Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

This anti-storm-ring is perfect for Women, who like to walk alone jogging. Just Go Guarded pulled over the fingers and go. It is a convenient, comfortable and effective way, to defend itself, if the unthinkable should happen. The ring itself is a plastic weapon with a serrated edge, which can easily be worn on any finger. When I think of, the claw sunk in the flesh of a possible attacker, this will be probably soon from his victim from. And unlike a brass knuckles or a pepper spray, Must Go Guarded:be out rummaged not only from the waist pack, but is always ready for use, to ward off an attack. Go Guarded are in the colors magenta or blue and can be ordered here

Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women
Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women
Go Guarded: Ring for self-defense for active women

Video Thumbnail
GO GUARDED PRODUCT VIDEO

The darknet

In darknet you get Drugs, Weapons and all sorts of perverse movies? This ARD documentary shows the other side of the dark Internet. At least from the 19. Minute this 45-minute documentary. Before it comes Usual - how to get in via Tor? Where can I buy drugs? How do I as a journalist Contacting sellers on? But then it comes to the, which is just as well possible about the dark power: be journalistic activities in the digital underground of a dictatorial acting State. As the Turkish opposition works? How it protects from prosecution and against Hacker on behalf of governments? The documentary picks up speed, about ruined lives works, Photos, the bugs are, former hackers of Syrian intelligence and the seemingly hopeless situation in China. Even if you just Google wants to use…

Video Thumbnail
[ Doku 2017 ] The darknet - The Story of the First - Reportage Dokumentation HD ard

How to make children in USA pleasure: With a Beretta 686 shotgun

„I Can’t breathe!“, Already, I do not even. There are indeed all kinds of sweet ideas, to his child to give pleasure. In U.S.&A do you do that as follows. One could also propose and write a bridge to Trump, as it is mistaken, to be afraid of Muslims, if sticking at home kids finger prints… but nee, We have that…

Video Thumbnail
The joy of a child who receives his first gun

Flamethrower in Slow Motion

The guys from YouTube channel The Slo Mo Guys be a flamethrower have worried and filmed the whole spectacle with a high-speed camera. So we now have the ability to slow motion to see how the flames shooting out of the metal tube. 15 Yards injected the fountain of highly flammable liquid forward, to catch a moment later fire. According to far-reaching the flames, look simply spectacular in Slow Motion.

Video Thumbnail
50 ft Flamethrower in 4K Slow Motion - The Slow Mo Guys

How to make a cheese-ball Machine Gun

Friends, Cheese Ball Machine Gun, as more can I say?! This project was the result of a request from a viewer, Which NightHawkInLight has received more than six months. During this time he came to different designs, until he landed with a leaf blower…

Video Thumbnail
How To Make A Cheese Ball Machine Gun - NightHawkInLight

Snowball Machine Gun Build Your Own

How to be a Schneeball.Maschinengewehr, that 13 Snowballs in 0.5 can shoot seconds, himself builds, shows us the following Video Of Mark Rober. So if you have to stand around a leaf blower in the shed, can thus build such a thing…

Here’s how to make a Snowball Machine Gun that can fire 13 snowballs in .5 Seconds. It’s a must have in any self-respecting Uncle’s arsenal.

Video Thumbnail
Snowball Machine Gun- How to make

A tank has no brakes

I do not know, whether this driver really knows, because he knows only one Stratgie – and goes Front!

Video Thumbnail
As drive a tank for the party. Mono Club Szubin (04.06.2016) hit! "A self-propelled howitzer 2S1 Carnation!"Ruth is, quite a classy woman

New Russian martial art without names

Be vodka my friend. Freunde, I have no idea, what name this martial art is, but looks interesting. Although the moves look stupid out, but are very effective. Some of you even know the situation well by siblings or the schoolyard. At Fear simply waving uncontrollably and unswervingly forward, always forward. just missing the right name. Do you have suggestions or you know, as is called this martial art?

Video Thumbnail
New russian fight style, please give a name

How to build a slingshot from his own beard

The crazy self-made weapon Frickler Jörg Sprave is always on the go as ever and who in his Channel one or the other Video has seen from Sprave, will have determined, that the face wool merry hinspriesst with him right, to actually at the moment, where he made the video below. For a Sprave can not simply grow only a beard, also is behind a plan for a new gadget! And so we observe not only, as his beard like a real man shaves with a knife, but rather draws up a slingshot and ammunition from his former facial hair.

