The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

fans of Metal-Band Anthrax marveled at the 5. October not bad, when suddenly „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus picked up the bass and suddenly stood on the stage. The musicians and especially Scott Ian a long friendship to Zombie-Series and now also include Slayer with this.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

At the 5. October were the legendary metal bands Slayer and Anthrax in Atlanta on stage and rocked the hall. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ watched the concert and came to Anthrax Song „Indians“ even to the stage. The Concert-Visitors hardly believe their eyes, as the 47-year-old suddenly appeared and accompanied the song on bass.

Video Thumbnail

Hours before the show, visited the band members the set of "The Walking Dead" Season 7. On Instagram they posteten photo, she shows together with Greg Nicotero and that during lunch at Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax and TWD already a long history. So played Scott Ian, Founder of the band, already 2011 a biter for the zombie series. Three years later managed his zombie appearance then also in the series itself, when the same has probably recognized him difficulties under all that makeup.

Video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call

The Walking Dead Star Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon rockt mit Anthrax und Slayer

Fans der Metal-Band Anthrax staunten am 5. Oktober nicht schlecht, als plötzlich „The Walking Dead“-Star Norman Reedus zum Bass griff und plötzlich auf der Bühne stand. Die Musiker und besonders Scott Ian verbindet eine lange Freundschaft zur Zombie-Serie und nun gehören auch Slayer mit dazu.

Daryl Dixon & Tom Araya

Am 5. Oktober standen die legendären Metal-Bands Slayer und Anthrax in Atlanta auf der Bühne und rockten die Halle. Norman Reedus aka Daryl Dixon aus „The Walking Dead“ beobachtete den Auftritt und kam zum Anthrax Song „Indians“ sogar auf die Bühne. Die Konzert-Besucher trauten ihren Augen kaum, als der 47-Jährige plötzlich auftauchte und den Song am Bass begleitete.

Video Thumbnail

Stunden vor dem Auftritt, besuchten die Band-Mitglieder das Set von „The Walking Dead“ Staffel 7. Auf Instagram posteten sie ein Foto, das sie gemeinsam mit Greg Nicotero zeigt und dass beim Lunch in Rick Grimes‘ Haus! Anthrax und TWD verbindet bereits eine lange Geschichte. So spielte Scott Ian, Gründer der Band, bereits 2011 einen Beisser für die Zombie-Serie. Drei Jahre später schaffte es sein Zombie-Auftritt dann auch in die Serie selbst, wenn gleich man ihn unter all dem Make-Up wohl nur schwer erkannt hat.

Video Thumbnail
Norman Reedus joins Anthrax for curtain call