Cake in human heart shape

Nice idea for Valentine's Day, so of because I give you my heart. Or just for the, who have a broken heart. as well as always, definitely a great job of How To Cake It.

Video Thumbnail
How To Make A HUMAN HEART CAKE! Deep Red Velvet Cake and Chocolate Ganache!

Ei love you – homemade breakfast egg in heart shape

Ei love you - homemade breakfast egg in heart shape

Tomorrow is again the opportunity, „Ei love you“ accept. To underline this statement, allowed an appealing breakfast egg not be missing. How do you get the in a matching heart shape, Anna shows us from Japan her blog. There is still time to practice. This requires the following tools: a piece of cardboard or paperboard milk, a wooden stick (e.g.. Chopsticks or stem from wooden spoon) and two rubbers for fixing. And of course not forgetting the hard-boiled egg.

Step 1: cut milk carton and fold in half lengthwise. Cook then egg.

Step 1: cut milk carton and fold in half lengthwise. Cook then egg.


Step 2: While the egg is still warm, to prefer to be laid in a groove of a milk carton and fix a stick in the middle of the egg's with rubber bands at both ends.

Step 2: While the egg is still warm, to prefer to be laid in a groove of a milk carton and fix a stick in the middle of the egg's with rubber bands at both ends.


Step 3: They like Das. 10 infuse minutes. For this you can put it in the fridge. Afterwards you can remove sticks and milk carton.

Step 3: They like Das. 10 infuse minutes. For this you can put it in the fridge. Afterwards you can remove sticks and milk carton.


Now cut the egg in half. There you go!

Now cut the egg in half. There you go!

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

With presents, all kinds for Valentine's Day you have it in a real Metal-not just simply a fan. For this reason there was already last year the „Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards„, to have that again this year. Because if Glenn Danzig or Lemmy deliver the messages of love, is of course much cooler. A pair of hearts may then also like to be seen. the Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards comes in different sets for each $15. are Pro Set 27 contain cards with known metal sizes.

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

My Fandom Valentine

In the following Video known characters still more famous franchises are questioned about her love life. Be it Luke and Leah, Sherlock Holmes and, Large, Loki, Doctor Who and all other, in which you can be crazy…

Video Thumbnail
My Fandom Valentine (Feat. Tessa Netting)

Heavy Metal Valentinstagskarten

At Molten Metal Merchandise there were metallic greeting cards for your loved ones. Each card shows a legendary Metal- or rock musician and a style similar to the respective band saying. Overall, you could choose from nine designs. Three cards were in one set to about 10.50 Included €, Unfortunately, the parts are out of stock…

http://www.moltenmetalmerch.com/collections/limited-editions/products/heavy-metal-heroes-valentines-day-cards

The Bronze anus, a Valentine's special gift

yes friends, this is so romantic, as it sounds. For it is not boring, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, also known as a bouquet of flowers, to give or chocolates? For fans very special alternative and very personal Valentine gifts Magnus from East London has something very special at the start. The Anal Sculpturist creates an exact copy of the asshole and that in Bronze!

In the following Video we see Rayna Terror, according to own data a full time Latex, Glamor and fetish model, which has provided, to document the process of the formation of such a work and to take an imprint of her anus with hot wax, so it is a massive bronze can be made after. But it is something else… :)

Video Thumbnail
Alternative Model Has Her Anus Cast In Bronze (Starring Rayna Terror)

Tiny Hamster’s Tiny Date

Here is a tiny, but sweet Date and these two hamsters conjure even Valentine muffles a smile on someone's face. The guests Travel the gondola to, get an amuse-bouche, before they sit down with Tony at the reserved table. There is a tiny dinner waiting for the equally tiny pair. Brav take both hamsters Place and sipping à la Lady and the Tramp their pasta in a romantic atmosphere. Gorgeous!

Video Thumbnail
Tiny Hamster's Tiny Date (Ep. 5)
Page 1 Of 212

Kuchen in menschlicher Herzform

Schöne Idee zum Valentinstag, so von wegen ich schenke dir mein Herz. Oder eben für die, die ein gebrochenes Herz haben. Wie auch immer, auf jeden Fall eine grossartige Arbeit von How To Cake It.

Video Thumbnail
How To Make A HUMAN HEART CAKE! Deep Red Velvet Cake and Chocolate Ganache!

Ei love you – Frühstücks-Ei in Herzform selbstgemacht

Ei love you - Frühstücks-Ei in Herzform selbstgemacht

Morgen ist mal wieder die Gelegenheit, „Ei love you“ zu sagen. Um diese Aussage zu unterstreichen, darf ein ansprechendes Frühstücks-Ei natürlich nicht fehlen. Wie man das in eine passende Herzform bringt, zeigt uns Anna aus Japan auf ihrem Blog. Noch ist Zeit zum Üben. Dazu braucht es folgende Hilfsmittel: ein Stück Milchkarton oder Pappe, ein Holzstab (z.B. Ess-Stäbchen oder Stiel vom Holzlöffel) und zwei Gummis zum Fixieren. Und natürlich nicht zu vergessen das hartgekochte Ei.

