Fuck yeah, Contortionist! How many thousands of hours of yoga and stretching exercises have the guys because please graduated? My facial features derail me alone just from watching! Breakdance is taken the whole thing by the way not strictly. Even bones are at the „Dance“ not broken in the ideal case. So forget the headline. What show the two men there is contortion:

The term contortion (year. contortio rotation, Whorl) describes a form of acrobatics demonstrations, in which the artist turned his body into positions or bends, which seem to be out of reach for most people. Contortion is often part of a circus number.

A contortionist, also called Contortionist, is thus an acrobat, can extremely bend his body on the basis of years of training. In general, contortionists have an unusually high natural mobility, which is then further enhanced by special gymnastics. Those: Wikipedia

Video Thumbnail
"TRIPLE JOINTED" | Turf Bieber and Kidd Strobe | BoneBreaking Arm Contortion

Fuck yeah, Schlangenmensch! Wie viele tausend Stunden Yoga und Dehnübungen haben die Kerle denn bitte absolviert? Meine Gesichtszüge entgleisen mir alleine nur vom Zusehen! Breakdance ist das Ganze übrigens streng genommen nicht. Auch Knochen werden bei dem „Tanz“ im Idealfall nicht gebrochen. Vergesst also die Überschrift. Was die beiden Herren da vorführen ist Kontorsion:

Der Begriff Kontorsion (lat. contortio Drehung, Windung) beschreibt eine Form von Akrobatik-Vorführungen, bei welcher der Artist seinen Körper in Positionen verdreht oder verbiegt, die für die meisten Menschen unerreichbar zu sein scheinen. Kontorsion ist oft Teil einer Zirkus-Nummer.

Ein Kontorsionist, auch Schlangenmensch genannt, ist somit ein Akrobat, der seinen Körper aufgrund von jahrelangem Training extrem biegen kann. Im Allgemeinen haben Kontorsionisten bereits eine ungewöhnlich hohe natürliche Beweglichkeit, die dann noch durch spezielle Turnübungen gesteigert wird. Quelle: Wikipedia

Video Thumbnail


Simple Share Buttons
Simple Share Buttons