The cast of the History series „Vikings“ holding the fans to the shooting for 5. Season to date. While fans in the second half of Season 4 Wait, offers a preliminary assessment to 5. Season on Instagram. A few of the best shots we have put together for you.

My son don't mess around #vikings

One of Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) gepostetes Foto am

Squadron 4 is far from over. In November we expect the second half, includes the once ten episodes. Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) has by his affair - from a child has sprung yet - his with the Queen Kwenthrith and his sudden disappearance of the trust and sympathy manner Lost. Seine Frau Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) seems more and more renounce her husband and to strive for the sole authority. And then there were as yet always Ragnar Bruder Rollo (Clive Standen), who was in France a traitor. the 4. Squadron „Vikings“ ended a little too suddenly for many viewers – and this also directly after an exciting time jump, showing the sons of Ragnar than adult men.

Forget yesterday. Today was crazy. @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

While shooting for 5. Season of the TV series were created following pictures around everyday on set. And not only that, Alexander Ludwig commented a snapshot with Jasper Paakkonen as Halfdan the Black, Alexander Ludwig as Björn Ragnarsson and a small, blond Vikings-Boy, the already holds a sword in his hand, with the words „My son albert not around. #Vikings“. After 10. Episode of Season 4, knew nothing of the audience further offspring. In the new episodes was only revealed, that Siggy, the daughter of Þórunn and Björn, has died. Now Björn father of a male offspring seems to be, whose mother only his mistress Torvi (Georgia Hirst) can be. In the 10. Episode of Season 4 there was a time warp, have elapsed in which about ten years. This can meant, that Björn is now father of several children, we've got just yet to face. as with the 5. Season continues, not yet known. A few of the most recent snapshots around the „Vikings“-Shooting for 5. Season we have gathered here for you.

You know it has been a messy day if you look like this even though make-up already tried to clean you up. ? @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

When you realise your mom is gonna hate this snap. #sorrynotsorry @historyvikings #season5 #makeupdepartmentoftheyear

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) posted etes Video at the

#brotherlylove with @marcoilsoe

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

#brotherlylove @historyvikings #juststupid

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

Viking brothers (or maybe sisters). Anyway, I love these fuckers.

One of Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am

Squad goals ? @historyvikings. Ps who spies new Torvi braids ;)?

A Georgia Hirst (@geehirst) gepostetes Foto am

Just Happy @jordan_patrick_smith

One of Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am

Which ways West

One of Jordan Patrick Smith (@jordan_patrick_smith) gepostetes Foto am

Happy days on @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

Stunt rehearsal @historyvikings

One of Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) video posted on

Der Cast der History-Serie „Vikings“ hält die Fans zu den Dreharbeiten zur 5. Staffel auf dem Laufenden. Während die Fans auf die zweite Hälfte von Staffel 4 warten, gibt erste Einblicke zur 5. Staffel auf Instagram. Ein paar der besten Schnappschüsse haben wir für euch zusammen gestellt.


My son don't mess around #vikings

Ein von Alexander Ludwig (@alexanderludwig) gepostetes Foto am

Staffel 4 ist noch lange nicht vorbei. Im November erwartet uns die zweite Hälfte, die noch einmal insgesamt zehn Episoden umfasst. Ragnar Lothbrok (Travis Fimmel) hat durch seine Affäre – aus der auch noch ein Kind entsprungen ist – mit der britischen Königin Kwenthrith und sein plötzliches Verschwinden das Vertrauen und die Sympathie seiner Männer verloren. Seine Frau Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland) scheint sich mehr und mehr von ihrem Gemahl loszusagen und die alleinige Herrschaft anzustreben. Und dann gäbe es da noch immer Ragnars Bruder Rollo (Clive Standen), der in Frankreich zum Verräter wurde. Die 4. Staffel „Vikings“ endete für viele Zuschauer etwas zu plötzlich – und dies auch noch direkt nach einem spannenden Zeitsprung, der die Söhne von Ragnar als erwachsene Männer zeigt.


Forget yesterday. Today was crazy. @historyvikings

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am

Bei den Dreharbeiten zur 5. Staffel der TV-Serie sind folgende Bilder rund um den Alltag am Set entstanden. Und nicht nur das, Alexander Ludwig kommentiert einen Schnappschuss mit Jasper Paakkonen als Halfdan der Schwarze, Alexander Ludwig als Björn Ragnarsson und ein kleiner, blonder Wikinger-Junge, der schon jetzt ein Schwert in der Hand hält, mit den Worten „Mein Sohn albert nicht herum. #Vikings“. Nach der 10. Episode von Staffel 4, wussten die Zuschauer noch nichts von weiterem Nachwuchs. In den neuen Folgen wurde lediglich enthüllt, dass Siggy, die Tochter von Þórunn und Björn, gestorben ist. Nun scheint Björn Vater eines männlichen Nachkommens zu sein, dessen Mutter nur seine Geliebte Torvi (Georgia Hirst) sein kann. In der 10. Episode von Staffel 4 gab es einen Zeitsprung, in dem ungefähr zehn Jahre verstrichen sind. Das kann bedeuteten, dass Björn mittlerweile Vater von mehreren Kindern ist, die wir bisher nur noch nicht zu Gesicht bekommen haben. Wie es mit der 5. Staffel weiter geht, ist noch nicht bekannt. Ein paar der jüngsten Schnappschüsse rund um die „Vikings“-Dreharbeiten zur 5. Staffel haben wir hier für euch gesammelt.


You know it has been a messy day if you look like this even though make-up already tried to clean you up. ? @historyvikings

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am


When you realise your mom is gonna hate this snap. #sorrynotsorry @historyvikings #season5 #makeupdepartmentoftheyear

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Video am


#brotherlylove with @marcoilsoe

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Video am


#brotherlylove @historyvikings #juststupid

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Video am


Viking brothers (or maybe sisters). Anyway, I love these fuckers.

Ein von Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am


Squad goals ? @historyvikings. Ps who spies new Torvi braids ;) ?

Ein von Georgia Hirst (@geehirst) gepostetes Foto am


Just Happy @jordan_patrick_smith

Ein von Marco Ilsø, 21, Copenhagen ⚽?? (@marcoilsoe) gepostetes Foto am


Which ways West

Ein von Jordan Patrick Smith (@jordan_patrick_smith) gepostetes Foto am


Happy days on @historyvikings

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Foto am


Stunt rehearsal @historyvikings

Ein von Alex Høgh Andersen (@alexhoeghandersen) gepostetes Video am