SUPER-HERO-BOWL: The slaughter if 100 compete superheroes and movie characters against each other

And what a great Carnage! With many allusions, funny jokes and especially correct many deaths, because at the end just only one can win. From the Marvel films is pretty much all here, course star wars, Batman, Deadpool, Harrison Ford made in different versions and of course a few fuzzy types „The Lord of the Rings“. was ArtSpear Entertainment has since tinkered, can really be seen – except maybe the end. Still, very cool!

Video Thumbnail
SUPER-HERO-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH

Logan – Poster und Extended Red Band Trailer

In his supposedly last adventure as Wolverine Hugh Jackman may again take a big cut. There is a new, longer TRAILER to Logan, the third Wolverine solo film. This time there are more around the mysterious girl X-23 to see, that needs to protect it and new Professor X and the future of mutants.

In the new and perhaps last jackmanisierten Wolverine Adventure „Logan – The Wolverine“ Hugh Jackman offers a Little Miss Bloodfeast at his side a bloody challenge than ever. At least in the context of the X-Men movie series and their age ratings. The new film by James Mangold (Wolverine: Way of the Warrior) is its regular theatrical release on 2. March 2017 Celebrate. Besides Hugh Jackman, waiting Dafne Keen as murderous little Laura Kinney and Patrick Stewart as Charles Xavier „Logan“ with Boyd Holbrook, Stephen Merchant und Richard E. Grant on.

Logan plays in the near future and shows, how the mutant to a always weakening Professor X (Patrick Stewart) cares, where they hide in Mexico. But Logan (Hugh Jackman) Attempts, to hide him from the world and to preserve his legacy, endangered, as a Boy mutant appears, followed by dark forces…

Video Thumbnail
Logan - Official Extended Red Band Trailer #2 (2017) Hugh Jackman Wolverine Movie HD

Wolverine fights against Wonder Woman to death

Somewhere buzzes the net obviously an impossible version around, is in which Wonder Woman allegedly win – here is the correct version, because there can be only one! ;)

Video Thumbnail
WONDER WOMAN vs WOLVERINE - Alternate Ending - Super Power Beat Down

Trailer „Logan“ refreshed with scenes from the old X-Men animated series

I like „Hurt“ Johnny Cash. Unfortunately, Hollywood has now feel, oppressed and suffering figures best with „Hurt“ presented in the version of Johnny Cash. Fits somehow always so good, I could puke, easy and cheap. Uninspiriert, as it will probably also be the movie, the first two parts were still pretty shit. Let us no mistake. The following scenes are from the „X-Men“-Series from the 90s and from „X-Men: Evolution“ and of course from the Trailer „Logan“

Video Thumbnail
Logan | Official Trailer - 1990's X-Men & X-Men Evolution Cartoon Style

Logan: Wolverines last fight – Red Band Trailer

Logan: Wolverines last fight - Red Band Trailer

Here let the copyright no faithful adaptation of Old Man Logan. does not matter, thinks 20th Century Fox and adapting Mark Millar iconic story about a gealterteten and weakened Wolverine, stumbling through the post-apocalypse and fights against overwhelming odds to villains from the Marvel universe, adapted still loose for Hugh Jackman's last film as Weapon X. And although X-Men as Comic always brought a certain degree of brutality, renounced 20th Century Fox on an implementation for an adult audience and focused on teens and the young at heart. So fans hoped in the past 15 Years in vain for a filming of her Wolverines. But exactly which they are in the spring 2017 get now but. For a rethink in the home Fox made the comic book adaptation Deadpool, also located in the X-Men universe, despite an R rating to the world about it 700 Million dollars brought. No X-Men movie, regardless whether it is actors like Jennifer Lawrence and Patrick Stewart and characters like Mystique or magnetometers, ever achieved such a remarkable result. The film showed with this success, that a higher age rating and the loss of youthful viewers need not necessarily be associated with less revenue. That's why Fox pressed for Logan, the last film of the Wolverine series, one eye and let director James Mangold free hand. As evidence, that really relies on the support of fake blood this time, was a Red Band TRAILER released. Curtain up for Hugh Jackman and his last, bloody appearance as Wolverine Mutant.

