Terminator Dog

Since the T1000 can but something pack of… :)

Nails
Terminator Dog

In the Spanish version of „Terminator 2“ the Terminator does not say „Bye, Baby“

yes friends, read correctly and no, he does not say „Bye, Baby“ but „Sayonara, Baby!"At least in the translated for the European version Spain. Something again learned! :)

In the European Spanish version of the film, the phrase was dubbed as „Sayonara, baby“ to preserve its humorous nature among Spanish speaking audiences. However, in the Hispanic American version of the film, the phrase remains untouched.

Nails
sayonara baby

Bye, Baby: Russian robot trained with weapons

The Russian politician Dmitry Rogozin has a Video released, the a humanoid Robot shows during practice on a shooting range. Der F.E.D.O.R., which stands for Final Experimental Demonstration Research Object, but is not in the War draw, but fly into space. The unusual training should only improve fine motor skills and the algorithms of the robot. If it goes to the developers, this pre 2021 (unarmed) to Space Station Travel and there then help the astronauts in their work. So we have to worry, much more it gives powerful, that the robot learns, to be able to identify goals and make decisions accordingly. The ability to shoot is there only „a by-product“ - Finally, we have no intention of, to build a terminator. But artificial intelligence is just quite useful. Logical, that there begins with the use of firearms…

Nails
'Russian Terminator' shows shooting skills

As the actor Terminator 1 + 2 look today

Hard to believe, that the original Terminator in 1984 has been published. And I think you had the whole in Terminator 2 should stop, because this was actually the perfect ending and we are Ehrlich, Genisys was simply a bad joke. Although Christian Bale is a good actor, but for me he was never John Connor. And I have no problem with the beautiful Women, but for T3, there was no real reason. The entire film franchise based on this insane time warp, the always is and always compromised. However, the point is, I really the first two films Love and the films were just great. Speaking of time distortion, throwing Let's take a look at the actors of the first two films so, how they look today:

Arnold Schwarzenegger - The former governor of California will this year 70. and is still an icon of action cinema.

Arnold Schwarzenegger – The former governor of California will this year 70. and is still an icon of action cinema.


Michael Biehn has made in many of the biggest films, but the actor says, Kyle Reese has always been his favorite character.

Michael Biehn has made in many of the biggest films, but the actor says, Kyle Reese has always been his favorite character.


So does Edward Furlong, The actor, John Connor played, today. One of the biggest young heartthrob 90s is marked by alcoholism and drug addiction, and his career is completely derailed.

So does Edward Furlong, The actor, John Connor played, today. One of the biggest young heartthrob 90s is marked by alcoholism and drug addiction, and his career is completely derailed.


Linda Hamilton is the actress, the Sarah Connor played. It is even today can still be seen in movies and television productions and although to see the signs of age in her face, their beauty is still there.

Linda Hamilton is the actress, the Sarah Connor played. It is even today can still be seen in movies and television productions and although to see the signs of age in her face, their beauty is still there.


Robert Patrick was the iron Rogue T-1000. He currently works in the series with Scorpion and his eyes still have the same appearance as before 20 Years.

Robert Patrick was the iron Rogue T-1000. He currently works in the series with Scorpion and his eyes still have the same appearance as before 20 Years.


(via Unreality Mag

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

A Parisian artist with the pseudonym Travis Durden recently published six impressive portraits in the style of stately people Painting. In his ingenious photomontages show villains from popular films her face now as bare skull. Her appearance usprüngliches have the figures Lost and although not seen rather as a skeleton in clothes, can be seen every six fairly easy. Among Durden's favorite villains Alien, The Terminator, Predator, Ghostface from Scream, Dracula and the dark fairy Maleficent. The clothing emphasizes the humorous note of these interpretations…

Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull
Travis Durden's six infamous villains with bare skull

Bill Paxton is dead

Bill Paxton hat in „Aliens“, „Titanic“ and „Apollo 13“ played, his directorial debut was 2001 With „Demonic“ (Frailty), now is the American actor aged 61 died years after heart surgery.

Paxton has appeared in thousands of classics and specializing in Badasses and astray, his famous genre performances were probably Private Hudson in Aliens and the blue-haired Punk in Terminator. No wonder, he was but one of the favorite actors of director James Cameron, of him always engaged again for its large projects. The Texas native was nominated for three Golden Globes, among other things, for his performance in the series „Big Love“. 2001 He gave the gloomy film „Frailty“ his directorial debut, in which he played himself and Matthew McConaughey, the main roles.

