„The Walking Dead“ make it as scary attraction in the movie Park Germany. Ever since a few days „The Walking Dead Breakout“ opened in Bottrop and should provoke not only fans of the AMC series. Visitors are allowed to be 15 clean up 700 forward square, the original locations of the AMC series were modeled and look deceptively genuine. Thus the cult series „The Walking Dead“ Reality!

The Walking Dead Breakout: Zombies experience at Movie Park Germany live!

For the past six years follow „The Walking Dead“-Fans, how to beat the survivors to Rick Grimes in the zombie apocalypse. One or the other will have certainly already asked, as he himself would react in such a dangerous situation. Or whether sufficient alone the mere sight of a Biter, to faint. Who wants to find out the, should keep an eye on the Movie Park Germany in Bottrop. Since Sunday, the 19. June 2016, there is the new attraction „The Walking Dead Breakout„, of visitors to the park attracts in the world of the undead. Around every corner lurk Walker, to kill with the aim. Together in a group of visitors must manage to escape. sweating, Palpitations and panic attacks are inevitable.

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Breakout - Movie Park Germany 2016

on 700 Square meters, the „Movie Park Germany“ authentic locations of the series adjusted and this with the latest technology, real actors and a lot of blood! The scenes from the series came to life with meticulous detail. While there seems to be no easy task, AMC to provide in this respect satisfied, Station representatives attacked the Movie Park for well under significant arms. Using original blueprints, which were also used in the TV series and other valuable resources from the AMC archive, the designers of Jora Entertainment could recreate the sets amazingly faithfully. It even details were taken into account, the most park visitors (and probably the most series connoisseurs) would hardly be noticed - Hershels farm Season 2 for example, was equipped at the request of AMC after the fact with the correct number of chimneys. Another highlight is the biter Collection Governor, of the survivors in seasons 3 and 4 terrorized.

The Walking Dead Breakout: Zombies experience at Movie Park Germany live!

Scenes from seasons 1 to 5 were laboriously in the studio 7 brought the movie to life parks. Among them is the hospital from Season 1, Hershels farm Season 2, the prison from Season 3, the house of Governor's of Season 4 and terminus of Season 5. Because the seventh season is already in production and „The Walking Dead“ is likely to be on the air for many years, is not excluded, that horror-Attraction in the coming years will be extended to include new areas. Not only in the sets, but also in their terrifying residents stood detail in the first place. With original shapes, AMC made available, could masks and prosthetics to be watered faithfully. So it may happen, that you in „The Walking Dead Breakout“ encounters Erschrecker, who see the biters in the series strikingly similar. „The Walking Dead Breakout“ in this form is a unique experience for fans of the series. Who is not familiar with the subject, takes at least an atmospherically convincing horror house with well dosed Schreck moments ago.

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead:Breakout Onwalk/Walkthrough Movie Park Germany 2016

Admission costs - in addition to park admission - five Euro. The horror attraction has a rating of 16 Years, is unique in Germany and the Universal Studios in Hollywood are currently planning a similar attraction around the Zombie-Series. Meanwhile, there are already several reports of American fans, that look to Germany envious. The overall experience is also likely to be happy are moreover a little longer: With enthusiastic good four and a half to five minutes per passage „The Walking Dead Breakout“ not longer than most horror houses at the annual „Halloween Horror Fest“ In the fall.

„The Walking Dead“ schafft es als schaurige Attraktion in den Movie Park Germany. Seit wenigen Tagen ist „The Walking Dead Breakout“ in Bottrop eröffnet und dürfte nicht nur Fans der AMC-Serie reizen. Die Besucher dürfen sich auf 15 Räume auf 700 Quadratmeter freuen, die Original-Schauplätzen der AMC-Serie nachempfunden wurden und täuschend echt aussehen. So wird die Kultserie „The Walking Dead“ Wirklichkeit!

The Walking Dead Breakout: Zombies im Movie Park Germany live erleben!

