Fear the Walking Dead“ is the 2. Season start. After yesterday, the US Viewers were able to enjoy new episodes in the post-apocalyptic world of Robert Kirkman, now has Amazon followed suit and this country made the first episode of the second season available, as usual free for Prime members and optionally in German or English. Whether voluntary return in the bloodthirsty hordes Zombies crowded universe worth, answered with reviewing the following teaser and TRAILER.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

The last setting of the 1. Squadron, the flight over the sea, actually promised a few episodes on the high seas. As we now see in the teaser for the second season, will in fact so, and we see the real danger at sea. Water is a completely new element in the world of „The Walking Dead“. Are there underwater zombies and has the government or. the military, wie in World War Z, saved on large ships? Are there safe Islands, who could fight the zombies far successfully? Could theoretically survive by fishing on the sea? Questions, questions!

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

to turn on the water is not always easy and above all extremely expensive. Unlike the sister series examined „Fear the Walking Dead“ new ideas and action places. A perpetual and growing problem in the country are of course the Walker, but on the water to have Madison, Travis & Co. grapple with something almost more dangerous. As well Victor Beach in latest promo-Video to „Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 2 aptly expresses, are not there the undead, which pose the greatest threat to life and limb: „Do you, what is the real danger on the high seas? These are (other) People.“ If so, then the situation is not just seems out on the water so much more pleasant or. to be safer than in the countryside, where we suddenly see a lot of zombies!

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

Our once still so naive and incapable of appearing survivors appear to have grasped so some, it comes to dealing with the shuffling figures – we see as the end of the video Nick from head to foot smeared with blood, as he fearlessly approaches a Walker! His sister Alicia appears toward have fueled new confidence and Daniel Salazar lamented before him: „If this is the end of the world, it's already past“, while it loads his weapon with practiced movements and shootin 'some approaching Walker. Madison again seems a first examination of beach to have, they deflection off the head: „You're not the one, which decides, who lives and who dies!“, while Alicia apparently tried, to save the life of a stranger.

Nails
Fear the Walking Dead: Season 2 Official Teaser Trailer

The survivors seem feverishly to look for an explanation for the outbreak of the Apocalypse – and to have found a kind of answer: „The reasons for the outbreak could not be natural. The world could no longer even get, So she explained, it was enough.“ Later we see Travis standing at the side of the man behind a fence and probably just the Horde Watching Walker on the beach, while he explains: „I choose survival.“ Obvious choice! This promising Promo, the For us makes clear the old TWD fans: What in Season 1 perhaps etc to walkers. missing, is likely to be no shortage in this second season – The World, as we know it, is increasingly on the „living dead“ overrun and our survivors have to – no matter how naive and weak they were previously – adapt to these new threats, to survive even.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

The second season of ^“Fear the Walking Dead“ comprises a total of 15 Follow, which are broadcast in two blocks: The launch of the first seven episodes on Sunday, the 10. April 2016 later Prime on AMC and a day on Amazon Instant Video. When the second block with the consequences 8-15 Starts, is not yet known to date, However, it is likely to look at the start of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7 in the fall well again in July / August 2016 be ready. What are the challenges and problems of Handlungsort has brought on the high seas with itself, can be divided into the following official „Making of“ read off, the cast and crew on the set in the Mexican Baja Studios looking over his shoulder. „The Baja Studios are home to the largest ocean-sets in the world and offer us all the creative resources, we need for the next chapter of Fear saga. We could not be happier,“ would be producer Dave Erickson.

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 2 Making of (2016) amc Series

Craignez The Walking Dead“ est la 2. Début de la saison. Après hier, les téléspectateurs américains ont pu profiter de nouveaux épisodes dans le monde post-apocalyptique de Robert Kirkman, maintenant Amazon a emboîté le pas et ce pays a fait le premier épisode de la deuxième saison disponible, comme d'habitude gratuit pour les membres Prime et éventuellement en allemand ou en anglais. Que ce soit le retour volontaire dans les hordes sanguinaires Zombies la valeur de l'univers bondé, répondit d'examiner le teaser ci-dessous et Remorque.

& Quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2: Nouvelle bande-annonce

Le dernier réglage de la 1. Escadron, le vol au-dessus de la mer, effectivement promis quelques épisodes en haute mer. Comme nous le voyons maintenant dans le teaser pour la deuxième saison, sera en fait si, et nous voyons le danger réel en mer. L'eau est un élément totalement nouveau dans le monde de „The Walking Dead“. Y at-il sous-marines zombies et a le gouvernement ou. l'armée, wie in World War Z, enregistré sur les grands navires? Y at-il des îles sûres, qui pourrait combattre les zombies loin avec succès? Pourrait théoriquement survivre par la pêche sur la mer? Questions, questions!