Schritt 1: Milchkarton zuschneiden und der Länge nach in zwei Hälften falten. Anschliessend Ei kochen.

Schritt 1: Milchkarton zuschneiden und der Länge nach in zwei Hälften falten. Anschliessend Ei kochen.


Schritt 2: Während das Ei noch warm ist, es zum ziehen lassen in den Falz des Milchkartons legen und ein Stäbchen in der Mitte des Ei's mit Gummibänder an den beiden Enden fixieren.

Schritt 2: Während das Ei noch warm ist, es zum ziehen lassen in den Falz des Milchkartons legen und ein Stäbchen in der Mitte des Ei’s mit Gummibänder an den beiden Enden fixieren.


Schritt 3: Das Ei ca. 10 Minuten ziehen lassen. Dazu kann man es auch in den Kühlschrank legen. Anschliessend kann man Stäbchen und Milchkarton entfernen.

Schritt 3: Das Ei ca. 10 Minuten ziehen lassen. Dazu kann man es auch in den Kühlschrank legen. Anschliessend kann man Stäbchen und Milchkarton entfernen.


Das Ei nun in zwei Hälften schneiden. Et voila!

Das Ei nun in zwei Hälften schneiden. Et voila!

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

Mit Präsenten aller Art zum Valentinstag hat man es bei einem echten Metal-Fan nicht gerade einfach. Aus diesem Grund gab es letztes Jahr bereits die „Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards„, welche auch dieses Jahr wieder zu haben. Denn wenn Glenn Danzig oder Lemmy die Liebesbotschaften überbringen, ist das natürlich wesentlich cooler. Ein Paar Herzchen dürfen dann auch gerne zu sehen sein. Die Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards gibt es in verschiedenen Sets für je $15. Pro Set sind 27 Karten mit bekannten Metal-Grössen enthalten.

Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards
Heavy Metal Heroes Valentines Day Cards

My Fandom Valentine

In folgendem Video werden bekannte Charaktere noch bekannterer Franchises nach ihrem Liebesleben befragt. Seien es Luke und Lea, Sherlock und Holmes, Groot, Loki, Doctor Who und alle anderen, in die man verknallt sein kann…

Video Thumbnail
My Fandom Valentine (feat. Tessa Netting)

Heavy Metal Valentinstagskarten

Bei Molten Metal Merchandise gab es metallische Grusskarten für die Liebsten. Jede Karte zeigt einen legendären Metal- oder Rock-Musiker und einen an die jeweilige Band angelehnten Spruch. Insgesamt konnte man aus neun Motiven wählen. Jeweils drei Karten waren in einem Set zu etwa 10.50 Euro enthalten, leider sind die Teile vergriffen…

http://www.moltenmetalmerch.com/collections/limited-editions/products/heavy-metal-heroes-valentines-day-cards

Der Bronze Anus, ein Valentinstags-Geschenk der besonderen Art

Ja Freunde, das ist so romantisch, wie es klingt. Denn ist es nicht langweilig, zum romantischsten Tag des Jahres dem oder der Liebsten den üblichen Heuchler-Besen, auch als Blumenstrauss bekannt, oder Pralinen zu schenken? Für Fans ganz besonderer alternativen und sehr persönlichen Valentinstags-Geschenke hat Magnus aus East London etwas ganz besonders am Start. Der Anal Sculpturist erstellt eine exakte Kopie des Arschlochs und dass in Bronze!

In folgendem Video sehen wir Rayna Terror, gemäss eigenen Angaben ein Vollzeit-Latex, Glamour und Fetisch-Model, welche sich zur Verfügung gestellt hat, den Prozess der Entstehung eines solchen Werkes zu dokumentieren und sich einen Abdruck ihres Anus mit heissem Wachs nehmen zu lassen, damit daraus ein massiver Bronze After gemacht werden kann. Ist doch mal was anders… :)

Video Thumbnail
Alternative Model Has Her Anus Cast In Bronze (Starring Rayna Terror)

Tiny Hamster’s Tiny Date

Hier ein winziges, aber süsses Date und diese zwei Hamster zaubern selbst Valentinstagsmuffeln ein Lächeln aufs Gesicht. Die Gäste reisen mit der Gondel an, bekommen ein Amuse-Bouche, bevor sie sich bei Tony an den reservierten Tisch setzen. Dort wartet ein winziges Dinner auf das ebenso winzige Paar. Brav nehmen beide Hamster Platz und schlürfen à la Susi und Strolch ihre Pasta in romantischer Atmosphäre. Hinreissend!

Video Thumbnail
Tiny Hamster's Tiny Date (Ep. 5)
Seite 1 von 212