When wearing a piano, play on another piano

The Russian movers Vatan Seitumerov seems to be a true all-rounder and as if that was not mentioned in the title already impressive enough, is in this Video additionally also someone on the supported piano, should actually play the guitar. But he does not really, so it is not completely cool…

Video Thumbnail
vatan seitumerov

Skeleton Tapete

Yeah, there would be slightly morbid, but my heart! How's that again okras fully to my taste and certainly ideal, in order to equip a nursery. To have this gibts „Animal Magic Gray and Black“ Rug bei Paperboy for £ 120.00…

Recordable Wall Color – The wall as a notebook

Well, but something of genius! The wall as an oversized notebook. „Ideapaint“ Color is, which can be described and clean again, and so the whole room becomes a Whiteboard! As you can see on the example photos of the manufacturer, adheres the paint in the kitchen or on tables – gorgeous, Live in a large post-it notes :)


IdeaPaint is flexible and easy to install. It can be applied to anything you can paint – drywall, plaster, chalkboard, whiteboard, tables, bikes, garden gnomes, small ceramic cats. Just prep and prime the surface before you start. IdeaPaint will be as smooth as the surface you paint. […] IdeaPaint is a two-part coating that is mixed right before application. It works like any standard roller-applied paint

The operation is simple: you get a kind of two-component color, the blending together on site and then to a surface such as color pinselt – as a wall. Seven days later, then you can write on and wipe off the written again. Finally an end to the limited space of small blackboards :)

Video Thumbnail
IdeaPaint @Dwell on Design '09

Horror movie shower curtain and bath mat

This beautiful home accessories me Sitamun attention (Thank you very much!) and I must admit, zuhaben ordered the curtain and carpet equal, I like it because something damned good in the bathroom, even better than the Psycho Shower Curtain. I ordered the shower spray guard for $14.99 and matching carpet for $17.99 with ThinkGeek and now the Packerl also arrived. The beautifully bloody parts delight me but at least each morning afresh and that is to say what a morning person like me… :michaelmyers: :lol:

Horror Movie Duschvorhang und Badezimmer Teppich
Badezimmer Teppich

Toilet seat with skull

I'm always still looking for a, two home accessories while at deviantART on the users ~ AirCap pushed, has gebrusht this absolutely brilliant toilet seat. May, there would be to buy something, I was the first, of the ordered :)

Toilettensitz mit Schädel

Three plants for better indoor air quality

Kamal Meattle in New Delhi business park uses only three indoor plants to increase the oxygen content in the air and as the air filter, and since I'm on the move, I may use such information to fresh interiors certainly good.

Three plants

Meattle shows in his presentation at the TED conference 2009 Details for great success, with thousands of plants for hundreds of workers.

In every living- or work space, the three plants Betel- oder Arekapalme, Snake plant or mother-tongue and Pothos are used, in order to promote the conversion of carbon dioxide to oxygen, filtering organic compounds, and in general to filter the air, and to improve. Needs to be installed for a single person in the minimum 11 Plant… Let's see, I did not really have a green thumb, and when I received the green then, it is not sooooo dolle… More at gibts Lifehacker.

X-Ray Lampe

This lamp by designer Sture Pallarp made from X-ray images is now sitting around in my apartment is not related!

X-Ray Lampe

Apartment Application

Now off you go… Pants abelah…

Although one can write „Sülz“ and „Laber“
a landlord interested but
more the facts and data
drum lay the cards on the table.
Descriptive names, Age, Place
Job, Content, Animal, and so on.
Do you aim at success,
avoid as far as possible coffee stains.

My home is my castle

What is the most fun? Watching other people at work, involved without it being :)

Here is a stop motion-Video the indentation of a young gentleman in his new apartment in a film of 2800 Frames, backed by Brian Ferry „The Way You Look Tonight“ and when I look at all the work, I'm so very tired of the soon upcoming Parade. What does it matter?, what must, the need…

Video Thumbnail

Beim Tragen eines Klaviers, auf einem weiteren Klavier spielen

Der russische Möbelpacker Vatan Seitumerov scheint ein wahres Allroundtalent zu sein und als ob das im Titel genannte nicht schon eindrucksvoll genug wäre, steht in diesem Video zusätzlich auch noch jemanden auf dem getragenen Klavier, der eigentlich Gitarre spielen sollte. Aber das macht er nicht so richtig, weswegen es leider nicht komplett cool ist…

Video Thumbnail
vatan seitumerov

Skelett Tapete

Yeah, da freut sich doch mein leicht morbides Herz! Das ist doch mal wieder Wohnungsdeko voll nach meinem Geschmack und sicherlich ideal, um damit ein Kinderzimmer auszustatten. Zu haben gibts diese „Animal Magic Gray and Black“ Tapete bei Paperboy für £ 120.00…