Video Thumbnail
How To Weaponize A Beard

How to build up in five minutes a tank

That's just the thing for concerned citizens, just turning their own, naturally build mobile tanks. Sets a bit craftsmanship advance and a minimum of technical understanding, but as long as the pop bags are busy, make no nonsense. And let's be Ehrlich, a bit cool this thing is already… ;)

Video Thumbnail
How to make a tank for five minutes? / How to make a tank in five minutes?
Page 1 Of 2212345...10...»

Go Guarded: Ring zur Selbstverteidigung für aktive Frauen

Go Guarded: Ring zur Selbstverteidigung für aktive Frauen

Dieser Anti-Sturm-Ring ist perfekt für Frauen, die gerne mal allein Joggen gehen. Einfach Go Guarded über den Finger gezogen und los gehts. Es ist eine bequeme, komfortable und effektive Möglichkeit, sich selbst zu verteidigen, falls das Undenkbare geschehen sollte. Der Ring selbst ist eine Kunststoff-Waffe mit einem gezackten Rand, die einfach auf jedem Finger getragen werden kann. Wenn ich mir vorstelle, die Kralle versenkt sich im Fleisch eines allfälligen Angreifers, wird dieser vermutlich schnell von seinem Opfer ab lassen. Und anders als bei einem Schlagring oder einem Pfefferspray, muss Go Guarded:nicht erst aus der Hüfttasche rausgewühlt werden, sondern ist allzeit einsatzbereit, um einen Angriff abzuwehren. Go Guarded gibt es in den Farben Magenta oder Blau und kann hier bestellt werden

Go Guarded: Ring zur Selbstverteidigung für aktive Frauen
Go Guarded: Ring zur Selbstverteidigung für aktive Frauen
Go Guarded: Ring zur Selbstverteidigung für aktive Frauen

Video Thumbnail
GO GUARDED PRODUCT VIDEO

Das Darknet

Im Darknet kriegt man Drogen, Waffen und allerlei perverser Filmchen? Diese ARD-Doku zeigt die andere Seite des dunklen Internets. Zumindest ab der 19. Minute dieser 45-Minuten-Dokumentation. Vorher geht es ums Übliche – wie komme ich rein via Tor? Wo kann ich Drogen kaufen? Wie nehme ich als Journalist Kontakt zu Verkäufern auf? Dann aber geht es um das, was über das dunkle Netz eben auch möglich ist: Publizistisch tätig zu sein im digitalen Untergrund eines diktatorisch agierenden Staats. Wie arbeitet die türkische Opposition? Wie schützt sie sich vor Verfolgung und gegen Hacker im Auftrag von Regierungen? Die Doku nimmt Fahrt auf, über zerstörte Lebenswerke, Fotos, die Wanzen sind, ehemalige Hacker des syrischen Geheimdiensts und die schier aussichtslose Lage in China. Selbst wenn man einfach nur Google benutzen will…

Video Thumbnail
[ DOKU 2017 ] Das Darknet - Die Story im Ersten - Reportage Dokumentation HD ard

Wie man Kindern in USA eine Freude macht: Mit einer Beretta 686 Doppelflinte

„I Can’t breathe!“, jo, ich auch nicht. Es gibt ja alle möglichen süssen Ideen, um seinem Kind eine Freude zu machen. In den US&A macht man das wie folgt. Man könnte hier auch eine Brücke zu Trump schlagen und schreiben, wie irre es ist, sich vor Muslimen zu fürchten, wenn im eigenen Land Kinderfinger an Abzügen kleben… aber nee, lassen wir dass…

Video Thumbnail
The joy of a child who receives his first gun

Flammenwerfer in Zeitlupe

Die Jungs von YouTube-Kanal The Slo Mo Guys haben sich einen Flammenwerfer besorgt und das ganze Spektakel mit einer High-Speed-Kamera gefilmt. So haben wir nun die Möglichkeit in Slow Motion zu sehen wie die Flammen aus dem Metallrohr schiessen. 15 Meter weit spritzt die Fontäne aus leicht entzündbarer Flüssigkeit nach vorne, um nur einen Augenblick später Feuer zu fangen. Entsprechend weit reichen auch die Flammen, die in Zeitlupe einfach spektakulär aussehen.

