Unterstütze Dravens Tales from the Crypt

Support our exceptional blog with one of the following packages and secure our mix of art, Horror and Entertainment, seasoned with a touch of punk and heavy metal! With already 1,50 € per month you can support our shrill blog and for the purposes „One for all – All for one!“ express a meaningful contribution for the free Internet. Please support the best blog in the world!

Over the years was dravens Tales from the Crypt Culture Blog, Music Blog, Shock Blog, Techblog, Horrorblog, Funblog, a blog about network Finds, via Internet Oddities, Trash Blog, Art Blog, Heater, Zeitgeist-Blog, called scrap blog and piñata Blog. What everything is something – and not. The focus of the blog is contemporary art, in the broadest sense of the word. A cool weblog mix of art, horror, Network Culture and Entertainment, seasoned with a good pinch of punk and heavy metal!

A decade Entertainment the dark side

Hard to believe, in the summer of 2017 wurde Dravens Tales from the Crypt 10 Years old. In this decade, we have accompanied the ups and downs of the modern Internet. In the past, as a hobby, now it is an essential part of our lives. DravensTales financed for several years about my own private reserves and this will unfortunately running low. We can not and will dravens Tales finance not tens of banners or paid products, nor compromise and certainly not classify us in the mainstream. We would like to continue to operate DravensTales for many years in the usual style, and wish to content, that are not really mainstream capable and held in subcultures.

Pay supporters!

In the past, users and friends are approached us and have confirmed, that they would be willing willingly, to support DravensTales. Using Steady we would like to try, to open up a new revenue model and to secure the future of the tomb.

You decide, if you want to contribute something, that we can expand our services further. It is your decision, whether you want to pay anything once, or regularly. I would be glad, if you would support something the tomb. Because we still have a lot ahead of the next decade.

What we have with the Fanta Tilli Arden ago

We are open, the money demand of DravensTales is limited not to top. The funds go definitely not in our private health insurance, but are in web server, soft- and hardware, Web / database programming, Troubleshooting, Editing, Graphics, invested media work and training.

frequently asked Questions

What should I do, to subscribe to conclude?
Moreover, you need an account of the Berlin company Steady. To select subscription below,, Enter you email address and pay.
Who or what is steady?
The service facilitates you and our work. Steady takes care of the bills, payment provider, turnover tax and all the little details, that make digital life with difficulty.
How can I pay?
The payments you can by PayPal, make credit card or direct debit.
How can I cancel?
You can in your Steady settings at any time very straightforward and easy to unsubscribe.

Unterstütze Dravens contes de la crypte

Soutenir notre blog exceptionnel avec l'un des forfaits suivants et assurer notre mélange d'art, Horreur et Divertissement, assaisonné avec une touche de punk et heavy metal! Avec déjà 1,50 € par mois vous pouvez soutenir notre blog strident et aux fins „Un pour tous – Tous pour un!“ exprimer une contribution significative pour l'Internet gratuit. S'il vous plaît soutenir le meilleur blog dans le monde!

Au fil des ans était dravens Les contes de la crypte Blog Culture, Blog Musique, Shock Blog, Techblog, Horrorblog, Funblog, un blog sur le réseau Trouve, via Bizarreries Internet, Trash Blog, Art Blog, Appareil de chauffage, Zeitgeist-Blog, appelé le blog de ferraille et de piñata Blog. Qu'est-ce que tout est quelque chose – et pas. L'objectif du blog est l'art contemporain, dans le sens le plus large du mot. Un mélange de weblog frais d'art, Horreur, Réseau Culture et Spectacles, assaisonné avec une bonne pincée de punk et heavy metal!

Une décennie de divertissement le côté obscur

Difficile à croire, à l'été 2017 wurde Dravens contes de la crypte 10 Ans. Dans cette décennie, nous avons accompagné les hauts et les bas de l'Internet moderne. Dans le passé, comme un passe-temps, maintenant il est une partie essentielle de notre vie. DravensTales financés depuis plusieurs années sur mes propres réserves privées et cela, malheureusement, a faible. Nous ne pouvons pas et dravens Tales financent pas des dizaines de bannières ou de produits payés, ni compromettre et nous classer certainement pas dans le courant dominant. Nous aimerions continuer à fonctionner DravensTales depuis de nombreuses années dans le style habituel, et je souhaite au contenu, qui ne sont pas vraiment grand public capable et tenue à subcultures.

partisans de rémunération!

Dans le passé, les utilisateurs et les amis nous sont approchés et ont confirmé, qu'ils seraient prêts volontiers, pour soutenir DravensTales. L'utilisation régulière, nous voudrions essayer, d'ouvrir un nouveau modèle de revenus et d'assurer l'avenir de la tombe.

vous décidez, si vous voulez apporter quelque chose, que nous pouvons étendre nos services plus. Il est de votre décision, si vous voulez payer quoi que ce soit une fois, ou régulièrement. Je serais heureux, si vous soutiendrez quelque chose la tombe. Parce que nous avons encore beaucoup d'avance sur la prochaine décennie.

Ce que nous avons avec le Arden il y a Fanta Tilli

Nous sommes ouverts, la demande d'argent de DravensTales se limite pas haut. Les fonds vont certainement pas dans notre assurance maladie privée, mais sont dans le serveur web, doux- et le matériel, Web / programmation de base de données, dépannage, Rédaction, Graphique, investi le travail des médias et de la formation.

Foire aux questions

Que dois-je faire, de souscrire à conclure?
De plus, vous avez besoin d'un compte de la société Berlin Steady. Pour sélectionner l'abonnement ci-dessous,, Entrez votre adresse e-mail et payer.
Qui ou quoi est stable?
Le service vous facilite notre travail et. Steady prend soin des factures, fournisseur de paiement, taxe sur le chiffre d'affaires et tous les petits détails, qui rendent la vie numérique avec difficulté.
Comment puis-je payer?
Les paiements que vous pouvez par PayPal, faire carte de crédit ou par prélèvement automatique.
Comment puis-je annuler?
Vous pouvez dans vos paramètres stable à tout moment très simple et facile à résilier votre abonnement.