The drama in „The Walking Dead“ escalates always more, the closer we of the final 6. Season come. Episode 14 let us back with quite a cliffhanger. How are the other inhabitants of Alexandria react to the loss of two beloved people from their ranks? Furthermore, everything suggests, that the fans have to say goodbye to an absolute favorite series. During appears imminent, another death, There are more characters in danger. Look here, what us Promo- and Sneak Peak Video to result 15 reveal.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 15 - Promo and Sneak Peak

In a few days episode runs 15 „East“ and thus the penultimate episode of the current 6. Squadron. What a tragic loss, had to cope with the our heroes in the previous episode. how it looks, it comes after the death of Denise really dramatic. Alexandria is now without doctor – and apparently without Mama, since and that was the shocker at the end of the episode, our beloved Carol decided, to leave the group, on the grounds, they could kill anyone anymore and thus no longer care for their loved ones. This not just for fun the rest of Rick's troops, as we in the promotional video for the upcoming 15. can see result. Thus we see Tobin, Rick with a straight face shows the suicide note from Carol, then Rick immediately falls into zest: „When is it going?“, he asks the visibly worried Tobin, the herstapft behind him. „I do not know, Sometime in the Night, I have not heard, that they went“, pushes out the, while we have pictures of a flat truck tire and a sharp, see smeared with fresh blood Stick, drips from the blood continuously on the Teerboden…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

we need to make serious concerns about Carol now? Could she her Comic-seek death now in the series? In the AMC series Carol last fought mentally with things, which it has done in the past. They repeatedly tortured himself with the memory of the people, who have died by her hand. Is her condition so labile, that they might even slightly could do? In the „Walking Dead“-Comics suffers Carol also from depression, they ultimately cost the lives. It begins with a biter to speak and can finally be, that this it bites in the neck. When the other survivors noticed that, they rush immediately Carols page and want to help her, even if there is no recovery – But Carol forbids them. She knows, that they will bleed to death by her injury within a very short time and greeted her death. If this fate also of Carol befall in the television series?

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Daryl meanwhile seeks revenge and sets out alone on his motorcycle to find the Saviors, have Denise on his conscience. Rosita, Glenn and Daryl Michonne can not alone pull and give chase. Obviously, it creates the trio also, Daryl catch, but they can not move him to repentance. Rosita explained finally ready, accompany Daryl find Dwight. Michonne and Glenn are planning to return home, but unfortunately they will not get far, because Dwight people find and overpower them. In their search for Dwight Rosita and Daryl eventually find their friends, which are bound and gagged. Glenn tried them yet to give a sign, that it is a trap, but too late. Suddenly appeared behind them on Dwight. He shoots at Daryl and blood sprayed on the lens of the camera - the episode ends, without, that we Knowledge, what about Daryl and whether he will survive this shot! So it is in the 15. Episode of the season 6 come, when the news of the US fanpage „The Spoiling Dead Fans“ to believe. Even if he will survive the shot, is he so far in safety. Dwight could bring the injured Daryl to his leader Negan - and then really could have beaten Daryl's last hour.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6, Episode 15 - Promo and Sneak Peak

Meanwhile, Morgan and Rick search for Carol. while the two manner follow their trail, Carol gets himself in a dangerous situation. It also falls into the clutches of a group of Saviors. Although it may take some of them with their proven mesh as helpless, wrap elderly lady around the finger, thereby killing any problems. But all indications, that Carol was himself seriously injured in the confrontation. In the episode, the fans will even get a biter to face, of like her - but should not be Carol. How difficult it is injured, initially remains uncertain. Apparently wants us AMC twice in suspense and the Song „It’s All Over“ Johnny Cash will help the his own. Whether Carol and Daryl the 6. Squadron „The Walking Dead“ will survive, we know well until the dramatic finale of Zombie-Series.

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available



Also of interest:

The Walking Dead: What is the start of 7. Squadron ... Nearly half a year we had to wait, until Zombies again are within reach, but soon the time has come and the 7. Squadron "The Walking Dead" Starts! At the premiere of Season 7 offers ...
“The Walking Dead“: First spoiler for season ... After the catastrophic finale of 6. Season of "The Walking Dead" already taking the first Spoiler In the Internet Greek, which 7. concern Season. These spoilers come .. for example by the Social-Med.
„The Walking Dead“ Staffel 6 Final: w... The finale of Season 6 was an absolute disaster! Not because of the cliffhanger at the end, no, because Rick & Co. absolutely stupid behavior have again - as indeed in the whole 6. Sta ...
Dies Daryl Dixon in the final of 6. Season of & # ... In a few days the dramatic finale of runs "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6. Then we learn, how it goes for Daryl Dixon and see for the first time top villains Negan. I can hardly ext it ...
What the final of 6. Season of "The Walki ... at the 4. April ends 6. Squadron "The Walking Dead" and for this dramatic finale first information on the Web are now surfaced, confirming a terrible theory, has been around for some ...
Preview "The Walking Dead" Season 6,... How's tomorrow at Rick & Co. fighting the Saviors further? Expect us in the next episode 14 "Twice As Far" the 6. Squadron "The Walking Dead" .. possibly the next tragic cases of death.
What we in the last three episodes of "The Walk ... The final of the 6. Squadron "The Walking Dead" is fast approaching - and with it the loss of main characters from the popular zombie series. The first death it is already in the next few episodes ge ...
Johnny Depp made a guest appearance in "The ... What Hollywood actor Johnny Depp with "The Walking Dead" doing? That and some more exciting and funny details to follow 12 betrayed TWD co-producer Greg Nicotero in an interview. ...
Preview "The Walking Dead" Season 6,... After the cliffhanger at the end of 12. Episode of "The Walking Dead" Squadron 6 the cards are fully reshuffled. "halloooo, Saviors!" it was called last week, as with result 13 "The Same Boa...
Preview "The Walking Dead" Season 6,... After the last episode of 6. Squadron "The Walking Dead" are now passes to Hilltop, it might be already in a row 12 "Tomorrow Not Yet" come to a great Clash of Communities. Alexand...

