DBD: No Love Lost – Terror

Die Hardcore-Formation Terror has the new song „No Love Lost“ their coming EP „The Walls Will Fall“ released. EP is the 28. April on the shelves and include five new songs terror…

Nails
Terror "No Love Lost"

Stay away, I don’t want it
You’re a weak motherfucker and it’s pissing me off
Stay away, and don’t doubt it
Keep running in circles with that meaningless talk
My last nerve has been crossed, the final nail driven to the wall
Just stay away and keep that shit from me
The Burning bridges, that’s all I ever saw

Stranglehold got a grip on my mind
you can’t Change, the final nail decides

No Love Lost
Every ounce of respect that I have
It runs out this time – You lost

Just stay away
You’re fucking poison
A thousand deaths for every last one of your lies

Stranglehold got a grip on my mind
You can’t change, the final nail decides
I just want you off my back

No Love Lost
Every ounce of respect that I have
It runs out this time – You lost
just want you off my back

The walls you build
The bridge you break
I’m not sorry
Trapped in a maze
Falling faster
Still it’s getting Closer
Live in the conflict that you bring
Falling faster
Still you’re getting lower
Swim in the chaos that you love

For NDG YES: Switzerland as a prison

Reacting to today's adoption of the Intelligence Agencies Act I just have to make Friedrich Dürrenmatt in here. „Every prisoner proves his freedom, by being simultaneously guards.“ Here the legendary speech for the Gottlieb Duttweiler Prize to Vaclav Havel on 22.11.1990 and the words Dürrenmatt are current than ever…

Nails
Friedrich Dürrenmatt - Switzerland as a prison

Mir is something big at heart. I have held long enough the flap.

With these words Tarek Mohamad begins, the obvious itself Muslim, its contribution to facebook and speaks in the message to his fellow Muslims many of the soul. He appeals to migrants: „Listen to, making criminal matters! Listen to, the Women considered here as sluts! Listen to, wanting people to impose the faith! Lives Islam itself peacefully.“ and „I do not want to take Europe! I want in PEACE with my Turkish, German, Kurdish and Jewish brothers and sisters live! Our countries are contaminated by bombs, violence and War! We come here, my having to make a gangster on! Trafficking, Prostitution, Drug trafficking and the spread of our partially medieval traditions! […] Islam is a peaceful and tolerant Religion! He tolerated every living being on this earth! I Love the people here in this country, my friends no matter where they come from and am grateful to God that I will be given a life of prosperity and security here! And! I am grateful! I adore not Saddam Hussein of thousands of Kurds killed has, destroyed no Assad of his people en masse and no Gaddafi who has his people can starve!“

Before his appeal on Facebook in response to the shooting rampage in Munich Mohamad was unknown. That has now changed abruptly. Mohamad does not write, what country he comes. He compares his countrymen with the Chinese. „I've never heard anything negative from those!“ From his compatriots already: „In each city, they now have Clans, mafia-like structures and the puffs in her hand! Is this true Islam, I ask you?“ Long enough had been silent. „What's on, if one is silent, shows Würzburg, and now Munich. Tomorrow can be your friends and family the dead.“ Mohamad speaks many people from the heart: „I would like to, that Muslims, Germans and other nations against the bastards of Salafists, IS fighters, Amok runners and Nazis hand in hand (…) Stand up“.

Not in my Name

War Child Batman

„Fantasy is often the only way, to escape reality.“ Here probably the most beautiful and at the same time saddest – and therefore effective – Advertising for the war children's charity War Child

Nails
Warchild Batman

DBD: No Time for Fools – Terror

Today I for under the „Death Bell of the Day“ the music video of Terror, one of the most popular Boston hardcore bands out there. Brutal as always

Nails
The Twenty Fifth Hour • TERROR • No Time for Fools • Official Music Video

Alone through Iran: 1144 miles of trust – TRAILER

A woman holds up alone 700 Kilometers through Iran. It is with great Fear traveled to Iran, to confront their own demons and what they expected, was the hospitality of people. One can certainly convince otherwise, that Iran is not a terrorist stronghold and people want to simply lead a peaceful life on site…

Alone through Iran – 1144 miles of trust‘ is a documentary film about Kristina Paltén, a lone Swedish woman who wanted to challange her own and other’s prejudiecs against islam by running across Iran to meet people along the way.

