How children should be excited for the RFID chip

You have the clientele of tomorrow best pregrooves already accordingly today, that McDonald's has recognized and implemented early. Fun Cyborgs the new trend should be, because it is cool and fun makes – and by the way the wallet of Mr. Rothschild filled. And something running on KIKA…

Nails
RFID AS IN KIKA THE CHILDREN FOR THE RFID CHIP BEGEISTERT INTENDED

Defiant girl turns the Wall Street Bull in the way

magnificent action! At yesterday's International Women's bronze statue was a „Fearless Girl“ before the bull on Wall Street, that capitalism-representational creature in his way and remember the banksters on gender diversity in management should. Here comes the action of the investment firm State Street Global Advisors, the only banksters are first and second, also just a Women's share of 17,85% im Leadership-Team have. After a few more percent than average and the whole is then rather a feel-good action for the good conscience, But the metaphor is still cute…


The stunt, timed to International Women’s Day on Wednesday, is meant to symbolize the power of women in leadership. More specifically, it’s part of a campaign by SSGA to emphasize that companies with women in top positions perform better financially.

The sculpture, titled “The Fearless Girl,” was made by Kristen Visbal and photographed by Federica Valabrega. The guerrilla aspect of the placement is in keeping with the Charging Bull itself, which was installed without permission by artist Arturo Di Modica in 1989. It was meant to be a symbol of the strength and power of the American people following the stock-market crash of 1987. Residents fell in love with it, and the city allowed it to remain.

Nails
A statue of a defiant girl now faces the Wall Street bull

The world is an invisible group

Who rules in reality this world? Hans-Jürgen Jakobs, renowned journalist, about the balance of power in our world…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

First World VR: Bitter evil Nestlé Satire

the Bohemian Browser Ballett shows in his latest satire-Video, as Nestlé the „First World VR“ presents. Thus, the Group will, drives the privatization of water services in poverty-stricken countries ahead, give people something back.

Nestlé buys water sources in the Third World on, pumped from the groundwater and sell it in plastic bottles - while the local population has no access to clean water. Now the Group is a sign of humanity.

Nails
Nestlé presents: First World VR

Capitalism in the digital age

Either you have time or you have money! Mag sein, that there are few people, which both in Balance can bring. Nevertheless, the time, as the philosopher and journalist Richard David Precht says so beautiful, the biggest luxury in prosperity. The vision of a work-life balance is nothing more than an egg and spoon race. Perhaps we have short stops, which we may call or leisure holiday, but sometimes quite Ehrlich, whoever does not have the time here in the eye? Globalization and networking also means comparability. In the economic and cultural sense. Because where money rules, there is no alternative weights. The basis of money: Everyone is corrupt above a certain amount…

Nails
Richard David Precht to capitalism in the digital age

If brand logos would tell the truth

The Swedish designer Viktor Hertz versa outside the true ego established by Brands. Always to the point, hilarious and absolutely awesome. we Knowledge And, that cigarettes cause cancer and Apple products are overpriced - which neither prevents us from buying the Macbooks from cigarettes. Unlike the saw certainly from, when brands would be notified via name already, what you've got. More of them there on the Site of Viktor

If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth
If brand logos would tell the truth

50 known logos then and now

Friends, Do you remember it, as the first album of old-established companies have looked? For many companies, we have the beginnings of course not witnessed, but the older Looks Amazon, Google, Disney or Starbucks should you still familiar. I have been amazed about the old logo of Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy and Apple. In the series „50 Famous Logos Then And Now“ can ye fully carry out the different major and minor transformations to heart, the best we have asked you here together.

50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now
50 known logos then and now

More logos from then and now in comparison there after the jump

I want everything, Give me everything➤

Fire Seen: Mixed logo colors correctly

Fire Seen

at Fire Seen playing If you offer him fairly well versed in the world of big brands. Under each logo you can find a color wheel including controller and now need the correct color of the logo mix. Depending on how close to the original color is, there are more or fewer points..

