Happy Halloween michael! the finale Trailer looks simply great and it does seem, that it is David Gordon Green succeeded, capture the feel and atmosphere of the first film and to port to the present time. The trailer carries some goose bumps and makes you want more… – Theatrical release in our region is the 25. October.

Since he before 40 Years with a brutal killing spree terrorized the American small town Haddonfield, sits Michael Myers (Nick Castle), isolated from the outside world, in a psychiatric hospital in custody. When he is to be installed along with other highly dangerous occupants, happened the disaster: The prisoner transport crashed at night in the street, allowing him to escape. Driven by his bestial urge to murder, makes itself Myers to Haddonfield and the terrible Nightmare begins for residents anew. only Laurie (Jamie Lee Curtis), which at that time could only barely escaped the masked killer, is prepared, to oppose the personified evil…

Nails




also interesting:

Halloween - Trailer for Michael Myers return John Carpenter and David Gordon Green let the new movie tie directly to the 1978 original. The old sequels are ignored, what regurgitates something sour many longtime fans ....
Pet Sematary - trailer for Rema ... Points to the new edition of Dennis Widmyer and Kevin Kolsch mainly by their creepiness: "Chances are pretty good, that we here one of the scariest Stephen King adaptations all ...
Halloween - scenes to an early movie star ... In a few weeks fans Jamie Lee Curtis allowed to experience one more time in her signature role as a genre icon Laurie Strode. Two film clips want tasty us the return of a legend mac ...
Mad Heidi – Swissploitation Teaser Trailer Be Swiss or be dead! The Swiss film "Food Heidi" remember most, the braids of the protagonist of the original. The trailer begins in an idyllic and harmless - as usual Heidi M ...
Halloween – Heritage Trailer Laut Scream Queen-Ikone Jamie Lee Curtis, returning a final showdown, This Halloween feels more like a modern retelling of the classic, but just from the perspective of Lauries j ...
Slaughterhouse Rulez – Trailer friends, here is the trailer for the new movie with Simon Pegg and Nick Frost, and what can I say, that could be really good! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" is the first film of the .. by the two UK-drama.

Heureux Halloween michael! la finale Remorque semble tout simplement génial et il ne semble, qu'il est David Gordon Green a réussi, saisir la sensation et l'ambiance du premier film et au port à l'heure actuelle. La remorque porte des bosses d'oie et fait que vous voulez plus… – sorties cinéma dans notre région est le 25. Octobre.

Comme il avant 40 Années avec une série de meurtres brutaux ont terrorisé la petite ville américaine Haddonfield, Michael Myers siège (Nick Castle), isolé du monde extérieur, dans un hôpital psychiatrique en détention. Quand il doit être installé avec d'autres occupants très dangereux, passé la catastrophe: Le transport de prisonnier écrasé la nuit dans la rue, lui permettant d'échapper. Poussé par son désir bestial d'assassiner, se rend à Myers Haddonfield et le terrible Cauchemar commence pour les résidents ANEW. seulement Laurie (Jamie Lee Curtis), qui, à ce moment-là ne pouvait à peine le tueur échappé masqué, est préparé, opposer le mal personnifié…

Nails




Également d'intérêt:

Halloween - Bande-annonce pour le retour de Michael Myers John Carpenter et David Gordon Green laisser le nouveau film cravate directement à l'origine 1978. Les vieilles suites sont ignorées, ce qui régurgite quelque chose aigre beaucoup de fans de longue date ....
Slaughterhouse Rulez – Trailer Amis, voici la bande-annonce du nouveau film avec Simon Pegg et Nick Frost, et ce que je peux dire, qui pourrait être vraiment bon! "Slaughterhouse Rulez" ist der erste Film der von den beiden UK-Schauspiel...
The Fog - Bande-annonce zu John Carpenters .. horreur,. Convient pour Halloween brille l'un des grand classique d'horreur dans une nouvelle lumière. Qui au début des années quatre-vingt par John Carpenter "The Fog" était sous le charme, devrait être heureux d'entendre, que le ...
Iron Sky 2: La Coming Race - Bande-annonce Avec la poursuite du succès indie absurde 2012 définit Timo Vuorensola maintenant même une pelle ordinaire et conduit l'humanité dans la bataille finale ultime contre leur ennemi juré. Nazi...
Trois From Hell - Bande-annonce de Rob Zombie Rob Zombie a annoncé sur son compte Instagram ses fans, qu'il lors de sa tournée nord-américaine avec Marilyn Manson une bande-annonce de son nouveau film "3 From Hell" spectacles. F ...
Blood Feast (2018) - Bande annonce Ce qui suit, nous pouvons nous faire bande-annonce allemande maintenant une première impression de remake classique de Herschell Gordon Lewis déjà. Im Film mit Robert Saunter, Sophie Monk et Caroline Williams tirant ...