Nails
Alone through Iran - 1144 miles of trust TRAILER

One World Trade Center: 11 Years Reconstruction Time Lapse

From October 2004 till May 2015 was built on the Ground Zero a new building, that initially was known as Freedom Tower. EarthCam has the following Video released, in the hundreds of thousands of high-resolution images of the past 11 selected years by hand and assembled into a time-lapse video of the genesis of the now known as One World Trade Center building…

Nails
Official 11 Year Time-Lapse Movie of One World Trade Center

Who is fighting against whom actually in Syria? – A „simplified“ representation

What is happening in Syria, has summarized Rico Grimm. I've given up after a few minutes and Entwirrungsversuchen'm back with my old assessment of the Syria war:

I did not have a clue, what exactly happened there, how interactive the power games of the actors are or how to solve this huge mess. Finally, there is probably another deputy-War, as then in Afghanistan or Vietnam. It's just depressing and the most obvious solution is also the most naive: There are no winners! simple but the Sets Weapons low. All. And for always.

Who is fighting against whom actually in Syria? - Eine "vereinfachte" representation

Petition against death penalty for Iranian Metal Band „Confess“

Nikan „siyanur“ Khosravi and Arash „Chemical“ Ilkhani are passionate members of „Confess“, an Iranian Metal Band. from 10. November 2015 until 5. February 2016 the two were held in solitary confinement, because they are accused, „satanische“ Music to play, to criticize the system in their texts, interviews with „prohibited“ to have conducted illegal radio stations and to maintain a record company. Now they were on bail prison Leave, but the two musicians threaten between six months and six years in prison – and they should be condemned for blasphemy, threatens even the death penalty. with Petition to the UN is now aroused international interest and the conviction be prevented. Who the boys from „Confess“ aims to support, can do at this point.

Heavy-Metal is not a Crime

TV-Tipp des Tages: #MyEscape

The WDR shows to today 22:55 Watch a documentary, based in part on the film material, have recorded during their odysseys with their smartphones the Escaped. the TRAILER alone is touching, the document itself could be impressive, especially as it is likely to take a look at the theme parks of refugees, should have so far seen only very few people.

For many refugees, the mobile phone is an indispensable means of organizing their escape. At the same time they transported with memories of the left behind and some document thus escape stations.

In social networks circulate countless clips, not tell about it from the flight to Germany, not from a safe distance, but from the immediate vicinity. The documentary #myescape has collected such escape stories: the (Handy-)Videos of the refugees tell of their home, of her farewell, the various stages of flight, arrival in Germany, and finally the first impressions here. The refugees comment their footage in-depth interviews. The result is an impressive picture at close, of people, their home Leave need and be on your way - in search of security.

Nails
#MyEscape / My escape - TRAILER

Syria: Homs 2016

The following photos from this year show the Syrian Homs from the perspective of a drone. The recordings are from Russiaworks, where sometimes even corporate videos produced for Russian state TV channels. Even with this Knowledge But, these images are shocking…

ARVE Error:
thats all folks! - Video not available

Page 1 Of 41234

DBD: No Love Lost – Terror

Die Hardcore-Formation Terror hat den neuen Song „No Love Lost“ ihrer kommenden EP „The Walls Will Fall“ veröffentlicht. Die EP wird am 28. April in den Regalen stehen und fünf neue Terror-Songs beinhalten…

Vorschaubild
Terror "No Love Lost"

Stay away, I don’t want it
You’re a weak motherfucker and it’s pissing me off
Stay away, and don’t doubt it
Keep running in circles with that meaningless talk
My last nerve has been crossed, the final nail driven to the wall
Just stay away and keep that shit from me
The burning bridges, that’s all I ever saw

Stranglehold got a grip on my mind
You can’t change, the final nail decides

No love lost
Every ounce of respect that I have
It runs out this time – You lost

Just stay away
You’re fucking poison
A thousand deaths for every last one of your lies

Stranglehold got a grip on my mind
You can’t change, the final nail decides
I just want you off my back

No love lost
Every ounce of respect that I have
It runs out this time – You lost
just want you off my back

The walls you build
The bridge you break
I’m not sorry
Trapped in a maze
Falling faster
Still it’s getting closer
Live in the conflict that you bring
Falling faster
Still you’re getting lower
Swim in the chaos that you love

Zum NDG-JA: Die Schweiz als Gefängnis

Zur heutigen Annahme des Nachrichtendienstgesetz muss ich einfach Friedrich Dürrenmatt hier rein stellen. „Jeder Gefangene beweist seine Freiheit, indem er gleichzeitig Wärter ist.“ Hier die legendäre Rede zur Verleihung des Gottlieb Duttweiler-Preises an Vaclav Havel am 22.11.1990 und die Worte Dürrenmatts sind aktueller den je…

Vorschaubild
Friedrich Dürrenmatt - Die Schweiz als Gefängnis

Was wirklich geschah…

Die Verschwörungstheorien zum heutigen Tag sind unzählig, wir decken aber heute die volle Wahrheit auf!