Nails
The Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (hd)

Paxton wurde in Fort Worth, Texas born to Mary Lou and John Lane Paxton. Already with 18 he moved to Los Angeles years, where he worked as a decorator and setting aid. Two years later he was 1975 In the film, „Crazy Mama“ (Crazy Mama) the first time on camera. A little later, he moved to New York, where he studied with Stella Adler (Studio Of Acting in NYC) Acting studied. During his studies, he found numerous minor engagements in TV productions, Moreover, he wrote and produced short films. The real breakthrough came 1992 with film „One False Move“. 1994 Paxton was a windy car salesman in „True Lies - The Truth Lies“ to see, 1995 as an astronaut in „Apollo 13“ on the side of Tom Hanks and Kevin Bacon. 1996 followed, directed by Jan de Bont disaster movie „Twister“ on the side of Helen Hunt. 1997 he played the role of Brock Lovett in James Cameron's Oscar-winning hit film „Titanic“. Particularly, he has me in films like „Cursed, what makes us strong“, „Phantom command“, „Near Dark – Die Night has its price“, „Trespass“ and „The Colony – Hell Freezes Over“ like and also in the „Tales from the Crypt“ he was seen.

Nails
Aliens : Bishop's Knife Trick

Since 1997 produced Bill Paxton and even movies, his debut as a producer, he was with „Traveller – Die Highway-Zocker“ with Mark Wahlberg and Julianna Margulies. 2001 debuted with it „Demonic“ as a director, 2005 followed his second film „The biggest game of his life“. Bill Paxton lived until his death with his wife and two children in Ojai, California. „His passion for art was perceived by all, met in each and recognized his warm and enduring energy“. In a letter, the family of US actor and filmmaker has confirmed the death of 61-year-olds. Paxton died due to complications after surgery, ie it is. „I had a career, which ran somewhat under the radar, even if the varied. I was so blessed, I was paid for it, to do, what I Love“, should have said Paxton. Soon he is again in the cinema in the monitoring SciFi literature by Dave Eggers „The Circle“ seen with Emma Watson. Thanks for all Badasses, R.I.P. Bill…

Nails
(Aliens) hudson best moments
Nails
Goodbye Bill Paxton

Extermination – TRAILER

we Knowledge All, that „Terminator“-Franchise has a problem, because it actually since T2 always became worse. Although the thing with Christian Bale was quite okay, but it is possible not really relevant anyway. Anyway, Bruce Stirling John Knox has now written a script, he would like to see a movie. This is probably finally just around the War between humans and machines, So actually exactly, what we always wanted to see. but who knows, if ever a studio is ready, a new „Terminator“ finance…

Nails
Extermination Trailer - hd

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

The Spanish Thrash-Metal-Band Crisix makes the Terminator 2 Title theme verwurstet a really hot Thrash Metal Song. Sehr cool! :Rock:

Nails
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album Stream)

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

The professional musicians Jason Yang has a fantastic soundtrack-Mashup from the themes of „The Walking Dead“ and „Terminator“ published on Youtube, which sounds just great!

Nails
Jason Yang - Level Two: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Cyber Killer – Republic Of Rock N Roll

Great things music video „Republic of Rock’n’Roll“ in which the Terminator, well, Not quite, but well modeled and always still better than anything that came after T2, is on the hunt for vegetarians! The vegetarian version of John Connor, so to speak. Bye, Veggie. The poor Möhrchen…

Nails
Republic Of Rock N Roll - Veggies Can Kill / Cyber Killer
Page 1 Of 1412345...10...»

Terminator Dog

Da kann der T1000 aber sowas von einpacken… :)

Vorschaubild
Terminator dog

In der spanischen Version von „Terminator 2“ sagt der Terminator nicht „Hasta La Vista, Baby“

Ja Freunde, richtig gelesen und nein, er sagt nicht „Hasta La Vista, baby“ sondern „Sayonara, Baby!“ Zumindest in der für das europäische Spanien übersetzten Version. Wieder was gelernt! :)

In the European Spanish version of the film, the phrase was dubbed as „Sayonara, baby“ to preserve its humorous nature among Spanish speaking audiences. However, in the Hispanic American version of the film, the phrase remains untouched.

