Knapp will start in a month finally 2. Squadron „Fear the Walking Dead“ on AMC. What new dangers await the survivors, betrayed the Official Teaser-TRAILER and a new Poster.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: Teaser Trailer and Poster

As us the first season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ with result 6 back left, had it the main characters just managed so, to escape from Los Angeles out to the coast. There they were from that mysterious man named Victor added beach in the Villa, had from where you stunning views of the Pacific Ocean and beach luxury yacht. How Serienkreator Robert Kirkman announced early, to be the survivors in the coming 2. Season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ save in fact out to the water – but whether this is such a clever idea? When we look at as the new teaser trailer for upcoming episodes so, seem the dangers out at sea not just to be less. And even the Walker seem – as well as always – adapt to the wet conditions.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: Teaser Trailer and Poster

So it is the motto of the official poster quite well: „No safe harbor“ – and thus possibly also no respite for our blended family in their daily struggle for survival. Showrunner Dave Erickson announced already at, that the flight will probably also not necessarily be the smartest choice for our troops sea, because so are Madison, Travis, Alicia, Nick & Co. While on Strands luxurious yacht initially well supplied, but call this circumstance, of course, numerous envious on the plan. As we can see in the teaser trailer already, Many other survivors are namely get the idea, addition to Tarshish – However, this in large groups on smaller dinghies, why the sight of the giant yacht will surely arouse diverse needs. How will our survivors deal with it?

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

The second season of „Fear the Walking Dead“ comprises a total of 15 Follow, which are broadcast in two blocks: The launch of the first seven episodes on Sunday, the 10. April 2016, auf AMC und einen Tag später wie immer auch wieder auf Amazon Prime Instant Video. Thus FTWD starts one week after the season finale of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 6, which allows us to immerse several months at the TWD universe without interruption. When the second block with the consequences 8-15 Starts, is not yet known to date, However, it is likely to look at the start of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7 be well again in the autumn in July / August as far.

Knapp va commencer dans un mois, enfin 2. Escadron „Craignez The Walking Dead“ sur AMC. Quels nouveaux dangers attendent les survivants, trahi le Teaser officiel-Remorque et un nouveau Affiche.

& Quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2: Teaser Trailer et affiche

Comme nous la première saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ avec le résultat 6 arrière gauche, si elle avait les personnages principaux simplement gérées de manière, pour échapper à Los Angeles sur la côte. Là, ils étaient de cet homme mystérieux nommé Vainqueur plage ajoutée dans la Villa, avait de l'endroit où vous une vue imprenable sur l'océan Pacifique et yacht de luxe plage. Comment Serienkreator Robert Kirkman a annoncé au début, être les survivants dans les prochaines 2. Saison d' „Craignez The Walking Dead“ sauf en fait hors de l'eau – mais si cela est une idée intelligente? Quand on regarde le nouveau teaser trailer pour les épisodes à venir afin, semblent les dangers en mer et pas seulement à être moins. Et même le Walker semble – aussi bien que toujours – adapter aux conditions humides.

& Quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2: Teaser Trailer et affiche

Il est donc la devise de l'affiche officielle assez bien: „Pas de refuge“ – et donc peut-être aussi pas de répit pour notre famille recomposée dans leur lutte quotidienne pour la survie. Showrunner Dave Erickson a annoncé déjà à, que le vol sera probablement pas nécessairement le meilleur choix pour nos troupes mer, parce que sont Madison, Travis, Alicia, Entaille & Co. Alors que sur Strands yacht luxueux initialement bien fourni, mais cette circonstance, bien sûr, de nombreux envieux sur le plan. Comme nous pouvons le voir dans la bande-annonce déjà, Beaucoup d'autres survivants sont à savoir obtenir l'idée, Outre Tarsis – Toutefois, cela dans de grands groupes sur les petits dériveurs, pourquoi la vue du yacht géant va sûrement susciter divers besoins. Comment nos survivants traiter avec elle?

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

La deuxième saison de „Craignez The Walking Dead“ comprend un total de 15 Suivre, qui sont diffusées dans deux blocs: Le lancement des sept premiers épisodes le dimanche, la 10. Avril 2016, auf AMC und einen Tag später wie immer auch wieder auf Amazon Prime Instant Vidéo. Ainsi FTWD commence une semaine après la saison finale de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 6, ce qui nous permet de plonger plusieurs mois à l'univers de TWD sans interruption. Lorsque le deuxième bloc avec les conséquences 8-15 Mises en chantier, est pas encore connue à ce jour, Cependant, il est susceptible de regarder le début de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 7 être bien à nouveau à l'automne en Juillet / Août dans la mesure.