Beschreibbare Wandfarbe – Die Wand als Notizbuch

Na aber sowas von genial! Die Wand als überdimensionales Notizbuch. „Ideapaint“ ist Farbe, die man beschreiben und wieder säubern kann und so wird das ganze Zimmer zum Whiteboard! Wie man auf den Beispielfotos des Herstellers sieht, haftet die Farbe auch in der Küche oder auf Tischen – herrlich, Wohnen in einem grossen Post-It-Zettel :)

Ideapaint

IdeaPaint is flexible and easy to install. It can be applied to anything you can paint – drywall, plaster, chalkboard, whiteboard, tables, bikes, garden gnomes, small ceramic cats. Just prep and prime the surface before you start. IdeaPaint will be as smooth as the surface you paint. […] IdeaPaint is a two-part coating that is mixed right before application. It works like any standard roller-applied paint

Die Funktionsweise ist simpel: man bekommt eine Art Zwei-Komponenten-Farbe, die man vor Ort zusammenmischt und dann wie Farbe auf eine Oberfläche pinselt – etwa eine Wand. Sieben Tage später kann man dann drauf schreiben und das geschriebene auch wieder abwischen. Endlich ist Schluss mit dem begrenzten Platz kleiner Wandtafeln :)

Video Thumbnail
IdeaPaint @Dwell on Design '09

Horror Movie Duschvorhang und Badezimmer Teppich

Auf diese herrlichen Wohnaccessoires hat mich Sitamun aufmerksam gemacht (danke sehr!) und ich muss zugeben, den Vorhang und Teppich gleich bestellt zuhaben, denn sowas gefällt mir doch saugut im Bad, noch besser als der Psycho Duschvorhang. Bestellt hab ich den Duschspritzschutz für $14.99 und den passenden Teppich für $17.99 bei ThinkGeek und mittlerweile ist das Packerl auch angekommen. Die wunderschön blutverschmierten Teile erfreuen mich doch mindestens jeden Morgen wieder aufs neue und das heisst also was bei einem Morgenmuffel wie mir… :michaelmyers: :mrgreen:

Horror Movie Duschvorhang und Badezimmer Teppich
Badezimmer Teppich

Toilettensitz mit Schädel

Ich bin ja immer noch auf der Suche nach ein, zwei Wohnaccessoires und dabei bei deviantART auf den User ~aircap gestossen, der diese absolut geniale Klobrille gebrusht hat. Mei, würde es sowas zu kaufen geben, ich wäre der erste, der sich das bestellt :)

Toilettensitz mit Schädel

Drei Pflanzen für bessere Raumluftqualität

Kamal Meattle im Neu-Delhi Gewerbegebiet verwendet nur drei Indoor-Pflanzen zur Erhöhung der Sauerstoffgehalts in der Luft und als Luftfilter und da ich ja am umziehen bin, kann ich solche Informationen zu frischen Innenräumen sicher gut gebrauchen.

Three plants

Meattle zeigt in seiner Präsentation auf der TED Konferenz 2009 Details zum grossen Erfolg, mit Tausenden von Pflanzen für die Hunderte von Arbeitern.

In jedem Wohn- oder Arbeitsraum, können die drei Pflanzen Betel- oder Arekapalme, Bogenhanf oder auch Schwiegermutterzunge und Efeutute verwendet werden, um die Umwandlung von Kohlendioxid in Sauerstoff zu fördern, organische Verbindungen zu filtern und im allgemeinen die Luft zu filtern und zu verbessern. Dazu benötigt man für eine einzige Person im Minimum 11 Pflanzen… Mal sehen, ich habe ja nicht wirklich einen grünen Daumen und wenn mir das grün dann eingeht, ist dann auch nicht sooooo dolle… Mehr dazu gibts bei Lifehacker.

X-Ray Lampe

Diese Lampe von Designer Sture Pallarp gemacht aus Röntgenbildern wird ab jetzt in meiner noch nicht bezogenen Wohnung rumstehen!

X-Ray Lampe

Wohnungsbewerbung

Jetzt gehts los… Hose abelah…

Man kann zwar schreiben „Sülz“ und „Laber“
einen Vermieter interessieren aber
mehr die Fakten und die Daten
drum leg auf den Tisch die Karten.
Beschreibe Namen, Alter, Ort
Job, Gehalt, Tier und so fort.
Willst Erfolge Du bezwecken,
vermeide tunlichst Kaffeeflecken.

My home is my castle

Was macht am meisten Spass? Anderen Leuten bei der Arbeit zuzusehen, ohne daran beteiligt zu sein :)

Hier ein Stop Motion-Video des Einzugs eines jungen Herrn in seine neue Wohnung in einem Film aus 2800 Einzelbildern, unterlegt mit Brian Ferrys „The Way You Look Tonight“ und wenn ich mir die ganze Arbeit ansehe, dann habe ich so gar keine Lust mehr auf den bald anstehenden Umzug. Was hilfts, was muss, das muss…

Video Thumbnail
MY HOME IS MY CASTLE