Honest Trailers – The Expendables

The Expendables are back in cinemas and so it is time, to take a look at the old action movies and see, How it all began…

Video Thumbnail
Honest Trailers - The Expendables

Saving Private Ryan Expendables 3 Style

Here are Tom Hanks and his squad of soldiers to „The Expendables“. This sounds perhaps a bit tasteless, it is always more, but there is already a lot of talent to, to cut from the film an action comedy…

Video Thumbnail
Saving Private Ryan (Expendables 3 Style!)

Which Expendable you?

Friends, after we today latest movie trailers to „The Expendables 3“ could put in the tomb, ye surely wissen, which granted her Expendable, if, then, and ever. The test at Buzzfeed gives you enlightenment, I would obviously Barney „The Schizo“ Ross! :)

Fearless leader (emphasis on fearless). You can reload a gun faster than any known human, and you’re so iron-willed that it could break a jaw.

Which Expendable you?

The Expendables 3 – New Trailer

The new Trailer to „Expendables 3“ is there! In the new trailer to „The Expendables 3“ we get a little insight into the story, we see how Wesley Snipes pleased after his liberation, and that Harrison Ford silly jokes about Jet Li makes. A wet dream for all action fans! 2010 startete Sylvester Stallone ein Revival des grossen Actionkinos. He got big names such as Arnold Schwarzenegger and Bruce Willis on board and brought „The Expendables“ to the movies. With great success, why two years later with „The Expendables 2“ a sequel was produced. This time with Chuck Norris and Jean-Claude Van Damme. Stallone and his colleagues are not getting any younger, therefore now follows already „The Expendables 3“, in them even expressed Harrison Ford, Antonio Banderas, Wesley Snipes and Mel Gibson join in. „The Expendables 3“ starts in mid-August 2014 in our cinemas.

Video Thumbnail
The Expendables 3 Official Trailer #1 (2014) - Sylvester Stallone Movie HD

The Last Supper: The Expendables 2

As The Last Supper the meal is called, Jesus with his Twelve Apostles celebrated on the eve of his death on the cross, reminiscent of the church on Holy Thursday. This month is Thursday and that is reason enough to present from now until the occasion you every day a last supper. Today: The Expendables 2!

The Last Supper: The Expendables 2

The Expendables 3: Poster und Roll Call – Trailer

Friends, now the hype is about „The Expendables 3“ unleashed and laughs as the Action Heart, because it looks like, this could be the best film of the series! All 16 Character Posters have been scattered over various U.S. cinema portals and so have found their way to Europe. To give you an idea in advance, which old and boy Warhorses will make an appearance in the sequel. „The Expendables 3“ was by Patrick Hughes (Red Hill) and Sylvester Stallone written.

Barney, Christmas and the rest of the team take this time to Conrad Stone Banks, the years has previously co-founded the Expendables. However, as time was Stonebanks always more of a ruthless arms dealer and someone, the Barney was forced to kill – so he thought at least. But suddenly the Totgeblaute and wants revenge. Stone Banks has now taken on the mission, the Expendables off, but Barney has of course different in mind. This decides, usher in a new era in the Expendables and with a younger troop, which is faster and technically skilled, to go into battle. In the most personal battle of the Expendables thus Old School meets high tech! In the cinema you can see the spanking joyful warhorse troupe from the 21. August 2014 admire.

The Expendables 3 - Stallone
The Expendables 3 - Lundgren
The Expendables 3 - Statham
The Expendables 3 - Gibson
The Expendables 3 - Banderas
Look cool from the men and the shooting appears to have made visible Fun. Will ye then take the Poster see the rest of the protagonists also? And? After the jump gibts alle!

I want everything, give me everything➤

The Expendables 3 – Teaser Trailer

As a prelude to „The Expendables 3“ there is today the first teaser of the action film by Patrick Hughes, of gives us an overview of the Action Force for Sylvester Stallone. For cheerful whistling the Colonel Bogey March or. zum River Kwai March aus „The Bridge on the River Kwai“ diving out of the darkness always more gloomy figures on, which turn out ultimately as armed fighting force to Sylvester Stallone. Although the embattled group can only be seen from a distance, many actors are still difficult to recognize at first glance. Who can not assign, also gets the name displayed, one of the enumerated persons missing - but one has to hold the camera, too…

In The Expendables 3 must Sylvester Stallone as Barney Ross and his die-hard team the-dead Conrad Stone Banks (Mel Gibson) provide, who founded the Expendables with Ross, after an argument, however, changed sides and since then Weapons sold to shady characters. Stonebanks the Expendables want a wipe once and for all, what Ross wants to naturally prevent. He decides to, to fight old blood with young blood and chomping a whole new team to be. A team, the younger, fitter and technology-adept is. Und so prallt Old-School-Action auf High-Tech-Know-How.

