The cast of the History series „Vikings“ holding the fans to the shooting for 5. Season to date. While fans in the second half of Season 4 Wait, offers a preliminary assessment to 5. Season on Instagram. A few of the best shots we have put together for you.

My son don't mess around #vikings

One of Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) gepostetes Foto am

Squadron 4 is far from over. In November we expect the second half, includes the once ten episodes. Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) has by his affair - from a child has sprung yet - his with the Queen Kwenthrith and his sudden disappearance of the trust and sympathy manner Lost. Seine Frau Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) seems more and more renounce her husband and to strive for the sole authority. And then there were as yet always Ragnar Bruder Rollo (Clive Standen), who was in France a traitor. the 4. Squadron „Vikings“ ended a little too suddenly for many viewers – and this also directly after an exciting time jump, showing the sons of Ragnar than adult men.

Forget yesterday. Today was crazy. @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

While shooting for 5. Season of the TV series were created following pictures around everyday on set. And not only that, Alexander Ludwig commented a snapshot with Jasper Paakkonen as Halfdan the Black, Alexander Ludwig as Björn Ragnarsson and a small, blond Vikings-Boy, the already holds a sword in his hand, with the words „My son albert not around. #Vikings“. After 10. Episode of Season 4, knew nothing of the audience further offspring. In the new episodes was only revealed, that Siggy, the daughter of Þórunn and Björn, has died. Now Björn father of a male offspring seems to be, whose mother only his mistress Torvi (Georgia Hirst) can be. In the 10. Episode of Season 4 there was a time warp, have elapsed in which about ten years. This can meant, that Björn is now father of several children, we've got just yet to face. as with the 5. Season continues, not yet known. A few of the most recent snapshots around the „Vikings“-Shooting for 5. Season we have gathered here for you.

You know it has been a messy day if you look like this even though make-up already tried to clean you up. ? @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

When you realise your mom is gonna hate this snap. #sorrynotsorry @historyvikings #season5 #makeupdepartmentoftheyear

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) posted etes Video at the

#brotherlylove with @marcoilsoe

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

#brotherlylove @historyvikings #juststupid

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

Viking brothers (or maybe sisters). Anyway, I love these fuckers.

One of Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am

Squad goals ? @historyvikings. Ps who spies new Torvi braids ;)?

A Georgia Hirst (@geehirst) gepostetes Foto am

Just Happy @jordan_patrick_smith

One of Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am

Which ways West

One of Jordan Patrick Smith (@jordan_patrick_smith) gepostetes Foto am

Happy days on @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

Stunt rehearsal @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

Le casting de la série Histoire „Vikings“ garde les fans à la fusillade pour 5. Saison à ce jour. Während die Fans auf die zweite Hälfte von Staffel 4 Attendez, offre une évaluation préliminaire 5. Saison sur Instagram. Ein paar der besten Schnappschüsse haben wir für euch zusammen gestellt.

My son don't mess around #vikings

Ein von Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) gepostetes photo sur

Escadron 4 est loin d'être terminée. Im November erwartet uns die zweite Hälfte, comprend les fois dix épisodes. Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) a par sa liaison - d'un enfant n'a pas encore vu le - son avec la reine Kwenthrith et sa disparition soudaine de la confiance et de sympathie manière Perdu. Seine Frau Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) semble de plus en plus renoncer à son mari et à Å“uvrer pour la seule autorité. Et puis il y avait encore toujours Ragnar Bruder Rollo (Clive Standen), qui était en France un traître. la 4. Escadron „Vikings“ terminé un peu trop brusquement pour beaucoup de téléspectateurs – et cela aussi directement après un saut de temps passionnant, montrant les fils de Ragnar que les hommes adultes.

Oubliez hier. Aujourd'hui était fou. @HistoryVikings

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes photo sur

Pendant le tournage de 5. Saison de la série TV ont été créées photos suivantes autour de tous les jours sur le plateau. Et non seulement cela, Alexander Ludwig a commenté un instantané avec Jasper Paakkonen que Halfdan le Noir, Alexander Ludwig comme Björn Ragnarsson et une petite, blonds Vikings-Garçon, les cales déjà une épée dans sa main, avec les mots „Mon fils albert pas autour. #Vikings“. Après 10. Episode de la saison 4, rien de l'auditoire plus progéniture savait. Dans les nouveaux épisodes n'a été révélé, que Siggy, la fille de Þórunn et Björn, mort. Maintenant Björn père d'une progéniture mâle semble être, dont la mère seule sa maîtresse Torvi (Georgia Hirst) peut être. Dans le 10. Episode de la saison 4 il y avait une chaîne de temps, se sont écoulés dans une dizaine d'années qui. Cela peut signifié, que Björn est maintenant père de plusieurs enfants, nous avons juste encore eu à faire face. comme avec le 5. Saison continue, pas encore connu. Quelques-unes des images les plus récentes autour de la „Vikings“-Le tournage 5. Saison Nous sommes réunis ici pour vous.

Vous savez, il a été un jour désordre si vous regardez comme ça, même si le maquillage a déjà essayé de vous nettoyer. ? @HistoryVikings

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes photo sur

#brotherlylove avec @marcoilsoe

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) vidéo postée sur

#brotherlylove @historyvikings #juststupid

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) vidéo postée sur

frères Viking (ou peut-être sœurs). De toute façon, J'adore ces fouteurs.

Un de Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhague ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes photo sur

objectifs Squad ? @HistoryVikings. Ps qui espionne nouvelles tresses Torvi ;)?

A Georgia Hirst (@geehirst) gepostetes photo sur

@jordan_patrick_smith Juste Heureux

Un de Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhague ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes photo sur

Quels moyens Ouest

Un de Jordan Patrick Smith (@jordan_patrick_smith) gepostetes photo sur

Les jours heureux sur @historyvikings

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes photo sur

@historyvikings Stunt de répétition

L'un d'Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) vidéo postée sur