Video Thumbnail
LOGAN Red Band Trailer (2017)

X-Men: Age of Apocalypse – Last trailer

this TRAILER yes again so exciting and so many X-Men are, somehow, at least in the comics, also are all related to each other. After all, the family relationship of Quicksilver and Magneto is addressed, but a bit funny is also, that Nightcrawler's son Mystique and Azazel and Wolverine? Oh yes, That gut, about I come then also away. In U.S.&A start of the film on 27. More, with us on 19. More…

Video Thumbnail
X-Men: Apocalypse | Official HD Trailer #3 | 2016

X-Men: Danger Room Protocols – Effect 1

The creator of this web series, Joel Furtado, asked, not to be warned of Marvel, what they unfortunately always quite like to do, if you are not careful. The Marvel is because, unfortunately, really a bit bitchy and I hope, that it has not a bad injury for him, because he really the right place in the first episode, was a lot of good. The animations and sounds conjure up the kind of a video game, but it is also a bit exciting and promises to be a pretty cool project. Quick look at, Who knows how long this great clip online is…

Video Thumbnail
X-men Danger Room Protocols Episódio 1 Part 1

Build yourself your own, Wolverine claws automatic

Now everyone has their own Wolverine like claws build thanks to the Wearable Muscle sensor platform. The project is located on Kickstarter, but already fully funded. The tutorial to own claws to build on Find Makezine. In order to serve the bearing claws, you should allow some time for their assembly. Many of the parts must be printed using a 3D printer, the data it can Downloaded GitHub will. Moreover, some electronics is required, make it work, not only off by simply tensing the muscles, the claws, but also retract again.

Our tutorial will teach you to build bionic claws using our fourth-generation muscle sensor, the MyoWare. Simply flex your forearm muscle and *SNIKT*, a fraction of a second later the 4 inch claws extend out. Relax your forearm to retract the claws. We’ve even added a muscle-activated locking mechanism in case you want the claws to stay out without keeping your muscle flexed.

Video Thumbnail
MyoWare™ Bionic Claws

Hugh Jackman as a superhero Wolverine in Greis 3

It will not be long, and then slips Hugh Jackman for the last time in the role of the superhero Wolverine. After „Wolverine: Way of the Warrior“ Jackman gets a still untitled Wolverine Sequel his last appearance as a Mutant. Much is still unknown about the Wolverine-finals, many fans speculate however, that Comic-History „Old Man Logan“ serves as an inspiration by Mark Millar.

That would mean, that fans of hairy superhero to a time jump of 50 must prepare years. on Comicbook.com has a fan and Artdesigner Bosslogicx now presented a draft, might look like a movie poster on this story look. Then Hugh Jackman is hardly recognizable in the old version of Wolverine, but the poster design makes you want to a film adaptation of „Old Man Logan“-Story. What us at „Wolverine 3“ actually expected, we will find out the latest in film start. Premiere in den US&A is at the 2. March 2017. Wolverine is also the year 2016 In „X-Men: Apocalypse“ see his…

Hugh Jackman as a superhero Wolverine in Greis 3

Superheroes and their part-time jobs

Flying Mouse, the means real name is Chow Hon Lam and comes from Kuala Lumpur, has a nice little range of images conjured, which shows us, investigate which part-time jobs and hobbies superheroes so.

Besides saving the world, they are just like us, they need money for living, food, drink, daily needs. I think the most expensive things are their beautiful costumes.

Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs
Superheroes and their part-time jobs

Page 1 Of 712345...»

Trailer zu „Logan“ aufgefrischt mit Szenen aus den alten X-Men-Zeichentrickserien

Ich mag „Hurt“ von Johnny Cash. Leider hat Hollywood heutzutage das Gefühl, geschundene und leidende Figuren am besten mit „Hurt“ in der Version von Johnny Cash darzustellen. Passt irgendwie immer so gut, dass ich kotzen könnte, einfach und billig. Uninspiriert, wie es vermutlich auch der Film sein wird, waren doch die ersten beiden Teile auch ziemlich Scheisse. Machen wir uns da nichts vor. Die folgenden Szenen stammen aus der „X-Men“-Serie aus den 90ern und aus „X-Men: Evolution“ und natürlich aus dem Trailer zu „Logan“

Video Thumbnail
Logan | Official Trailer - 1990's X-Men & X-Men Evolution Cartoon Style