Was wirklich geschah

Mir liegt etwas Grosses am Herzen. Ich habe lange genug die Klappe gehalten.

Mit diesen Worten beginnt Tarek Mohamad, der offensichtlich selbst Muslim ist, seinen Beitrag auf Facebook und spricht in der Botschaft an seine muslimischen Glaubensbrüder vielen aus der Seele. Er appelliert an Migranten: „Hört auf, kriminelle Sachen zu machen! Hört auf, die Frauen hier als Schlampen zu betrachten! Hört auf, den Menschen den Glauben aufzwingen zu wollen! Lebt den Islam selbst friedlich.“ und „Ich will nicht Europa einnehmen! Ich will in FRIEDEN mit meinen Türkischen, Deutschen, Kurdischen und Jüdischen Brüdern und Schwestern leben! Unsere Länder sind verseucht von Bomben, Gewalt und Krieg! Wir kommen hier her, meinen einen auf Gangster machen zu müssen! Menschenhandel, Prostitution, Drogenhandel und das verbreiten unserer teilweise mittelalterlichen Traditionen! […] Der Islam ist eine friedliche und tolerante Religion! Er toleriert jedes Lebewesen auf dieser Erde! Ich liebe die Menschen hier in diesem Land, meine Freunde egal woher sie kommen und bin Gott Dankbar das mir hier ein Leben in Wohlstand und Sicherheit gegeben wird! JA! Ich bin Dankbar! Ich verehre keinen Saddam Hussein der Tausende von Kurden ermordet hat, keinen Assad der sein Volk in Massen vernichtet und keinen Gaddafi der sein Volk hat Hungern lassen!“

Vor seinem Appell auf Facebook als Reaktion auf den Amoklauf von München war Mohamad unbekannt. Das hat sich nun schlagartig geändert. Mohamad schreibt nicht, aus welchem Land er stammt. Er vergleicht seine Landsleute mit den Chinesen. „Noch nie habe ich irgendetwas Negatives von denen gehört!“ Von seinen Landsleute schon: „In jeder Stadt haben sie mittlerweile Clans, mafiaähnliche Strukturen und die Puffs in ihrer Hand! Ist das der wahre Islam, frage ich euch?“ Lange genug sei geschwiegen worden. „Was passiert, wenn man schweigt, zeigt Würzburg, und heute München. Morgen können die Toten eure Freunde und Familie sein.“ Mohamad spricht vielen Menschen aus dem Herzen: „Ich möchte, dass die Moslems, die Deutschen und alle anderen Nationen gegen die Bastarde von Salafisten, IS Kämpfern, Amok-Läufern und Nazis Hand in Hand (…) aufstehen“.

Not in my Name

War Child Batman

„Fantasie ist oft der einzige Weg, der Realität zu entfliehen.“ Hier die wahrscheinlich schönste und gleichzeitig traurigste – und damit effektivste – Werbung für die Kriegskinder-Hilfsorganisation War Child

Vorschaubild
Warchild Batman

DBD: No Time for Fools – Terror

Heute für ich im Rahmen des „Death Bell of the Day“ das Musikvideo von Terror, einer der beliebtesten Boston Hardcore Bands da draussen. Brutal wie immer

Vorschaubild
The Twenty Fifth Hour • TERROR • No Time for Fools • Official Music Video

Alone through Iran: 1144 miles of trust – Trailer

Eine Frau zieht alleine 700 Kilometer durch den Iran. Sie ist mit grosser Angst in den Iran gereist, um sich ihren eigenen Dämonen zu stellen und was sie erwartete, war die Gastfreundschaft von Menschen. Man kann sich sicher auch anders davon überzeugen, dass Iran keine terroristische Hochburg ist und die Menschen vor Ort einfach nur ein friedliches Leben führen wollen…

Alone through Iran – 1144 miles of trust‘ is a documentary film about Kristina Paltén, a lone Swedish woman who wanted to challange her own and other’s prejudiecs against islam by running across Iran to meet people along the way.