Das Drama in „The Walking Dead“ spitzt sich immer mehr zu, je näher wir dem Finale der 6. Staffel kommen. Episode 14 liess uns mit einem ziemlichen Cliffhanger zurück. Wie werden die anderen Bewohner Alexandrias auf den Verlust von gleich zwei geliebten Personen aus ihren Reihen reagieren? Ausserdem deutet alles darauf hin, dass sich die Fans von einem absoluten Serienliebling verabschieden müssen. Während ein weiterer Tod bevorzustehen scheint, befinden sich weitere Charaktere in Lebensgefahr. Seht hier, was uns Promo- und Sneak Peak Video zu Folge 15 verraten.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Staffel 6, Episode 15 – Promo und Sneak Peak

In einigen Tagen läuft Episode 15 „East“ und damit die vorletzte Folge der aktuellen 6. Staffel. Was für ein tragischer Verlust, den unsere Helden in der zurückliegenden Episode zu verkraften hatten. Wie es aussieht, geht es nach dem Tod von Denise dramatisch weiter. Alexandria ist nun ohne Arzt – und offenbar auch ohne Mama, denn und das war der Schocker am Ende der Episode, unsere geliebte Carol entschloss sich, die Gruppe zu verlassen, mit der Begründung, sie könne niemanden mehr töten und somit nicht mehr für ihre Liebsten sorgen. Dies sorgt beim Rest aus Ricks Truppe nicht gerade für Freude, wie wir im Promo-Video zur kommenden 15. Folge sehen können. So sehen wir Tobin, der Rick mit ernstem Gesicht den Abschiedsbrief von Carol zeigt, woraufhin Rick sofort in Tatendrang verfällt: „Wann ist sie los?“, fragt er den sichtlich besorgten Tobin, der hinter ihm herstapft. „Ich weiss es nicht, irgendwann in der Nacht, ich hab aber nicht gehört, dass sie ging“, stösst der hervor, während wir schon Bilder eines platten LKW-Reifens und einen spitzen, mit frischem Blut beschmierten Holzstock sehen, von dem unaufhörlich Blut auf den Teerboden tropft…

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

Müssen wir uns jetzt ernsthafte Sorgen um Carol machen? Könnte sie ihr Comic-Tod jetzt in der Serie einholen? In der AMC-Serie kämpfte Carol zuletzt mental mit den Dingen, die sie in der Vergangenheit getan hat. Immer wieder quälte sie sich mit der Erinnerung an die Menschen, die durch ihre Hand gestorben sind. Ist ihr Zustand derart labil, dass sie sich vielleicht sogar etwas antun könnte? In den „Walking Dead“-Comics leidet Carol ebenfalls unter Depressionen, die sie letztendlich das Leben kosten. Sie beginnt mit einem Beisser zu sprechen und lässt schliesslich zu, dass dieser sie in den Nacken beisst. Als die anderen Überlebenden das mitbekommen, eilen sie sofort an Carols Seite und wollen ihr helfen, auch wenn es keine Rettung mehr gibt – aber Carol verbietet es ihnen. Sie weiss, dass sie durch ihre Verletzung innerhalb kürzester Zeit verbluten wird und begrüsst ihren Tod. Wird dieses Schicksal auch der Carol in der Fernsehserie widerfahren?

