Fear the Walking Dead“ is the 2. Season start. After yesterday, the US Viewers were able to enjoy new episodes in the post-apocalyptic world of Robert Kirkman, now has Amazon followed suit and this country made the first episode of the second season available, as usual free for Prime members and optionally in German or English. Whether voluntary return in the bloodthirsty hordes Zombies crowded universe worth, answered with reviewing the following teaser and TRAILER.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

The last setting of the 1. Squadron, the flight over the sea, actually promised a few episodes on the high seas. As we now see in the teaser for the second season, will in fact so, and we see the real danger at sea. Water is a completely new element in the world of „The Walking Dead“. Are there underwater zombies and has the government or. the military, wie in World War Z, saved on large ships? Are there safe Islands, who could fight the zombies far successfully? Could theoretically survive by fishing on the sea? Questions, questions!

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

to turn on the water is not always easy and above all extremely expensive. Unlike the sister series examined „Fear the Walking Dead“ new ideas and action places. A perpetual and growing problem in the country are of course the Walker, but on the water to have Madison, Travis & Co. grapple with something almost more dangerous. As well Victor Beach in latest promo-Video to „Fear the Walking Dead“ Squadron 2 aptly expresses, are not there the undead, which pose the greatest threat to life and limb: „Do you, what is the real danger on the high seas? These are (other) People.“ If so, then the situation is not just seems out on the water so much more pleasant or. to be safer than in the countryside, where we suddenly see a lot of zombies!

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

Our once still so naive and incapable of appearing survivors appear to have grasped so some, it comes to dealing with the shuffling figures – we see as the end of the video Nick from head to foot smeared with blood, as he fearlessly approaches a Walker! His sister Alicia appears toward have fueled new confidence and Daniel Salazar lamented before him: „If this is the end of the world, it's already past“, while it loads his weapon with practiced movements and shootin 'some approaching Walker. Madison again seems a first examination of beach to have, they deflection off the head: „You're not the one, which decides, who lives and who dies!“, while Alicia apparently tried, to save the life of a stranger.

Nails
Fear the Walking Dead: Season 2 Official Teaser Trailer

The survivors seem feverishly to look for an explanation for the outbreak of the Apocalypse – and to have found a kind of answer: „The reasons for the outbreak could not be natural. The world could no longer even get, So she explained, it was enough.“ Later we see Travis standing at the side of the man behind a fence and probably just the Horde Watching Walker on the beach, while he explains: „I choose survival.“ Obvious choice! This promising Promo, the For us makes clear the old TWD fans: What in Season 1 perhaps etc to walkers. missing, is likely to be no shortage in this second season – The World, as we know it, is increasingly on the „living dead“ overrun and our survivors have to – no matter how naive and weak they were previously – adapt to these new threats, to survive even.

"Fear the Walking Dead" Squadron 2: New teaser trailer

The second season of ^“Fear the Walking Dead“ comprises a total of 15 Follow, which are broadcast in two blocks: The launch of the first seven episodes on Sunday, the 10. April 2016 later Prime on AMC and a day on Amazon Instant Video. When the second block with the consequences 8-15 Starts, is not yet known to date, However, it is likely to look at the start of „The Walking Dead“ Squadron 7 in the fall well again in July / August 2016 be ready. What are the challenges and problems of Handlungsort has brought on the high seas with itself, can be divided into the following official „Making of“ read off, the cast and crew on the set in the Mexican Baja Studios looking over his shoulder. „The Baja Studios are home to the largest ocean-sets in the world and offer us all the creative resources, we need for the next chapter of Fear saga. We could not be happier,“ would be producer Dave Erickson.

Nails
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 2 Making of (2016) amc Series

Fear The Walking Dead“ ist mit der 2. Staffel gestartet. Nachdem sich gestern die US-Zuschauer über neue Folgen in der post-apokalyptischen Welt von Robert Kirkman freuen durften, hat nun auch Amazon nachgezogen und hierzulande die erste Episode der zweiten Staffel zur Verfügung gestellt, wie gewohnt kostenlos für Prime-Mitglieder und wahlweise in deutscher oder englischer Sprache. Ob die freiwillige Rückkehr in das von Horden blutrünstiger Zombies überlaufene Universum lohnt, beantwortet sich mit Sichtung der folgenden Teaser und Trailer.

"Fear The Walking Dead" Staffel 2: Neuer Teaser-Trailer

Die letzte Einstellung der 1. Staffel, der Flug über das Meer, versprach tatsächlich ein paar Episoden auf hoher See. Wie wir nun in dem Teaser zur zweiten Staffel sehen, wird es tatsächlich so kommen und wir erleben die wahre Gefahr auf See. Wasser ist ein komplett neues Element in der Welt von „The Walking Dead“. Gibt es Unterwasserzombies und hat sich die Regierung bzw. das Militär, wie in World War Z, auf grosse Schiffe gerettet? Gibt es sichere Inseln, die die Zombies bisher erfolgreich bekämpfen konnten? Könnte man theoretisch durch Fischerei auf dem Meer überleben? Fragen über Fragen!

