"Fear the Walking Dead", Squadron 2

As mentioned several times today, finds Comic Con instead and there is now also a first TRAILER to season 2.2 Of „Fear the Walking Dead“ released. here we see, as the protagonists of the series for the first time with another, large groups of survivors come into contact. As it goes for Nick, who has turned away from the people and now with the Zombies goes about, more? at the 21. August 2016 it goes with the 2. Season continues and the following trailer is way better than that of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7. I really Bock on 2 Staffelhälfte…

"Fear the Walking Dead", Squadron 2

The times on the Abigail are history and the world of „Fear the Walking Dead“ is in season 2 again greater. Although the struggle for survival was an interesting diversion on a ship, the story was characterized strongly limited. In the trailer for the new episodes of 2. Squadron „FTWD“ we see, how it goes for Madison and her family. While she tries, to make Nick locate, her daughter Alicia more realistic. As long as Nick does not want to be found, they will not find him.

"Fear the Walking Dead", Squadron 2

But where is Nick ever? After an injury, he seems at first to separate from the undead and falls to a group of ruthless survivor, wishing apparent tear in the chaotic society power for themselves. He receives support from a previously nameless woman, represented by Danay Garcia, many consider Sophia Lugo from „Prison Break“ will know. Nick does not have to fear the zombies, but once again the survivors. Chris and Travis pull yet always alone through the area, but the trailer indicated already, that the son surprisingly separated from his father and moves away,. at the 21. August 2016 it goes with the 2. Squadron „Fear the Walking Dead“ in America continue. A few hours later the new episodes will also broadcast with us about Amazon Prime.

Nails

"Fear the Walking Dead", Escadron 2

Comme mentionné à plusieurs reprises aujourd'hui, découvertes Comique Con à la place et il est maintenant également une première Remorque la saison 2.2 De „Craignez The Walking Dead“ publié. Ici, nous voyons, comme les protagonistes de la série pour la première fois avec un autre, de grands groupes de survivants entrent en contact. Comme il va pour Nick, qui a détourné du peuple et maintenant avec le Zombies va à propos de, plus? à l' 21. Août 2016 il va de pair avec la 2. Saison continue et la remorque suivante est bien meilleur que celui de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 7. Je vraiment Bock sur 2 Staffelhälfte…

"Fear the Walking Dead", Escadron 2

Les temps sur le Abigaïl sont l'histoire et le monde de la „Craignez The Walking Dead“ est en saison 2 encore plus grande. Bien que la lutte pour la survie était une diversion intéressante sur un navire, l'histoire a été caractérisée fortement limitée. Dans la remorque pour les nouveaux épisodes de 2. Escadron „FTWD“ nous voyons, comment ça se passe pour Madison et sa famille. Alors qu'elle tente, pour faire Nick localiser, sa fille Alicia plus réaliste. Tant que Nick ne veut pas être trouvé, ils ne le trouveront pas.

"Fear the Walking Dead", Escadron 2

Mais où est Nick jamais? Après une blessure, il semble tout d'abord de se séparer de morts-vivants et tombe à un groupe de survivant impitoyable, souhaitant déchirure apparente dans le pouvoir de la société chaotique pour eux-mêmes. Il reçoit le soutien d'une femme précédemment anonyme, représenté par Danay Garcia, beaucoup considèrent Sophia Lugo „Évasion de la prison“ saura. Nick n'a pas à craindre les zombies, mais encore une fois les survivants. Chris et Travis tirent encore toujours seul dans la zone, mais la bande-annonce déjà indiqué, que le fils étonnamment séparé de son père et se éloigne,. à l' 21. Août 2016 il va de pair avec la 2. Escadron „Craignez The Walking Dead“ en Amérique continuera. Quelques heures plus tard, les nouveaux épisodes seront également diffusés avec nous sur Amazon Prime.

video Thumbnail
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 2 Partie 2 Remorque (2016) amc Series