Suitable for Halloween shines one of the great horror-Classics in a new light. Who in the early eighties by John Carpenter „The Fog“ was under the spell, should be glad to hear, that the infamous „fog of horror“, how the film was marketed in German cinemas, back soon Fear and spread terror and this in a completely restored and revised 4K version! StudioCanal had last even James Cameron „Terminator 2 - Day of reckoning“ revamped. in classic, the 2005 has been extended by a modern remake, takes us to the picturesque Antonio Bay. Residents are preparing for the celebration of the centenary Year of the place before, as off the coast of a cutter is found, whose crew was brutally murdered. Night night an eerie mist rises from the lake, the inexorably approaching the coast and harbors a deadly secret. Apparently there is a connection with a terrible event, the one hundred years is back. at the 24. October 2018 to appear on Blu-ray 4K UHD in Steelbook and the regular edition. Officially, the release has so far not announced by Studi Canal…

Nails




Also of interest:

Slaughterhouse Rulez – Trailer Friends, here is the trailer for the new movie with Simon Pegg and Nick Frost, and what can I say, that could be really good! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" is the first film of the .. by the two UK-drama.
Halloween - Final Trailer Happy Halloween Michael! The final trailer looks simply great and it does seem, that it is David Gordon Green succeeded, the feel and atmosphere of the first film einzuf ...
Iron Sky 2: The Coming Race – Trailer With the continuation of the absurd indie hit of 2012 sets Timo Vuorensola now even an ordinary shovel it and leads humanity into the ultimate final battle against their archenemy. Nazi...
Three From Hell – Trailer from Rob Zombie Rob Zombie has announced on his Instagram account his fans, that he during his current North American tour with Marilyn Manson a trailer of his new film "3 From Hell" shows. The F ...
Blood Feast (2018) – Trailer with the following, we may German trailer us now make a first impression of Herschell Gordon Lewis' classic remake already. Im Film mit Robert Saunter, Sophie Monk and Caroline Williams pulling ...
Suspiria (2018) – Trailer First trailer for the remake of Dario Argento's Giallo classic "Suspiria" von Luca Guadagnino (A Bigger Splash, Call me by your Name) with Dakota Johnson. After the violent reactions to a previously signed ...

Convient pour Halloween resplendit l'un des grands Horreur-Classics dans une nouvelle lumière. Qui au début des années quatre-vingt par John Carpenter „The Fog“ était sous le charme, devrait être heureux d'entendre, que l'infâme „The Fog“, comment le film a été commercialisé dans les cinémas allemands, bientôt Peur et répandre la terreur et ce dans un environnement complètement restauré et version révisée 4K! StudioCanal avait même dernier James Cameron „Terminator 2 - Jour du Jugement“ remanié. dans le classique, la 2005 a été prolongé par un remake moderne, nous amène à la pittoresque baie Antonio. Les résidents se préparent pour la célébration du centenaire Année de l'avant, comme sur la côte d'un couteau se trouve, dont l'équipage a été brutalement assassiné. Nuit nuit un brouillard étrange monte du lac, l'approche inexorablement la côte et les ports d'un secret mortel. Apparemment, il y a une connexion avec un événement terrible, les cent ans est de retour. à l' 24. Octobre 2018 à apparaître sur Blu-ray 4K UHD dans Steelbook et l'édition régulière. Officiellement, la libération n'a jusqu'à présent pas annoncé par Studi Canal…

Nails




Également d'intérêt:

Slaughterhouse Rulez - Bande-annonce Amis, voici la bande-annonce du nouveau film avec Simon Pegg et Nick Frost, et ce que je peux dire, qui pourrait être vraiment bon! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" est le premier film du .. par les deux UK-drame.
Halloween - Final Bande-annonce Happy Halloween Michael! La bande-annonce finale semble tout simplement génial et il ne semble, qu'il est David Gordon Green a réussi, la sensation et l'ambiance du premier film einzuf ...
Iron Sky 2: La Coming Race - Bande-annonce Avec la poursuite du succès indie absurde 2012 définit Timo Vuorensola maintenant même une pelle ordinaire et conduit l'humanité dans la bataille finale ultime contre leur ennemi juré. Nazi...
Trois From Hell - Bande-annonce de Rob Zombie Rob Zombie a annoncé sur son compte Instagram ses fans, qu'il lors de sa tournée nord-américaine avec Marilyn Manson une bande-annonce de son nouveau film "3 From Hell" spectacles. F ...
Blood Feast (2018) - Bande annonce Ce qui suit, nous pouvons nous faire bande-annonce allemande maintenant une première impression de remake classique de Herschell Gordon Lewis déjà. Im Film mit Robert Saunter, Sophie Monk et Caroline Williams tirant ...
Suspiria (2018) - Bande annonce Premier trailer pour le remake de Giallo de Dario Argento classique "Suspiria" von Luca Guadagnino (A Bigger Splash, Appelez-moi par votre nom) avec Dakota Johnson. Après les réactions violentes à un déjà signé ...