The script for the action cracker comes again by Sylvester Stallone, at the „The Expendables“ also directed, this task but then passed on. And so leads to Simon West in the third part of the Australian director Patrick Hughes, in addition to several short films so far only the Western „Red Hill“ can show as a long-movie. So we will encounter fresh blood not only in front of the camera, but also behind. The theatrical release in our latitudes of „The Expendables 3“ is expected to commence on 21. August 2014.

Video Thumbnail
The Expendables 3 (2014 Movie - Sylvester Stallone) - Exclusive Teaser Trailer

Cast of Expendables 3 completely, Plot also

Just one days time are the seasoned action hero Sylvester Stallone at the Nu Boyana Studios in Sofia for filming „The Expendables 3“ front of the camera, since Lionsgate released a list with the final cast for the veterans meeting, as Cinema Blend currently reported.

Three years after their first use in „The Expendables“ fill Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren and ex-Governator Arnold Schwarzenegger in the eastern metropolis of their old roles with life again. Harrison Ford is Indiana Jones and Zorro Antonio Banderas will be the first time to join the heavily armed men. Even the Bad Boys Mel Gibson and Wesley Snipes have the opportunity, romp times properly. Nicolas Cage as if it might have to be patient a little, his name is missing from the cast list. Planned release date for The Expendables 3 is relatively accurate in one year on 15. August 2014.

As of today, we can also get a first impression of, what to get the men to do so all in Bulgaria, because a little insight into the story was also published. Thus, Barney (Sylvester Stallone), Christmas (Jason Statham) and meet the rest of the illustrious transferred to the former co-founder of the Expendables. Stone Banks (Mel Gibson) was actually as dead, However, hiring himself awake as an arms dealer. There stand him his old companions in his crooked business in the way, Stone decides Banks, to eliminate them. That the fortified Men are not simply leave the field, should be clear to all and so we can prepare ourselves to a crashing discussion.

The Expendables - Wesley Snipes

The Despicables – Let The Kill Count Begin

Grossrtiges Work, wonderful spoof of „The Expendables“ and dear Movie industry, if you already have any really good ideas more and you constantly remake the crate serves, how about something like?

The Despicables - Let The Kill Count Begin

The Expendables 3: Steven Seagal als Good Guy

2010 Sylvester Stallone tapped for his action fireworks „The Expendables“ more than a well-known cast together. Jason Statham, Mickey Rourke, Jet Li and Dolph Lundgren are only four names of the mighty ensemble, housed the issue also includes cameos from Arnold Schwarzenegger and Bruce Willis. For part two was the former Rambo even win the last two icons of the genre for each major part in the last year and last but not least Chuck Norris was in the second part of the honor, with the old Warhorses in the War draw. With all the concentrated power of the muscle action cinema of the 80s, but all the time there was a question in the room: When is Steven Seagal finally to join his squad Haudrauf?

As CinemaBlend would be reported, Seagal could already „The Expendables 3“ emerge. Although the rumor about Steven Seagal's appearance is almost as old as the franchise itself pensioners, there was never an official confirmation so far. But now tell how diverse Bulgarian news pages, is the martial arts star on board and that of the third part as Good Guy! When the powerful fans for Action is not a reason to be happy! Nevertheless, it is, enjoying the information regarding their vague references with caution. So far, the rumor has not been confirmed by official. Is safe, that directed by Patrick Hughes Nicolas Cage, Milla Jovovich, Jackie Chan and Wesley Snipes provide deafening uproar.

The Expendables 3 - Steven Seagal

„The Expendables 3“ Cast und Poster

After „The Expendables 2“ last year 300 My. $ has recorded, to start filming for a continuation from summer this year and the summer should be respected in practice, then should the theatrical release to „The Expendables 3“ nothing stand in your way in the coming year. Further details about „The Expendables 3“ are still scarce at the moment. Whether it will be the last film, not clear. Looking at the cast list, one might assume at least, that it represents the culmination of the action trilogy, second to none. The films are rapidly, staged creative and very entertaining. I would not want to miss. For the third part is Stallone now starting to come out more information and this can at least imagine something big. Das alte Team, sprich Co-Stars Jason Statham, Dolph Lundgren, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis is back and this time ready to Jackie Chan, Be Wesley Snipes and Nicolas Cage with this. Also, Mickey Rourke will return. Steven Seagal is also interested, Negotiations are already underway. Whether someone mimes of the actors to villain, not yet known, but to accept. The following Poster Although fake, but gives an idea, what comes to us as…