Fire Seen

Xmas Unwrapped

Yiwu in China is not only home to the world's largest wholesale commodity market, but also many of the „just in time“ Factory, seasonal or trending produce products. So Christmas consumables produced for Western markets in the summer…

Nails
Xmas Unwrapped by Toby Smith and Unknown Fields

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

always again it sounds from the left corner: „Your shopping list is a ballot“, but who believes that anyone begins in a group for a non-purchased package breakfast cereal, turn his brain. With something like the following but perhaps and if it is only the person, which opens the letter, before she throws it in the trash…

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

Economic Simulator: The beef

How can earn with cattle farming as much money, brings this satirical WDR contribution just great to the point:

You want to make money with cattle? Work out playfully with our economic simulator!"It is said in the short video business from the program Quarks & Co (WDR) from 18.2.2014. At the end of the simulator recommends: "Less conscience brings more sales!”
The article is satire - but the facts behind the post are genuine. Therefore, the German Farmers' Association now runs storm and calls its members to protest against the WDR. The association is mainly for the interests of its industry economizing members. So lobbied e.g. the Farmers' Association. massively against ecological reforms in the Common Agricultural Policy. That we should not put up with, Would you please the Video spread!

Nails
Quarks Economic Simulator beef
Page 1 Of 41234

Wie Kinder für den RFID-Chip begeistert werden sollen

Man muss die Klientel von morgen bereits am besten heute schon entsprechend vorspuren, dass hat McDonalds schon früh erkannt und umgesetzt. Spasscyborgs sollen der neue Trend sein, weil es cool ist und macht Spass macht – und ganz nebenbei das Portemonnaie von Herrn Rothschild füllt. Und sowas läuft auf KIKA…

Vorschaubild
RFID WIE IM KIKA DIE KINDER FÜR DEN RFID CHIP BEGEISTERT WERDEN SOLLEN

Trotziges Mädchens stellt sich dem Wall Street Bull in den Weg

Grossartige Aktion! Zum gestrigen Weltfrauentag stand die Bronzestatue eines „Fearless Girl“ vor dem Stier an der Wall Street, dass sich dem Kapitalismus-Repräsentations-Viech in den Weg stellt und die Bankster an Gender Diversity im Management erinnern soll. Leider stammt die Aktion von der Investment-Firma State Street Global Advisors, die erstens auch nur Bankster sind und zweitens ebenfalls nur einen Frauen-Anteil von 17,85% im Leadership-Team haben. Immerhin ein paar mehr Prozent als der Durchschnitt und das ganze ist dann doch eher eine Feelgood-Aktion für das gute Gewissen, aber die Metapher ist dennoch nett…


The stunt, timed to International Women’s Day on Wednesday, is meant to symbolize the power of women in leadership. More specifically, it’s part of a campaign by SSGA to emphasize that companies with women in top positions perform better financially.

The sculpture, titled “The Fearless Girl,” was made by Kristen Visbal and photographed by Federica Valabrega. The guerrilla aspect of the placement is in keeping with the Charging Bull itself, which was installed without permission by artist Arturo Di Modica in 1989. It was meant to be a symbol of the strength and power of the American people following the stock-market crash of 1987. Residents fell in love with it, and the city allowed it to remain.

Vorschaubild
A statue of a defiant girl now faces the Wall Street bull

First World VR: Bitterböse Nestlé-Satire

Das Bohemian Browser Ballett zeigt in seinem neusten Satire-Video, wie Nestlé das „First World VR“ präsentiert. Damit will der Konzern, der die Privatisierung der Wasserversorgung in bettelarmen Ländern voran treibt, den Menschen etwas zurück geben.

Nestlé kauft Wasserquellen in der Dritten Welt auf, pumpt das Grundwasser ab und verkauft es in Plastikflaschen – während die lokale Bevölkerung keinen Zugang zu sauberem Wasser hat. Jetzt setzt der Konzern ein Zeichen der Menschlichkeit.

Vorschaubild
Nestlé präsentiert: First World VR

Kapitalismus im digitalen Zeitalter

Entweder hast du Zeit oder du hast Geld! Mag sein, dass es einige wenige Menschen gibt, die beides in Balance bringen können. Dennoch bleibt die Zeit, wie der Philosoph und Publizist Richard David Precht es so schön sagt, der grösste Luxus im Wohlstand. Die Vision eines Work-Life-Balance ist nichts mehr als ein Eierlauf. Vielleicht haben wir kurze Stopps, die wir Freizeit oder Urlaub nennen können, aber mal ganz ehrlich, wer hat nicht hier die Zeit im Auge? Globalisierung und Vernetzung bedeutet auch Vergleichbarkeit. Im wirtschaftlichen und kulturellem Sinne. Da wo das Geld regiert gibt es keine alternativen Wertigkeiten. Die Grundlage des Geldes ist: Jeder wird ab einem bestimmten Betrag korrupt…