Vorschaubild
sayonara baby

Hasta la vista, baby: Russischer Roboter trainiert mit Waffen

Der russische Politiker Dmitri Olegowitsch Rogosin hat ein Video veröffentlicht, das einen humanoiden Roboter beim Training auf einem Schiessstand zeigt. Der F.E.D.O.R., was für Final Experimental Demonstration Object Research steht, soll allerdings nicht in den Krieg ziehen, sondern ins All fliegen. Das ungewöhnliche Training soll lediglich die Feinmotorik und die Algorithmen des Roboters verbessern. Geht es nach den Entwicklern, wird dieser bereits 2021 (unbewaffnet) zur Raumstation ISS reisen und dort dann den Astronauten bei ihrer Arbeit helfen. Wir müssen uns also keine Sorgen machen, viel mehr geht es hier darum, dass der Roboter lernt, Ziele zu erkennen und entsprechend Entscheidungen treffen zu können. Die Fähigkeit zu Schiessen ist da nur „ein Nebenprodukt“ – schliesslich habe man nicht vor, einen Terminator zu bauen. Aber künstliche Intelligenz sei eben doch ganz nützlich. Logisch, dass man da mit dem Gebrauch von Schusswaffen anfängt…

Vorschaubild
'Russian Terminator' shows shooting skills

Wie die Schauspieler aus Terminator 1 + 2 heute aussehen

Kaum zu glauben, dass der ursprüngliche Terminator im Jahr 1984 veröffentlicht wurde. Und meiner Meinung nach hatte man das ganze bei Terminator 2 stoppen sollen, denn dieser war eigentlich der perfekte Abschluss und sind wir ehrlich, Genisys war schlicht und einfach ein schlechter Witz. Christian Bale ist zwar ein guter Schauspieler, für mich war er aber nie John Connor. Und ich habe auch kein Problem mit schönen Frauen, aber für T3 gab es keinen wirklichen Grund. Der gesamte Film-Franchise basiert auf dieser wahnsinnigen Zeitschleife, die immer und immer wieder kompromittiert wird. Wie auch immer, der Punkt ist, dass ich die ersten beiden Filme wirklich liebe und die Filme auch einfach grossartig waren. Apropos Zeitverzerrungen, werfen wir doch mal einen Blick auf die Schauspieler der ersten beiden Filme und schauen, wie sie heute aussehen:

Arnold Schwarzenegger - Der ehemalige Gouverneur von Kalifornien wird dieses Jahr 70. und ist auch heute noch eine Ikone des Action-Kinos.

Arnold Schwarzenegger – Der ehemalige Gouverneur von Kalifornien wird dieses Jahr 70. und ist auch heute noch eine Ikone des Action-Kinos.


Michael Biehn hat in vielen der grössten Filme mit gemacht, aber der Schauspieler sagt, dass Kyle Reese schon immer seine Lieblingsfigur war.

Michael Biehn hat in vielen der grössten Filme mit gemacht, aber der Schauspieler sagt, dass Kyle Reese schon immer seine Lieblingsfigur war.


So sieht Edward Furlong, der Schauspieler, der John Connor spielte, heute aus. Einer der grössten jugendlichen Herzensbrecher der 90er Jahre ist gezeichnet von Alkoholismus und Drogenabhängigkeit und seine Karriere ist völlig entgleist.

So sieht Edward Furlong, der Schauspieler, der John Connor spielte, heute aus. Einer der grössten jugendlichen Herzensbrecher der 90er Jahre ist gezeichnet von Alkoholismus und Drogenabhängigkeit und seine Karriere ist völlig entgleist.


Linda Hamilton ist die Schauspielerin, die Sarah Connor spielte. Sie ist auch heute noch in Filmen und Fernsehproduktionen zu sehen und obwohl die Zeichen des Alters in ihrem Gesicht zu sehen ist, ist ihre Schönheit noch immer da.

Linda Hamilton ist die Schauspielerin, die Sarah Connor spielte. Sie ist auch heute noch in Filmen und Fernsehproduktionen zu sehen und obwohl die Zeichen des Alters in ihrem Gesicht zu sehen ist, ist ihre Schönheit noch immer da.


Robert Patrick war der eiserne Schurke T-1000. Er wirkt derzeit in der Serie Scorpion mit und seine Augen haben immer noch die gleiche Ausstrahlung wie vor 20 Jahren.