Vorschaubild
Alone through Iran - 1144 miles of trust TRAILER

One World Trade Center: 11 Jahre Wiederaufbau im Zeitraffer

Vom Oktober 2004 bis Mai 2015 entstand auf dem Ground Zero ein neues Gebäude, dass zunächst als Freedom Tower bekannt wurde. EarthCam hat das folgende Video veröffentlicht, in dem Hunderttausende High-Resolution-Bilder der letzten 11 Jahre per Hand ausgewählt und in ein Zeitraffer-Video der Entstehungsgeschichte des nun als One World Trade Center bekannten Gebäudes zusammengefügt wurden…

Vorschaubild
Official 11 Year Time-Lapse Movie of One World Trade Center

Wer kämpft eigentlich gegen wen in Syrien? – Eine „vereinfachte“ Darstellung

Was gerade in Syrien geschieht, hat Rico Grimm zusammengefasst. Ich hab nach ein paar Minuten Entwirrungsversuchen aufgegeben und bin wieder bei meiner alten Einschätzung des Syrien-Kriegs:

Ich habe nicht den Hauch einer Ahnung, was da genau passiert, wie wechselwirkend die Machtspiele der Akteure sind oder wie man diesen riesigen Schlamassel lösen könnte. Schlussendlich ist es wohl wieder ein Stellvertreter-Krieg, wie damals in Afghanistan oder Vietnam. Es ist einfach nur deprimierend und die naheliegendste Lösung ist gleichzeitig die naivste: Es gibt keine Gewinner! Legt doch einfach die Waffen nieder. Alle. Und für immer.

Wer kämpft eigentlich gegen wen in Syrien? - Eine "vereinfachte" Darstellung

Petition gegen Todesstrafe für iranische Metalband „Confess“

Nikan „Siyanor“ Khosravi und Arash „Chemical“ Ilkhani sind leidenschaftliche Mitglieder von „Confess“, einer iranischen Metalband. Vom 10. November 2015 bis zum 5. Februar 2016 wurden die Beiden in Einzelhaft gehalten, weil ihnen vorgeworfen wird, „satanische“ Musik zu spielen, in ihren Texten das System zu kritisieren, Interviews mit „verbotenen“ Radiosendern geführt zu haben und illegal eine Plattenfirma zu unterhalten. Nun durften sie gegen Zahlung einer Kaution das Gefängnis verlassen, doch den beiden Musikern drohen zwischen sechs Monaten und sechs Jahren Haft – und sollten sie wegen Gotteslästerung verurteilt werden, droht sogar die Todesstrafe. Mit einer Petition an die UN soll nun das internationale Interesse geweckt und die Verurteilung verhindert werden. Wer die Jungs von „Confess“ unterstützen will, kann das an dieser Stelle tun.

Heavy-Metal is not a Crime

TV-Tipp des Tages: #MyEscape

Der WDR zeigt heute um 22:55 Uhr eine Dokumentation, die zum Teil auf Filmmaterial basiert, das Geflüchtete während ihrer Odysseen mit ihren Smartphones aufgezeichnet haben. Der Trailer alleine ist schon berührend, die Doku selber könnte beeindruckend sein, zumal sie einen Blick auf die Erlebniswelten von Flüchtlingen werfen dürfte, den so bisher nur die allerwenigsten Menschen gesehen haben dürften.

Für viele Flüchtlinge ist das Mobiltelefon ein unverzichtbares Mittel zur Organisation ihrer Flucht. Gleichzeitig transportieren sie damit Erinnerungen an das Zurückgelassene und einige dokumentieren damit auch die Fluchtstationen.

In den sozialen Netzwerken kursieren zahllose Clips, die nicht über sondern von der Flucht nach Deutschland erzählen, nicht aus sicherem Abstand, sondern aus unmittelbarer Nähe. Der Dokumentarfilm #myescape hat solche Fluchtgeschichten gesammelt: Die (Handy-)Videos der Flüchtlinge erzählen von ihrer Heimat, von ihrem Abschied, den verschiedenen Stationen der Flucht, der Ankunft in Deutschland und schließlich den ersten Eindrücken hier. Die Flüchtlinge kommentieren ihr Filmmaterial in ausführlichen Interviews. So entsteht ein eindrückliches Bild aus nächster Nähe, von Menschen, die ihre Heimat verlassen müssen und sich auf den Weg machen – auf der Suche nach Sicherheit.

Vorschaubild
#MyEscape / Meine Flucht - Trailer

Syrien: Homs 2016

Die folgenden Aufnahmen aus diesem Jahr zeigen das syrische Homs aus Sicht einer Drohne. Die Aufnahmen stammen von Russiaworks, wo auch schon mal Imagevideos für russische Staatssender produziert werden. Auch mit diesem Wissen aber, sind diese Bilder schockierend…

ARVE Fehler:
Thats all folks! - Video not available

Seite 1 von 41234