The Expendables 3

Page 1 from 3123

Honest Trailers – The Expendables

Die Expendables sind zurück im Kino und so ist es an der Zeit, einen Blick auf die alten Action-Filme zu werfen und zu sehen, wie alles begann…

Video Thumbnail
Honest Trailers - The Expendables

Saving Private Ryan Expendables 3 Style

Hier werden Tom Hanks und sein Trupp aus Soldaten zu „The Expendables“. Das klingt zunächst vielleicht etwas geschmacklos, ist es auch immer noch, aber es gehört schon eine Menge Talent dazu, um aus dem Film eine Actionkomödie zu schneiden…

Video Thumbnail
Saving Private Ryan (Expendables 3 Style!)

Welcher Expendable bist du?

Freunde, nachdem wir heute den neusten Trailer zu „The Expendables 3“ in die Gruft stellen konnten, wollt ihr sicherlich wissen, welcher Expendable ihr währt, falls denn und überhaupt. Der Test bei Buzzfeed gibt euch Erleuchtung, ich wäre offensichtlich Barney „The Schizo“ Ross! :)

Fearless leader (emphasis on fearless). You can reload a gun faster than any known human, and you’re so iron-willed that it could break a jaw.

Welcher Expendable bist du?

The Expendables 3 – Neuer Trailer

Der neue Trailer zu „Expendables 3“ ist da! Im neuen Trailer zu „The Expendables 3“ kriegen wir einen kleinen Einblick in die Story, wir sehen wie sich Wesley Snipes nach seiner Befreiung freut und dass Harrison Ford dumme Witze über Jet Li macht. Ein feuchter Actiontraum für alle Fans! 2010 startete Sylvester Stallone ein Revival des grossen Actionkinos. Er holte sich grosse Namen wie Arnold Schwarzenegger oder Bruce Willis an Bord und brachte „The Expendables“ ins Kino. Mit grossem Erfolg, weswegen zwei Jahre später mit „The Expendables 2“ eine Fortsetzung produziert wurde. Dieses Mal mit Chuck Norris und Jean-Claude Van Damme. Stallone und seine Kollegen werden nicht jünger, deshalb folgt nun bereits „The Expendables 3“, in dem sogar Harrison Ford, Antonio Banderas, Wesley Snipes und Mel Gibson mittun. „The Expendables 3“ startet Mitte August 2014 in unseren Kinos.

Video Thumbnail
The Expendables 3 Official Trailer #1 (2014) - Sylvester Stallone Movie HD

Das letzte Abendmahl: The Expendables 2

Als das letzte Abendmahl wird das Mahl bezeichnet, das Jesus mit seinen zwölf Aposteln am Vorabend seines Kreuzestodes feierte und an das die Kirche am Gründonnerstag erinnert. Diesen Monat ist Gründonnerstag und das ist Grund genug von heute an bis zum Anlass euch jeden Tag ein letztes Abendmahl zu präsentieren. Heute: The Expendables 2!

Das letzte Abendmahl: The Expendables 2

The Expendables 3: Poster und Roll Call – Trailer

Freunde, nun wird der Hype um „The Expendables 3“ losgetreten und da lacht das Actionherz, denn so wie es aussieht, könnte dies der beste Film der Reihe werden! Ganze 16 Charakterposter sind über diverse US-Kinoportale gestreut worden und haben so auch den Weg nach Europa gefunden. Damit könnt ihr euch schon vorab ein Bild machen, welcher alte und junge Haudegen in der Fortsetzung einen Auftritt haben wird. „The Expendables 3“ wurde von Patrick Hughes (Red Hill) und Sylvester Stallone geschrieben.

Barney, Christmas und der Rest des Teams treffen dieses Mal auf Conrad Stonebanks, der Jahre zuvor die Expendables mitbegründet hat. Doch mit der Zeit wurde Stonebanks immer mehr zu einem rücksichtslosen Waffenhändler und jemand, den Barney gezwungen war zu töten – so dachte er zumindest. Doch plötzlich taucht der Totgeblaute auf und will Rache. Stonebanks hat sich nun zur Mission gemacht die Expendables auszuschalten, doch Barney hat natürlich anderes im Sinn. Dieser entschliesst sich, einer neue Ära bei den Expendables einzuläuten und mit einer jüngeren Truppe, die schneller und technisch versierter ist, in die Schlacht zu ziehen. In dem wohl persönlichsten Kampf der Expendables trifft somit Old School auf High Tech! Im Kino kann man die prügelfreudige Haudegen-Truppe ab dem 21. August 2014 bewundern.