Logan: Wolverines letzter Kampf – Red Band Trailer

Logan: Wolverines letzter Kampf - Red Band Trailer

Leider lassen die Urheberrechte keine getreue Adaption von Old Man Logan zu. Macht nichts, denkt sich 20th Century Fox und adaptiert Mark Millars ikonische Geschichte über einen gealterteten und geschwächten Wolverine, der durch die Post-Apokalypse stolpert und gegen eine Übermacht an Bösewichten aus dem Marvel-Universum kämpft, trotzdem lose für Hugh Jackmans letzten Film als Weapon X adaptiert. Und obwohl X-Men als Comic immer einen gewissen Grad an Brutalität mitbrachte, verzichtete 20th Century Fox auf eine Umsetzung für ein erwachsene Publikum und fokussierte sich auf Teenager und Junggebliebene. So hofften Fans in den vergangenen 15 Jahren vergebens auf eine Verfilmung ihres Wolverines. Aber genau den sollen sie im Frühjahr 2017 nun doch bekommen. Für ein Umdenken im Hause Fox sorgte die Comicverfilmung Deadpool, ebenfalls im X-Men-Universum angesiedelt, die es trotz eines R-Ratings auf weltweit über 700 Millionen Dollar brachte. Kein X-Men-Film, egal ob nun Schauspielern wie Jennifer Lawrence oder Patrick Stewart und Figuren wie Mystique oder Magneto, erreichte jemals solch ein bemerkenswertes Ergebnis. Der Film bewies mit diesem Erfolg, dass eine höhere Altersfreigabe und der Wegfall jugendlicher Zuschauer nicht zwangsläufig mit weniger Einnahmen verbunden sein muss. Deswegen drückte Fox für Logan, den letzten Film der Wolverine-Reihe, ein Auge zu und liess Regisseur James Mangold freie Hand. Als Beweis dafür, dass man dieses Mal auch wirklich auf die Unterstützung von Kunstblut setzt, wurde ein Red Band Trailer veröffentlicht. Vorhang auf für Hugh Jackman und seinen letzten, blutigen Auftritt als Mutant Wolverine.

Video Thumbnail
LOGAN Red Band Trailer (2017)

X-Men: Age of Apocalypse – Letzter Trailer

Dieser Trailer ist ja schon wieder so aufregend und da sind so viele X-Men dabei, die irgendwie, zumindest in den Comics, auch alle miteinander verwandt sind. Immerhin wird das Verwandtschaftsverhältnis von Quicksilver und Magneto angesprochen, aber ein bisschen lustig ist auch, dass Nightcrawler der Sohn von Mystique und Azazel und Wolverine? Ach ja, na gut, darüber komme ich dann auch noch hinweg. In den US&A startet der Film am 27. Mai, bei uns am 19. Mai…

Video Thumbnail
X-Men: Apocalypse | Official HD Trailer #3 | 2016

X-Men: Danger Room Protocols – Folge 1

Der Schöpfer dieser Webserie, Joel Furtado, bat darum, nicht von Marvel abgemahnt zu werden, was sie ja leider immer ganz gerne tun, wenn man nicht aufpasst. Die von Marvel sind da leider wirklich ein bisschen zickig und ich hoffe sehr, dass es für ihn kein übles Nachspiel hat, weil er das hier in der ersten Folge wirklich richtig, richtig gut gemacht hat. Die Animationen und Sounds erinnern durchaus auch an ein Videospiel, aber es ist auch ein bisschen spannend und verspricht ein ziemlich tolles Projekt zu werden. Schnell angucken, wer weiss wie lange dieser grossartige Clip online ist…

Video Thumbnail
X-men Danger Room Protocols Episódio 1 Parte 1

Bauen dir deine eigenen, automatischen Wolverine Klauen

Jetzt kann jeder seine eigenen Wolverine artigen Klauen bauen dank der Wearable Muscle Sensor-Plattform. Das Projekt befindet sich auf Kickstarter, ist aber bereits vollständig finanziert. Das Tutorial um eigene Krallen zu bauen ist auf Makezine zu finden. Um die coolen Klauen bedienen zu können, sollte man einige Zeit für deren Zusammenbau einplanen. Viele der Teile müssen mit einem 3D-Drucker ausgedruckt werden, die Daten dafür können über GitHub heruntergeladen werden. Ausserdem wird etwas Elektronik benötigt, damit es klappt, durch blosses Anspannen der Muskeln die Klauen nicht nur aus-, sondern auch wieder einzufahren.