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DFuMeoSClmcc returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Auf Wasser zu drehen ist nicht immer einfach und vor allem extrem teuer. Im Unterschied zur Schwesterserie sucht „Fear The Walking Dead“ neue Ideen und Handlungsorte. Ein immerwährendes und zunehmendes Problem an Land sind natürlich die Walker, doch auf dem Wasser müssen sich Madison, Travis & Co. mit etwas fast noch Gefährlicherem herumschlagen. Wie es auch Victor Strand im neuesten Promo-Video zu „Fear the Walking Dead“ Staffel 2 treffend ausdrückt, sind es nicht die Untoten, von denen die grösste Gefahr für Leib und Leben ausgeht: „Wisst ihr, was auf hoher See die wahre Gefahr ist? Das sind (andere) Menschen.“ Wenn das so ist, dann scheint die Situation draussen auf dem Wasser ja nicht gerade wesentlich angenehmer bzw. sicherer zu sein als auf dem Land, wo wir auf einmal jede Menge Zombies sehen!

"Fear The Walking Dead" Staffel 2: Neuer Teaser-Trailer

Unsere einst noch so naiv und unfähig erscheinenden Überlebenden haben offenbar so einiges begriffen, was den Umgang mit den schlurfenden Gestalten angeht – so sehen wir etwa am Ende des Videos Nick von Kopf bis Fuss mit Blut beschmiert, wie er sich furchtlos einem Walker nähert! Auch seine Schwester Alicia scheint neues Selbstbewusstsein getankt zu haben und auch Daniel Salazar lamentiert vor sich hin: „Wenn das das Ende der Welt ist, dann ist es jetzt schon vorbei“, während er mit geübten Griffen seine Waffe lädt und ein paar herannahende Walker abknallt. Madison wiederum scheint eine erste Auseinandersetzung mit Strand zu haben, dem sie an den Kopf knallt: „Du bist nicht derjenige, der darüber entscheidet, wer lebt und wer stirbt!“, während Alicia offenbar versucht, einem Fremden das Leben zu retten.

Video Thumbnail
Fear the Walking Dead: Season 2 Official Teaser Trailer

Die Überlebenden scheinen fieberhaft nach einer Erklärung für den Ausbruch der Apokalypse zu suchen – und schon eine Art Antwort gefunden zu haben: „Die Gründe für den Ausbruch könnten natürlicher nicht sein. Die Welt konnte sich selbst nicht mehr erhalten, also erklärte sie, es sei genug.“ Später sehen wir Travis an der Seite jenes Mannes hinter einem Zaun stehen und vermutlich gerade der Horde Walker am Strand zuschauen, während er erklärt: „Ich wähle das Überleben.“ Clevere Entscheidung! Diese vielversprechende Promo, die für uns als alte TWD-Fans klarmacht: Was in Staffel 1 vielleicht noch an Walkern etc. fehlte, dürfte in dieser zweiten Staffel kein Mangel sein – die Welt, wie wir sie kennen, ist in zunehmendem Masse von den „lebenden Toten“ überrannt und unsere Überlebenden müssen sich – egal wie naiv und schwach sie zuvor waren – auf diese neuen Gefahren einstellen, um selbst zu überleben.

"Fear The Walking Dead" Staffel 2: Neuer Teaser-Trailer

Die zweite Staffel von ^“Fear The Walking Dead“ umfasst insgesamt 15 Folgen, die in zwei Blöcken ausgestrahlt werden: Der Start der ersten sieben Episoden ist am Sonntag, den 10. April 2016 auf AMC und einen Tag später auf Amazon Prime Instant Video. Wann der zweite Block mit den Folgen 8-15 startet, ist aktuell noch nicht bekannt, jedoch dürfte es mit Blick auf den Start von „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 7 im Herbst wohl wieder im Juli/August 2016 soweit sein. Welche Herausforderungen und Probleme der Handlungsort auf hoher See mit sich gebracht hat, lässt sich in folgendem offiziellen „Making of“ ablesen, das Cast und Crew beim Dreh in den mexikanischen Baja Studios über die Schulter blickt. „Die Baja Studios sind Heimat des grössten Ozean-Sets auf der Welt und bieten uns alle kreativen Ressourcen, die wir für das nächste Kapitel der Fear-Saga benötigen. Wir könnten kaum glücklicher sein,“ freut sich Produzent Dave Erickson.

Video Thumbnail
FEAR THE WALKING DEAD Season 2 MAKING OF (2016) amc Series