a well-chosen time - for what Punk believed in „No future“-Movement back then it, at all 40 to be years older? Who needs to go, a little tears now, maybe found in „Huge Archive of rare Punk Vinyl up for Auction“ consolation…
(Image via Pinterest)

Oui! Brûler, Bébé, Brûler! Le fils de Malcolm McLaren (Gestionnaire der Sex Pistols) et Viviane Westwood veut brûler sa collection Punk! Joseph Corré, son nom, apportera cette collection pour protester contre la vente des punks en Graver Novembre. Ce ne sont pas seulement quelques assiettes et des bouteilles de bière vides, mais a terminé un montant total de 5 million de livres.

Joyeux Anniversaire Punk 40e! Le fils de Malcolm McLaren veut brûler sa collection Punk

Corré ce qui concerne le sac, que la société britannique a fait Punk consensus et même le Politique orne ce. Il veut contre „Anniversaire de Punk“ protestation, à l'occasion de la 40 anniversaire du premier Sex Pistols Simple „Anarchie au Royaume-Uni.“ Fêtes sont prévues au Royaume-Uni, soutenu par l'État et les entreprises.

le cérémonial Brûlant est une protestation à l'héritage de la façon dont le punk a été cooptée par le grand public. L'incinération aura lieu à Camden, Londres, sur 26 Novembre, pour coïncider avec le 40e anniversaire de la seule Anarchy Sex Pistols au Royaume-Uni.
L'objectif de la manifestation de Corré est Punk Londres, un événement qui prétend célébrer l'histoire du punk, cependant, selon Corré a été soutenu par la Reine, ainsi que Boris Johnson, maire de Londres et le Heritage Lottery Fund. Selon les publicistes de Joe Corre, Buckingham Palace est en contact étroit avec le bureau de Vivienne Westwod concernant le soutien royal pour Londres Punk. Buckingham Palace n'a pas confirmé que la reine soutenait Punk Londres au moment de la mise sous presse.

En raison de Punk maintenant certains de ses Enfants a mangé, serait l'action peut aussi lâchement quelques années plus tôt. D'autre part, il est un temps bien choisi - pour ce que Punk a cru en „No Future“-Mouvement à l'époque il, du tout 40 être ans de plus? Qui a besoin d'aller, un peu de larmes maintenant, peut-être trouvé dans „Huge Archive of Punk Vinyl rare pour Auction“ consolation…
(Image via Pinterest)