Walking With Dinosaurs 3D – Trailer HD

Dinos are again totally in. This year we must have on the 3D conversion of „Jurassic Park 3D“ and the presented „Walking With Dinosaurs 3D“ forward and next year the primeval Getiere run in „Jurassic Park IV“ and the Pixar film „The Good Dinosaur“ on the big screen. The end of incipient „Walking With Dinosaurs 3D“ able to impress with the 3D technology James Cameron. The first shots look good and leave the technical assistance of James Cameron impressive 3D hope. In addition, we may well it going, that is not spoken in the film, giving the dinosaurs considerably more authenticity. Kuckt it to you the best of themselves, here the first Trailer to „Walking with Dinosaurs“…

Video Thumbnail
Walking With Dinosaurs 3D Official Trailer #1 (2013) - CGI Movie HD

Walking with Dinosaurs in Zürich

Next Von Hagens' Body Worlds does this fall just another spectacular exhibition in Zurich: Walking with Dinosaurs!

The show 15 up to 17 Meter tall dinosaur, which life-like before 65 Move millions of years in the hall and is based on the same, award-winning BBC television series. Vivid and entertaining, the show is the story of the dinosaurs, the front 65 Roamed the earth millions of years and then because of the change of climate and probably meteorite impacts were doomed.

T-Rex - Walking with Dinosaurs

This fascinating story vividly implement, has a special team of film, Computer Technology, High-tech animation and designers recreated the dinosaurs in appearance and in the movements to the smallest detail. The 96-minute show consists of both the aforementioned 15 Dinosaurs and the other hand with videos, Light- sound effects and support and are intended to give the viewer the feeling, the heart to be among the dinosaurs. Most of the show is predetermined, but because of the dinosaurs „Puppeteers“ steered, it may well sometimes lead to spontaneous interaction with the audience.

So if you like being part of the action and would like to go with the animals up close, selects the top places with advantage, for the show, which is admired for the first time in German-speaking and in the Zurich Hallenstadion. After her stay in Zurich, the Dinos move on to Germany and Austria.

„Walking with Dinosaurs“ will be held on the following dates and more information, it is dinosaur-leben.ch:

  • Wednesday, 23. to Friday, 25. September ab 19 Clock
  • Saturday, 26. September and Sunday, 27. September: 11 Clock, 15 Clock and 19 Clock
Video Thumbnail
Walking With Dinosaurs - Promo Video

Walking With Dinosaurs 3D – Trailer HD

Dinos sind wieder total in. Dieses Jahr dürfen wir uns noch auf die 3D-Konvertierung von „Jurassic Park 3D“ und den hier vorgestellten „Walking With Dinosaurs 3D“ freuen und nächstes Jahr laufen die Urzeit-Getiere in „Jurassic Park IV“ und dem Pixar-Film „The Good Dinosaur“ über die grosse Leinwand. Der Ende des Jahres anlaufende „Walking With Dinosaurs 3D“ vermag mit der 3D-Technik James Camerons zu beeindrucken. Die ersten Aufnahmen sehen gut aus und lassen mit der technischen Unterstützung von James Cameron auf beeindruckendes 3D hoffen. Zudem können wir wohl davon Ausgehen, dass im Film nicht gesprochen wird, was den Dinosauriern deutlich mehr Authentizität verleiht. Kuckt es euch am Besten selbst an, hier der erste Trailer zu „Walking with Dinosaurs“…

Video Thumbnail
Walking With Dinosaurs 3D Official Trailer #1 (2013) - CGI Movie HD

Walking with Dinosaurs in Zürich

Neben Von Hagens Körperwelten macht diesen Herbst eine weitere spektakuläre Austellung in Zürich halt: Walking with Dinosaurs!

Die Show zeigt 15 bis zu 17 Meter hohe Dinosaurier, welche sich lebensecht wie vor 65 Millionen Jahre in der Halle bewegen und basiert auf der gleichnamigen, preisgekrönten BBC-Fernseh-Serie. Anschaulich und unterhaltend stellt die Show die Geschichte der Dinosaurier dar, die vor 65 Millionen Jahre die Erde bevölkerten und dann wegen der Veränderung des Klimas und vermutlich Meteoriten-Einschlägen dem Untergang geweiht waren.

T-Rex - Walking with Dinosaurs

Um diese faszinierende Geschichte plastisch umzusetzen, hat ein Spezialteam aus Film, Computertechnik, Hightech-Animation und Designern die Dinosaurier im Aussehen und in den Bewegungsabläufen bis ins kleinste Detail nachgebildet. Die 96-minütige Show besteht einerseits aus den erwähnten 15 Dinosauriern und wird andererseits mit Videos, Licht- und Toneffekte unterstützt und sollen so dem Zuschauer das Gefühl geben, sich mitten unter den Dinos zu befinden. Der grösste Teil der Show ist vorbestimmt, doch da die Dinosaurier von „Puppenspielern“ gelenkt werden, kann es durchaus auch mal zu spontanen Interaktionen mit dem Publikum kommen.

Wer also gerne mitten im Geschehen ist und mit den Tieren auf Tuchfühlung gehen möchte, wählt mit Vorteil die vorderen Plätze, für die Show, die so erstmals im deutschsprachigen Raum und im Zürcher Hallenstadion zu bewundern ist. Nach ihrem Aufenthalt in Zürich ziehen die Dinos weiter nach Deutschland und Österreich.

„Walking with Dinosaurs“ findet an folgenden Daten statt und mehr Infos gibt es auf dinosaurier-leben.ch:

  • Mittwoch, 23. bis Freitag, 25. September ab 19 Uhr
  • Samstag, 26. September und Sonntag, 27. September: 11 Uhr, 15 Uhr und 19 Uhr
Video Thumbnail
Walking With Dinosaurs - Promo Video