ARVE Erreur:
des thats all folks! - Vidéo non disponible

pour mettre l'eau ne soit pas toujours facile et surtout très cher. Contrairement à la série soeur examiné „Craignez The Walking Dead“ idées et lieux d'action nouvelle. Un problème perpétuel et de plus en plus dans le pays sont bien sûr le Walker, mais dans l'eau pour avoir Madison, Travis & Co. prises avec quelque chose de presque plus dangereux. aussi Vainqueur Plage dans le dernier promo-Vidéo à „Craignez The Walking Dead“ Escadron 2 exprime avec justesse, ne sont pas là les morts-vivants, qui pose la plus grande menace à la vie et l'intégrité physique: „Wisst ihr, quel est le danger réel sur la haute mer? ceux-ci sont (autre) Les gens.“ Si tel est le cas, alors la situation ne semble juste sur l'eau tellement plus agréable ou. pour être plus sûr que dans la campagne, où l'on voit tout à coup un grand nombre de zombies!

& Quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2: Nouvelle bande-annonce

Notre fois encore si naïve et incapable d'apparaître survivants semblent avoir saisi de sorte que certains, il vient de traiter avec les chiffres de brassage – nous voyons que la fin de la vidéo Nick de la tête aux pieds barbouillé de sang, comme il se rapproche sans crainte d'un Walker! Sa sÅ“ur Alicia apparaît une nouvelle confiance envers ont alimenté et Daniel Salazar se lamentait devant lui: „Si tel est le bout du monde, il est déjà passé“, alors il charge son arme avec des mouvements pratiqués et Shootin 'un certain Walker approche. Madison semble à nouveau un premier examen de la plage d'avoir, ils dévié par la tête: „Vous n'êtes pas le seul, qui décide, qui vit et qui meurt!“, tandis que Alicia a apparemment essayé, pour sauver la vie d'un étranger.

Nails
Craignez The Walking Dead: Saison 2 Teaser Trailer officiel

Les survivants semblent fiévreusement pour trouver une explication pour le déclenchement de l'Apocalypse – et d'avoir trouvé une sorte de réponse: „Les raisons de l'épidémie ne pouvait pas être naturelle. Le monde ne pouvait même plus se, Donc, elle a expliqué, il suffisait.“ Plus tard, nous voyons Travis debout sur le côté de l'homme derrière une clôture et probablement juste la Horde Regarder Walker sur la plage, alors qu'il explique: „Je choisis la survie.“ choix évident! Cette Promo prometteuse, la pour nous rend claires les vieux fans de TWD: Qu'est-ce que dans la saison 1 peut-être, etc pour les marcheurs. manquant, est susceptible d'être ne manquent pas dans cette deuxième saison – Le Monde, comme nous le savons, est de plus en plus sur la „morts-vivants“ dépassement et nos survivants doivent – peu importe la façon naïve et faible qu'ils étaient auparavant – adapter à ces nouvelles menaces, pour survivre même.

& Quot; Fear the Walking Dead" Escadron 2: Nouvelle bande-annonce

La deuxième saison de ^“Craignez The Walking Dead“ comprend un total de 15 Suivre, qui sont diffusées dans deux blocs: Le lancement des sept premiers épisodes le dimanche, la 10. Avril 2016 plus tard, le premier sur AMC et un jour sur Amazon Instant Video. Lorsque le deuxième bloc avec les conséquences 8-15 Mises en chantier, est pas encore connue à ce jour, Cependant, il est susceptible de regarder le début de „The Walking Dead“ Escadron 7 à l'automne et à nouveau en Juillet / Août 2016 se préparer. Quels sont les défis et les problèmes de Handlungsort a apporté en haute mer avec elle-même, peut être divisé en l'officiel suivant „Making of“ lire, la distribution et l'équipage sur le plateau dans la mexicaine Baja Studios regardant par-dessus son épaule. „Les Studios Baja abritent le plus grand océan-ensembles dans le monde et nous offrent toutes les ressources créatives, nous avons besoin pour le prochain chapitre de la peur saga. Nous ne pouvions pas être plus heureux,“ serait le producteur Dave Erickson.

Nails
FEAR LA MARCHE Saison DEAD 2 Making of (2016) amc Series