The Expendables 3 - Stallone
The Expendables 3 - Lundgren
The Expendables 3 - Statham
The Expendables 3 - Gibson
The Expendables 3 - Banderas
Sehen cool aus die Herren und das Shooting scheint sichtbar Spass gemacht zu haben. Wollt ihr nun die Poster zu den restlichen Protagonisten auch noch sehen? Ja? Nach dem Klick gibts alle!

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤

The Expendables 3 – Teaser Trailer

Als Einstimmung auf „The Expendables 3“ gibt es heute den ersten Teaser zum Actionfilm von Patrick Hughes, der uns einen Überblick auf die Actiontruppe um Sylvester Stallone verschafft. Zum fröhlichen Gepfeife des Colonel Bogey March bzw. zum River Kwai March aus „Die Brücke am Kwai“ tauchen aus dem Dunkel immer mehr düstere Figuren auf, die sich letztlich als bewaffnete Kampftruppe um Sylvester Stallone entpuppen. Obwohl die kampfbereite Gruppe nur aus der Ferne zu sehen ist, sind viele Schauspieler doch unschwer auf den ersten Blick zu erkennen. Wer nicht alle zuordnen kann, bekommt auch die Namen eingeblendet, wobei eine der aufgezählten Personen fehlt – aber einer muss ja auch die Kamera halten…

In The Expendables 3 muss sich Sylvester Stallone als Barney Ross mit seinem beinharten Team dem totgeglaubten Conrad Stonebanks (Mel Gibson) stellen, der mit Ross einst die Expendables gründete, nach einem Streit jedoch die Seiten wechselte und seither Waffen an zwielichtige Gestalten verkauft. Stonebanks will die Expendables ein für allemal auslöschen, was Ross natürlich verhindern will. Er entschliesst sich, altes Blut mit jungem Blut zu bekämpfen und scharrt eine ganz neue Mannschaft um sich. Eine Mannschaft, die jünger, fitter und Technik-versierter ist. Und so prallt Old-School-Action auf High-Tech-Know-How.

Das Drehbuch zum Action-Kracher stammt erneut von Sylvester Stallone, der bei „The Expendables“ auch Regie führte, diese Aufgabe jedoch danach weitergab. Und so führt nach Simon West im dritten Teil der Australier Patrick Hughes Regie, der neben einigen Kurzfilmen bisher nur den Western „Red Hill“ als Langfilm vorweisen kann. Wir werden also nicht nur vor der Kamera auf frisches Blut stossen, sondern auch dahinter. Der Kinostart in unseren Breiten von „The Expendables 3“ ist voraussichtlich am 21. August 2014.

Video Thumbnail
The Expendables 3 (2014 Movie - Sylvester Stallone) - Exclusive Teaser Trailer

Cast von Expendables 3 ist komplett, Plot auch

Gerade Mal einen Tag stehen die gestandenen Actionhelden um Sylvester Stallone in den Nu Boyana Studios in Sofia für die Dreharbeiten zu „The Expendables 3“ vor der Kamera, da veröffentlicht Lionsgate eine Liste mit dem endgültigen Cast für das Veteranentreffen, wie Cinemablend aktuell berichtet.

Drei Jahre nach ihrem ersten Einsatz in „The Expendables“ füllen Jason Statham, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren und Ex-Governator Arnold Schwarzenegger in der osteuropäischen Metropole ihre alten Rollen wieder mit Leben. Erstmalig werden sich Indiana Jones Harrison Ford und Zorro Antonio Banderas zu den schwer bewaffneten Herren gesellen. Auch die Bad Boys Mel Gibson und Wesley Snipes bekommen die Gelegenheit, sich mal richtig auszutoben. Nicolas Cage wird sich hingegen wohl noch etwas Gedulden müssen, sein Name fehlt auf der Besetzungsliste. Geplanter Kinostart für The Expendables 3 ist relativ genau in einem Jahr am 15. August 2014.

Seit heute können wir uns auch einen ersten Eindruck darüber verschaffen, was die Herren in Bulgarien so alles zu tun bekommen, denn ein kleiner Einblick in die Story wurde ebenfalls veröffentlicht. So werden Barney (Sylvester Stallone), Christmas (Jason Statham) und der Rest der illustren Gang auf den ehemaligen Mitbegründer der Expendables treffen. Stonebanks (Mel Gibson) galt eigentlich als tot, verdingt sich jedoch putzmunter als Waffenhändler. Da ihm seine alten Weggefährten bei seinen krummen Geschäften im Weg stehen, beschliesst Stonebanks, sie zu beseitigen. Dass die wehrhaften Herren nicht einfach das Feld räumen werden, dürfte allen klar sein und so können wir uns auf eine krachende Auseinandersetzung gefasst machen.