Vorschaubild
Richard David Precht zu Kapitalismus im digitalen Zeitalter

Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden

Der schwedische Designer Viktor Hertz kehrt das wahre Ich etablierter Brands nach aussen. Stets auf den Punkt, urkomisch und absolut genial. Wir wissen ja, dass Zigaretten Krebs verursachen und Apples Produkte überteuert sind – was uns weder vom Zigarettenkonsum noch vom Kauf des Macbooks abhält. Anders sähe das sicherlich aus, wenn Marken schon via Name mitteilen würden, was in Ihnen steckt. Mehr davon gibts auf der Website von Viktor

Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden
Wenn Marken-Logos die Wahrheit sagen würden

50 bekannte Logos damals und heute

Freunde, erinnert ihr euch noch daran, wie die erste Logos alteingesessener Firmen ausgesehen haben? Bei vielen Unternehmen haben wir die Anfänge natürlich nicht miterlebt, aber die älteren Looks von Amazon, Google, Disney oder Starbucks dürften euch noch bekannt vorkommen. Gestaunt habe ich über die alten Logos von Audi, IBM, Nokia, Playboy und Apple. In der Serie „50 Famous Logos Then And Now“ könnt ihr euch die verschiedenen grossen und kleinen Verwandlungen komplett zu Gemüte führen, die besten haben wir euch hier zusammen gestellt.

50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute
50 bekannte Logos damals und heute

Mehr Logos von damals und heute im Vergleich gibt es nach dem Klick

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

Brandseen: Logofarben korrekt abgemischt

Brandseen

Um Brandseen zu spielen solltet ihr euch ziemlich gut in der Welt der grossen Brands auskennen. Unter jedem Logo findet ihr ein Farbrad samt Regler und müsst nun die richtige Farbe des Logos zusammen mischen. Je nachdem wie nah man am Original-Farbton ist, gibt es mehr oder weniger Punkte..

Brandseen

Xmas Unwrapped

Yiwu in China ist nicht nur die Heimat der weltweit grössten Grosshandelswarenbörse, sondern auch viele der „Just in Time“ Fabriken, die saisonale oder Trending Produkte produzieren. So wird Weihnachtsverbrauchsmaterial für die westlichen Märkte im Sommer produziert…

Vorschaubild
Xmas Unwrapped by Toby Smith and Unknown Fields

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

Immer wieder klingt es aus der linken Ecke: „Dein Einkaufszettel ist ein Wahlschein“, doch wer glaubt schon dass wegen eines nicht gekauften Pakets Frühstücksflocken irgendjemand in einem Konzern anfängt, sein Hirn einzuschalten. Durch sowas wie das folgende vielleicht aber doch und wenn es nur die Person ist, die den Brief öffnet, bevor sie ihn in den Papierkorb wirft…

Der Brief an die Caffe Nero Group

Wirtschafts Simulator: Das Rind

Wie man mit Rinderhaltung möglichst viel Geld verdienen kann, bringt dieser satirische WDR-Beitrag einfach grossartig auf den Punkt:

Sie wollen Geld mit Rindern verdienen? Trainieren Sie spielerisch mit unserem Wirtschafts-Simulator!” heißt es in dem kurzen Einspielvideo aus der Sendung Quarks & Co (WDR) vom 18.2.2014. Am Ende empfiehlt der Simulator: “Weniger Gewissen bringt mehr Umsatz!”
Der Beitrag ist Satire – doch die Fakten hinter dem Beitrag sind echt. Deshalb läuft jetzt der Deutsche Bauernverband Sturm und ruft seine Mitglieder zum Protest gegen den WDR auf. Der Verband setzt sich hauptsächlich für die Interessen seiner industriell wirtschaftenden Mitglieder ein. So lobbyiert der Bauernverband z.B. massiv gegen ökologische Reformen in der europäischen Agrarpolitik. Das sollten wir uns nicht gefallen lassen, daher bitte das Video verbreiten!

Vorschaubild
Quarks Wirtschaftsimulator-Rind
Seite 1 von 41234