DBD: Sleeping Dogs – Zakk Wylde

Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society) granted to the Video to „Sleeping Dogs“ an insight into his now appearing solo album „Book Of Shadows II“. On the album version of the track is next Zakk also Slipknot-to hear frontman Corey Taylor…

Video Thumbnail
Zakk Wylde - Sleeping Dogs

Hello… from Zakk Wylde

Muuuuahahahah… was Stevie Wonder? Adele kanns not be… ;)

About me

I will live freely with my black flag - dravenstales.ch
More about me  •  Contact  •  Imprint

Draven presented Tales from the Crypt with all sorts of mysterious from the sinister depths of the network and from any corner of the world. Since the year 2007 will you here a cool weblog mix of music, Movies, Comics, Horror, Games, Art, Radio, Trash, Punk and Heavy Metal on offer - just as it should be! Because believe me, nothing is trivial.

Subscribe to Newsletter

Would you like to date as possible remain in the tomb? Subscribe to our newsletter and be one of our subscribers. With us Your e-mail address is 100% safe and guarantees given to third parties or used for advertising purposes.

Blogosphere to German

"Stubenhockers important contribution to policy, Culture, Science and Popeln"

Rules for the new nobility

They Live - Obey

crypt whispers

Time, only those, which have achieved nothing. And so they have brought it than any other.

— Giovanni Guareschi
Blog Parade CH

Real Time Web Analytics

DBD: Sleeping Dogs – Zakk Wylde

Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society) gewährt mit dem Video zu „Sleeping Dogs“ einen Einblick in sein heute erscheinendes Soloalbum „Book Of Shadows II“. Auf der Album-Version des Tracks ist neben Zakk auch Slipknot-Frontmann Corey Taylor zu hören…

Video Thumbnail
Zakk Wylde - Sleeping Dogs

Hello… from Zakk Wylde

Muuuuahahahah… war das Stevie Wonder? Adele kanns ja nicht sein… ;)

Über mich

I will live freely with my black flag - dravenstales.ch
Mehr über mich  •  Kontakt  •  Impressum

Draven präsentiert Geschichten aus der Gruft mit allerlei Geheimnisvollem aus den unheimlichen Tiefen des Netzes und aus jeder Ecke der Welt. Seit dem Jahre 2007 wird Dir hier ein cooler Weblog-Mix aus Musik, Movies, Comics, Horror, Games, Kunst, Radio, Trash, Punk und Heavy Metal geboten – genau so wie es sein soll! Denn glaube mir, nichts ist trivial.

Newsletter abonnieren

Möchtest Du gerne auf aktuellstem Stand bleiben in der Gruft? Abonniere unseren Newsletter und werde einer unserer Abonnenten. Bei uns ist Deine E-Mail Adresse 100% sicher und wird garantiert nicht an Dritte weitergegeben oder für Werbezwecke missbraucht.




Blogosphere zu deutsch

"Stubenhockers WICHTIGER Beitrag zu Politik, Kultur, Wissenschaft und Popeln"

Regeln für den neuen Adel

They Live - Obey

Gruftgeflüster

Es kann so weit kommen, dass manchem die Welt, von der ästhetischen Seite betrachtet, als ein Karikaturenkabinett, von der intellektuellen als ein Narrenhaus und von der moralischen als eine Gaunerherberge erscheint.

— Arthur Schopenhauer
President Trump: Every country has the government it deserves
Blogparade CH
Follow

Real Time Web Analytics