Our tutorial will teach you to build bionic claws using our fourth-generation muscle sensor, the MyoWare. Simply flex your forearm muscle and *SNIKT*, a fraction of a second later the 4 inch claws extend out. Relax your forearm to retract the claws. We’ve even added a muscle-activated locking mechanism in case you want the claws to stay out without keeping your muscle flexed.

Video Thumbnail
MyoWare™ Bionic Claws

Hugh Jackmans als Superhelden-Greis in Wolverine 3

Es dauert nicht mehr lange und dann schlüpft Hugh Jackman zum letzten Mal in die Rolle des Superhelden Wolverine. Nach „Wolverine: Weg des Kriegers“ bekommt Jackman mit einem noch titellosen Wolverine-Sequel seinen letzten Auftritt als Mutant. Viel ist noch nicht über das Wolverine-Finale bekannt, viele Fans spekulieren allerdings, dass die Comic-Geschichte „Old Man Logan“ von Mark Millar als Inspirationsquelle dient.

Das würde bedeuten, dass sich Fans des haarigen Superhelden auf einen Zeitsprung von 50 Jahren vorbereiten müssen. Auf Comicbook.com hat Fan und Artdesigner Bosslogicx nun einen Entwurf vorgestellt, wie ein Filmposter zu dieser Geschichte aussehen könnte. Darauf ist Hugh Jackman in der Greis-Variante von Wolverine kaum mehr zu erkennen, der Posterentwurf macht aber Lust auf eine Verfilmung der „Old Man Logan“-Story. Was uns bei „Wolverine 3“ tatsächlich erwartet, werden wir spätestens beim Filmstart erfahren. Premiere in den US&A ist am 2. März 2017. Wolverine wird ebenfalls im Jahr 2016 in „X-Men: Apocalypse“ zu sehen sein…

Hugh Jackmans als Superhelden-Greis in Wolverine 3

Wolverine im Büro

Die X-Men habe keine Verwendung für Wolverine mehr und so beschliesst er, einen Bürojob anzunehmen… :)

Video Thumbnail
Wolverine at the Office

Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs

Flying Mouse, der mit bürgerlichen Namen Chow Hon Lam heisst und aus Kuala Lumpur stammt, hat eine schöne kleine Motivreihe gezaubert, die uns zeigt, welche Nebenjobs und Hobbies Superhelden so nachgehen.

Besides saving the world, they are just like us, they need money for living, food, drink, daily needs. I think the most expensive things are their beautiful costumes.

Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs
Superhelden und ihre Nebenjobs

Hugh Jackman zum kommenden Wolverine Movie #Onelasttime

Gestern veröffentlichte Hugh Jackman dieses Bild auf Twitter zusammen mit den Worten:

My last time putting on the claws. What do you want to see happen? 50 words or less. I’ll read as many as I can.

Der Film wird wieder von James Mangold, welcher bereits „The Wolverine“ gemacht hat, produziert und die Veröffentlichung ist am 3. März geplant. Wenn Mangold wieder am Ruder ist, wird das wohl wieder nix mit nem gescheiten Film… – schade!

Hugh Jackman zum kommenden Wolverine Movie #Onelasttime
(via Hugh Jackman)

Wolverine – Fan Film

Der folgende Wolverine-Fanfilm ist besser als so manche grosse Produktion! „X-Men Origins: Wolverine“ war ja wirklich so schlecht, dass keine weiteren Origin-Filme mehr kamen. Dieser Fanfilm hier hatte kaum Budget und hat fast genauso gute CGI-Effekte. Zudem klingt der Soundtrack recht gut, die Choreographien sind ziemlich super und Jamie Costa fast noch besser als Logan besetzt, als Hugh Jackman. Der Film an sich ist zwar schon etwas älter und entstand im Rahmen der Vorfreude zu dem doofen Film…

Video Thumbnail
Wolverine (Fan Film)

Die ultimative Hybrid Waffe: Batman Wolverine Klauen

Ein Team von Schmieden und Handwerkern haben die Waffen ihrer Lieblings-Charaktere zu einer neuen Hybrid-Waffe vermischt und so etwas gebaut, was man so sicherlich noch nie zuvor gesehen hat…

Video Thumbnail
Batman's Wolverine Claws - MAN AT ARMS: REFORGED
Seite 1 von 712345...»