A few hours ago surprised „Vikings“-Protagonist Travis Fimmel the fans with a new TRAILER the second half of 4. Squadron. The focus is Lagerthas vendetta against Aslaug and Ragnar's confidence in Ivars dazzling future.

"Vikings" Season 4B: New trailer and images

In less than two months, it finally goes with the 11. Episode of 4. Squadron “ Vikings“ more. ZZUM regret the fans the most recent season was interrupted by a pause of approximately seven months. After all, ended the 10. Episode equally thrilling, as well as tragic: Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) returns to his home, but he is there no longer welcome. Even his sons, have grown into young men, do not think much of her father. But Ragnar continues to adhere to the belief in the future of his rumreiche children fixed. This can be seen in a new trailer, the Travis Fimmel has posted a few hours ago itself. On Instagram, he surprised the fans with previously unseen material on the new episodes. Fortunately, the 37-year-old posted the Video again even, because the youtube video link leads to a now locked video.

"Vikings" Season 4B: New trailer and images

The focus of the new trailer Ragnar's confidence, that the acts of his crippled son (Alex Høgh Andersen) enters into the history books. Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) is convinced, that there can be only one queen of the Vikings - and that they should be, not Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland). In the trailer we see the current wife of Ragnar with sword and armed men stride through Kattegat. Should a decision of its predecessor in the fight? Rollo (Clive Standen) is obviously no longer convinced of a peaceful future in Paris. Although he loves Princess Gisla, he has suppressed the Vikings too long in itself. Time for a return of Rollo, the Vikings, in Season 4B…

New Trailer on YouTube https://youtu.be/rLpVv02T5sg #Vikings #Episode11 #HistoryVikingsExtras

One of Travis Fimmel (@fimmeltravis) video posted on

Vor einigen Stunden überraschte „Vikings“-Hauptdarsteller Travis Fimmel die Fans mit einem neuen Trailer zur zweiten Hälfte der 4. Staffel. Im Fokus steht Lagerthas Rachefeldzug gegen Aslaug und Ragnars Vertrauen in Ivars schillernde Zukunft.

"Vikings" Staffel 4B: Neuer Trailer und Bilder

In knapp zwei Monaten geht es endlich mit der 11. Episode der 4. Staffel “ Vikings“ weiter. zZum Bedauern der Fans wurde die jüngste Season mit einer Pause von rund sieben Monaten unterbrochen. Immerhin endete die 10. Episode gleichermassen spannend, wie auch tragisch: Ragnar (Travis Fimmel) kehrt zurück in seine Heimat, doch ist er dort nicht länger willkommen. Selbst seine Söhne, die mittlerweile zu jungen Männern herangewachsen sind, halten nicht viel von ihrem Vater. Doch Ragnar hält weiterhin an dem Glauben an die rumreiche Zukunft seiner Kinder fest. Das zeigt sich in einem neuen Trailer, den Travis Fimmel vor einigen Stunden selbst gepostet hat. Auf Instagram überraschte er die Fangemeinde mit bisher ungesehenem Material zu den neuen Episoden. Zum Glück postete der 37-Jährige das Video noch einmal selbst, denn der Youtube-Link führt zu einem mittlerweile gesperrten Video.

"Vikings" Staffel 4B: Neuer Trailer und Bilder

Im Fokus des neuen Trailers ist Ragnars Vertrauen, dass die Taten seines verkrüppelten Sohns (Alex Høgh Andersen) in die Geschichtsbücher eingeht. Lagertha (Katheryn Winnick) ist davon überzeugt, dass es nur eine Königin unter den Wikingern geben kann – und dass soll sie sein, nicht Aslaug (Alyssa Sutherland). Im Trailer sehen wir die aktuelle Ehefrau von Ragnar mit Schwert und bewaffneten Männern durch Kattegat schreiten. Stellt sie sich ihrer Vorgängerin im Kampf? Rollo (Clive Standen) ist offensichtlich nicht mehr von einer ruhigen Zukunft in Paris überzeugt. Obwohl er Prinzessin Gisla liebt, hat er den Wikinger in sich viel zu lange unterdrückt. Zeit für eine Rückkehr von Rollo, dem Wikinger, in Staffel 4B…

New Trailer on YouTube https://youtu.be/rLpVv02T5sg #Vikings #Episode11 #HistoryVikingsExtras

Ein von Travis Fimmel (@fimmeltravis) gepostetes Video am