The Expendables - Wesley Snipes

The Despicables – Let The Kill Count Begin

Grossrtiges Werk, herrliche Parodie auf „The Expendables“ und liebe Filmindustrie, wenn ihr schon keine wirklich guten Ideen mehr habt und euch dauernd der Remake Kiste bedient, wie wäre es mit sowas?

The Despicables - Let The Kill Count Begin

The Expendables 3: Steven Seagal als Good Guy

2010 trommelte Sylvester Stallone für sein Action-Feuerwerk „The Expendables“ einen mehr als namhaften Cast zusammen. Jason Statham, Mickey Rourke, Jet Li und Dolph Lundgren sind nur vier Namen des mächtigen Ensembles, das unter anderem noch Cameo-Auftritte von Arnold Schwarzenegger und Bruce Willis beherbergte. Für Teil zwei konnte der ehemalige Rambo im vergangenen Jahr sogar die zwei letztgenannten Ikonen des Genres für einen jeweils grösseren Part gewinnen und nicht zuletzt gab sich im zweiten Teil auch Chuck Norris die Ehre, mit den alten Haudegen in den Krieg zu ziehen. Bei all der geballten Muskelkraft des Action-Kinos der 80er Jahre stand jedoch die ganze Zeit eine Frage im Raum: Wann wird Steven Seagal endlich zum Haudrauf-Trupp dazustossen?

Wie CinemaBlend zu vermelden weiss, könnte Seagal bereits in „The Expendables 3“ auftauchen. Obwohl das Gerücht über Steven Seagals Erscheinung beinahe so alt wie das Rentner-Franchise selbst ist, gab es bis dato nie eine offizielle Bestätigung. Doch wie nun diverse bulgarische News-Seiten mitteilen, ist der Martial-Arts-Star an Bord des dritten Teils und zwar als Good Guy! Wenn das für Fans schlagkräftiger Action kein Grund zur Freude ist! Dennoch gilt es, die Information hinsichtlich ihrer vagen Quellenangaben mit Vorsicht zu geniessen. Bisher wurde das Gerücht noch nicht von offizieller Seite bestätigt. Sicher ist, dass unter der Regie von Patrick Hughes Nicolas Cage, Milla Jovovich, Jackie Chan und Wesley Snipes für ohrenbetäubenden Krawall sorgen.

The Expendables 3 - Steven Seagal

„The Expendables 3“ Cast und Poster

Nachdem „The Expendables 2“ im vergangenen Jahr über 300 Mio. $ eingespielt hat, sollen die Dreharbeiten für eine Fortsetzung ab Sommer dieses Jahres anlaufen und sollte der Sommer tatsächlich eingehalten werden, dann dürfte dem Kinostart zu „The Expendables 3“ im kommenden Jahr nichts im Weg stehen. Die weiteren Details um „The Expendables 3“ sind im Moment noch spärlich. Ob es der letzte Film sein wird, ist nicht klar. Schaut man sich die Castliste an, könnte man zumindest annehmen, dass er den Höhepunkt der Action-Trilogie darstellt, die ihresgleichen sucht. Die Filme sind rasant, kreativ und sehr unterhaltsam inszeniert. Ich würde sie nicht mehr missen wollen. Für den dritten Teil gibt Stallone nun nach und nach mehr Infos heraus und diese lassen zumindest etwas grosses erahnen. Das alte Team, sprich Co-Stars Jason Statham, Dolph Lundgren, Arnold Schwarzenegger, Bruce Willis steht wieder bereit und diesmal sollen Jackie Chan, Wesley Snipes und Nicolas Cage mit dabei sein. Ebenso wird Mickey Rourke zurückkehren. Auch Steven Seagal ist interessiert, Verhandlungen laufen bereits. Ob jemand von den Schauspielern den Bösewicht mimt, ist noch nicht bekannt, aber anzunehmen. Das folgende Poster ist zwar fake, lässt aber erahnen, was da auf uns zu kommt…

The Expendables 3

Old Guys Kicking Ass

Und wo bleiben die Nachfolger? Hat nix wirklich gescheites in der Pipeline, oder?

Old Guys Kicking Ass

Seite 1 von 3123