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

Daryl indes sinnt auf Rache und macht sich alleine auf seinem Motorrad auf die Suche nach den Saviors, die Denise auf dem Gewissen haben. Rosita, Glenn und Michonne lassen Daryl aber nicht alleine ziehen und nehmen die Verfolgung auf. Offensichtlich schafft es das Trio auch, Daryl einzuholen, aber sie können ihn nicht zur Umkehr bewegen. Rosita erklärt sich schliesslich dazu bereit, Daryl bei der Suche nach Dwight zu begleiten. Michonne und Glenn planen die Rückkehr nach Hause, doch leider kommen sie nicht weit, denn Dwights Leute finden und überwältigen sie. Auf ihrer Suche nach Dwight finden Rosita und Daryl schliesslich ihre Freunde, die gefesselt und geknebelt sind. Glenn versucht ihnen noch ein Zeichen zu geben, dass es eine Falle ist, doch zu spät. Plötzlich taucht hinter ihnen Dwight auf. Er schiesst auf Daryl und Blut spritzt auf die Linse der Kamera – die Episode endet, ohne, dass wir wissen, wie es um Daryl steht und ob er diesen Schuss überleben wird! So soll es in der 15. Episode der Staffel 6 kommen, wenn man den News der US-Fanseite „The Spoiling Dead Fans“ glauben darf. Selbst wenn er den Schuss überleben wird, ist er damit noch lange nicht in Sicherheit. Dwight könnte den verletzten Daryl zu seinem Anführer Negan bringen – und dann könnte wirklich Daryls letztes Stündchen geschlagen haben.

Vorschau "The Walking Dead" Staffel 6, Episode 15 – Promo und Sneak Peak

In der Zwischenzeit suchen Morgan und Rick nach Carol. Während die beiden Männer ihrer Spur folgen, gerät Carol selbst in eine gefährliche Situation. Sie gerät ebenfalls in die Fänge von einer Gruppe von Saviors. Zwar kann sie einige von ihnen mit ihrer bewährten Masche als hilflose, ältere Dame um den Finger wickeln und dadurch problemlos töten. Doch alles deutet darauf hin, dass Carol bei der Auseinandersetzung selbst schwer verletzt wurde. In der Episode sollen die Fans sogar einen Beisser zu Gesicht bekommen, der ihr ähnlich sieht – aber nicht Carol sein soll. Wie schwer sie verletzt wird, bleibt vorerst ungewiss. Offensichtlich will uns AMC gleich doppelt auf die Folter spannen und der Song „It’s All Over“ von Johnny Cash wird das seinige beitragen. Ob Carol und Daryl die 6. Staffel „The Walking Dead“ überleben werden, erfahren wir wohl erst im dramatischen Finale der Zombie-Serie.

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available



Auch interessant:

The Walking Dead: Was du zum Start der 7. Staffel ... Knapp ein halbes Jahr mussten wir warten, bis die Zombies wieder zum Greifen nah sind, aber bald ist es endlich soweit und die 7. Staffel "The Walking Dead" startet! Zur Premiere der Staffel 7 bietet ...
“The Walking Dead“: Erste Spoiler zu Staffel... Nach dem katastrophalen Finale der 6. Staffel von "The Walking Dead" gehen bereits die ersten Spoiler im Internet rum, welche die 7. Staffel betreffen. Diese Spoiler kommen zum Beispiel vom Social-Med...
„The Walking Dead“ Staffel 6 Finale: W... Das Finale der Staffel 6 war eine absolut Katastrophe! Nicht wegen dem Cliffhanger am Schluss, nein, weil sich Rick & Co. wieder mal absolut dämlich Verhalten haben - wie übrigens in der ganzen 6. Sta...
Stirbt Daryl Dixon im Finale der 6. Staffel von &#... In wenigen Tagen läuft das dramatischen Finale von "The Walking Dead" Staffel 6. Dann erfahren wir, wie es für Daryl Dixon weitergeht und sehen zum ersten Mal Oberschurken Negan. Ich kann es kaum erw...
Was zum Finale der 6. Staffel von „The Walki... Am 4. April endet die 6. Staffel "The Walking Dead" und zu diesem dramatischen Finale sind nun erste Informationen im Web aufgetaucht, welche eine furchtbare Theorie bestätigen, die schon seit einigen...
Vorschau „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 6,... Wie geht es morgen bei Rick & Co. im Kampf gegen die Saviors weiter? Erwartet uns in der kommenden Folge 14 "Twice As Far" der 6. Staffel "The Walking Dead" möglicherweise der nächste tragische Todesf...
Was uns in den letzten drei Folgen „The Walk... Das Finale der 6. Staffel "The Walking Dead" rückt immer näher – und damit auch der Verlust von Hauptcharakteren der beliebten Zombie-Serie. Die ersten Tode soll es bereits in den nächsten Episoden ge...
Johnny Depp hatte einen Gastauftritt in „The... Was hat Hollywood-Schauspieler Johnny Depp mit "The Walking Dead" zu tun? Das und einige weitere spannende und witzige Details zu Folge 12 verriet TWD-Co-Produzent Greg Nicotero in einem Interview. ...
Vorschau „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 6,... Nach dem Cliffhanger am Ende der 12. Episode von "The Walking Dead" Staffel 6 werden die Karten komplett neu gemischt. "Halloooo, Saviors!" hiess es vergangene Woche, wie es mit Folge 13 "The Same Boa...
Vorschau „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 6,... Nachdem wir in der vergangenen Folge der 6. Staffel "The Walking Dead" nun nach Hilltop gelangt sind, könnte es bereits in Folge 12 "Tomorrow Not Yet" zum grossen Clash der Communities kommen. Alexand...