Seit mittlerweile sechs Jahren verfolgen „The Walking Dead“-Fans, wie sich die Überlebenden um Rick Grimes in der Zombieapokalypse schlagen. Der ein oder andere wird sich bestimmt schon gefragt haben, wie er selbst in einer derart gefährlichen Situation reagieren würde. Oder ob alleine schon der Anblick eines Beissers ausreicht, um in Ohnmacht zu fallen. Wer das herausfinden möchte, sollte ein Auge auf den Movie Park Germany in Bottrop werfen. Seit Sonntag, den 19. Juni 2016, gibt es die neue Attraktion „The Walking Dead Breakout„, der Besucher des Parks in die Welt der Untoten lockt. Hinter jeder Ecke lauern Walker, mit dem Ziel zu töten. Gemeinsam in einer Gruppe muss der Besucher es schaffen zu fliehen. Schweissausbrüche, Herzrasen und Panikattacken sind vorprogrammiert.

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead Breakout - Movie Park Germany 2016

Auf 700 Quadratmetern hat der „Movie Park Germany“ originalgetreue Schauplätze der Serie nachgestellt und dies mit modernster Technik, echten Darstellern und jede Menge Blut! Die Kulissen aus der Serie wurden mit akribischer Detailarbeit zum Leben erweckt. Zwar scheint es kein leichtes Unterfangen zu sein, AMC in dieser Hinsicht zufrieden zu stellen, Sendervertreter griffen dem Movie Park dafür aber auch gehörig unter die Arme. Mithilfe von Original-Blaupausen, die auch in der TV-Serie verwendet wurden und anderen wertvollen Ressourcen aus dem AMC-Archiv, konnten die Designer von Jora Entertainment die Sets verblüffend originalgetreu nachbauen. Dabei wurden sogar Details berücksichtigt, die den meisten Parkbesuchern (und vermutlich auch den meisten Serienkennern) kaum aufgefallen wären – Hershels Farm aus Staffel 2 wurde beispielsweise auf Bitten AMCs erst im Nachhinein mit der korrekten Anzahl an Schornsteinen ausgestattet. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Beisser-Sammlung des Gouverneurs, der die Überlebenden in den Staffeln 3 und 4 terrorisiert.

The Walking Dead Breakout: Zombies im Movie Park Germany live erleben!

Kulissen aus den Staffeln 1 bis 5 wurden in mühevoller Arbeit im Studio 7 der Movie Parks zum Leben erweckt. Darunter befindet sich das Krankenhaus aus Staffel 1, Hershels Farm aus Staffel 2, das Gefängnis aus Staffel 3, das Haus des Gouvernors aus Staffel 4 und Terminus aus Staffel 5. Weil sich die siebte Staffel bereits in Produktion befindet und „The Walking Dead“ vermutlich noch viele Jahre auf Sendung sein wird, ist nicht ausgeschlossen, dass die Horror-Attraktion in den kommenden Jahren um neue Bereiche ergänzt wird. Nicht nur bei den Sets, sondern auch bei deren furchteinflössenden Bewohnern stand Detailtreue an erster Stelle. Mit Originalformen, die AMC zur Verfügung stellte, konnten Masken und Prothetikteile originalgetreu nachgegossen werden. So kann es vorkommen, dass man in „The Walking Dead Breakout“ auf Erschrecker trifft, die den Beissern in der Serie verblüffend ähnlich sehen. „The Walking Dead Breakout“ ist in dieser Form ein einzigartiges Erlebnis für Fans der Serie. Wer mit der Materie nicht vertraut ist, findet immerhin ein atmosphärisch überzeugendes Horror-Haus mit gut dosierten Schreck-Momenten vor.

Video Thumbnail
The Walking Dead:Breakout Onwalk/Walkthrough Movie Park Germany 2016

Der Eintritt kostet – zuzüglich zum Parkeintritt – fünf Euro. Die Horror-Attraktion hat eine Altersfreigabe von 16 Jahren, ist einmalig in Deutschland und die Universal Studios in Hollywood planen zurzeit eine ähnliche Attraktion rund um die Zombie-Serie. Mittlerweile gibt es schon diverse Meldungen von amerikanischen Fans, die neidisch nach Deutschland blicken. Das Gesamterlebnis dürfte im Übrigen auch gerne etwas länger währen: Mit gut viereinhalb bis fünf Minuten pro Durchgang begeistert „The Walking Dead Breakout“ leider nicht länger als die meisten Horror-Häuser beim jährlichen „Halloween Horror Fest“ im Herbst.