Video Thumbnail
50 ft Flamethrower in 4K Slow Motion - The Slow Mo Guys

Wie man ein Käse-Kugel-Maschinengewehr macht

Freunde, Käsebällchen-Maschinengewehr, as kann ich mehr sagen?! Dieses Projekt war das Ergebnis einer Anfrage eines Zuschauers, welche NightHawkInLight vor mehr als sechs Monaten erhalten hat. In dieser Zeit kam er zu verschiedene Entwürfen, bis er bei einem Laubbläser gelandet ist…

Video Thumbnail
How To Make A Cheese Ball Machine Gun - NightHawkInLight

Schneeball Maschinengewehr im Eigenbau

Wie man sich ein Schneeball.Maschinengewehr, dass 13 Schneebälle in 0.5 Sekunden abschiessen kann, selbst baut, zeigt uns das folgende Video von Mark Rober. Wer also einen Laubbläser im Schuppen rumstehen hat, kann damit so ein Ding bauen…

Here’s how to make a Snowball Machine Gun that can fire 13 snowballs in .5 seconds. It’s a must have in any self-respecting Uncle’s arsenal.

Video Thumbnail
Snowball Machine Gun- How to make

Ein Panzer hat keine Bremsen

Ich weiss nicht, ob dieser Fahrer das wirklich weiss, denn er kennt nur eine Stratgie – und die geht noch Vorne!

Video Thumbnail
Jak wbić czołgiem na imprezę. Mono Club Szubin (04.06.2016) Hit! "Samobieżna haubica 2S1 Goździk!"

Neue russische Kampfkunst ohne Namen

Be vodka my friend. Freunde, ich habe keine Ahnung, auf welchen Namen diese Kampfsportart lautet, sieht aber interessant aus. Die Moves sehen zwar dämlich aus, sind aber sehr effektiv. Einige von euch kennen das bestimmt auch noch von den Geschwistern oder vom Pausenhof. Bei Angst einfach unkontrolliert fuchteln und unbeirrt nach vorne, immer nach vorne. Fehlt einfach der passende Name. Habt ihr Vorschläge oder wisst ihr, wie sich diese Kampfkunst nennt?

Video Thumbnail
New russian fight style, please give a name

Wie man sich aus seinem eigenen Bart eine Steinschleuder baut

Der ver­rück­te Self­made-Waf­fen-Frick­ler Jörg Sprave ist um­trie­big wie eh und je und wer in seinem Channel das eine oder an­de­re Video von Spra­ve ge­se­hen hat, wird fest­ge­stellt haben, dass die Ge­sicht­wol­le bei ihm fröh­lich vor sich hins­priesst, bis ei­gent­lich zu dem Mo­ment, in dem er das nach­fol­gen­de Video ge­macht hat. Denn ein Spra­ve lässt sich nicht ein­fach nur einen Bart wach­sen, auch da­hin­ter steckt ein Plan für ein neues Gad­get! Und so be­ob­ach­ten wir nicht nur, wie er sich den Bart wie ein rich­ti­ger Mann mit dem Mes­ser ra­siert, son­dern sich aus sei­nem ehe­ma­li­gen Ge­sichts­haar eine Steinschleuder nebst Mu­ni­ti­on an­fer­tigt.

Video Thumbnail
How To Weaponize A Beard

Wie man sich in fünf Minuten einen Panzer baut

Das ist doch genau das Richtige für besorgte Bürger, die sich nun ihren eigenen, natürlich fahrbaren Panzer bauen. Setzt ein bisschen handwerkliches Geschick voraus und auch ein Minimum an technischem Verständnis, aber so lang die Knalltüten beschäftigt sind, machen sie keinen Blödsinn. Und sind wir mal ehrlich, ein bisschen geil ist das Ding ja schon… ;)

Video Thumbnail
Как сделать танк за пять минут? / How to make a tank in five minutes?
Seite 1 von 2212345...10...»