Robert Patrick war der eiserne Schurke T-1000. Er wirkt derzeit in der Serie Scorpion mit und seine Augen haben immer noch die gleiche Ausstrahlung wie vor 20 Jahren.


(via Unreality Mag

Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel

Ein Pariser Künstler mit dem Pseudonym Travis Durden veröffentlichte jüngst sechs beeindruckende Porträts im Stil herrschaftlicher Personengemälde. In seinen genialen Fotomontagen zeigen Bösewichte aus bekannten Filmen ihr Gesicht nunmehr als blanker Schädel. Auch ihr usprüngliches Aussehen haben die Figuren verloren und obwohl nicht vielmehr als ein Skelett in Kleidung zu sehen ist, lassen sich alle sechs recht einfach erkennen. Zu Durdens Lieblingsschurken zählen Alien, der Terminator, Predator, Ghostface aus Scream, Dracula und die dunkle Fee Maleficent. Die Kleidung unterstreicht die humorvolle Note dieser Interpretationen…

Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel
Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel
Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel
Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel
Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel
Travis Durdens sechs berüchtigte Schurken mit blankem Schädel

Bill Paxton ist tot

Bill Paxton hat in „Aliens“, „Titanic“ und „Apollo 13“ mitgespielt, sein Regiedebüt gab er 2001 mit „Dämonisch“ (Frailty), nun ist der amerikanische Schauspieler im Alter von 61 Jahren nach einer Herz-OP gestorben.

Paxton hat in tausend Klassikern mitgespielt und war spezialisiert auf Badasses und Irre, seine berühmtesten Genre-Auftritte waren wohl Private Hudson in Aliens und der blauhaarige Punk im Terminator. Kein Wunder, gehörte er doch zu den Lieblingsschauspielern von Regisseur James Cameron, der ihn immer wieder für seine grossen Projekte engagierte. Der gebürtige Texaner war für insgesamt drei Golden Globes nominiert, unter anderem für seine Darstellung in der Serie „Big Love“. 2001 gab er mit dem düsteren Film „Frailty“ sein Regiedebut, darin spielten er selbst und Matthew McConaughey die Hauptrollen.

Vorschaubild
The Terminator - Terminator VS Punks (HD)

Paxton wurde in Fort Worth, Texas als Sohn von Mary Lou und John Lane Paxton geboren. Bereits mit 18 Jahren zog er nach Los Angeles, wo er sich als Dekorateur und Kulissenhilfe verdingte. Zwei Jahre später stand er 1975 im Film „Verrückte Mama“ (Crazy Mama) das erste Mal vor der Kamera. Wenig später zog er nach New York, wo er bei Stella Adler (Studio Of Acting in NYC) Schauspiel studierte. Während seiner Studienzeit fand er zahlreiche kleinere Engagements in Fernsehproduktionen, zudem schrieb und produzierte er Kurzfilme. Der eigentliche Durchbruch gelang ihm 1992 mit dem Film „One False Move“. 1994 war Paxton als windiger Autoverkäufer in „True Lies – Wahre Lügen“ zu sehen, 1995 als Astronaut in „Apollo 13“ an der Seite von Tom Hanks und Kevin Bacon. 1996 folgte unter der Regie von Jan de Bont der Katastrophenfilm „Twister“ an der Seite von Helen Hunt. 1997 verkörperte er die Rolle des Brock Lovett in James Camerons Oscar-prämiertem Erfolgsfilm „Titanic“. Besonders gut hat er mir in Filmen wie „Verflucht sei, was stark macht“, „Phantom-Kommando“, „Near Dark – Die Nacht hat ihren Preis“, „Trespass“ und „The Colony – Hell Freezes Over“ gefallen und auch in den „Geschichten aus der Gruft“ war er zu sehen.

Vorschaubild
Aliens : Bishop's Knife Trick

Seit 1997 produzierte Bill Paxton auch selbst Filme, seinen Einstand als Produzent gab er mit „Traveller – Die Highway-Zocker“ mit Mark Wahlberg und Julianna Margulies. 2001 debütierte er mit „Dämonisch“ als Regisseur, 2005 folgte sein zweiter Film „Das grösste Spiel seines Lebens“. Bill Paxton lebte bis zu seinem Tod mit seiner Frau und zwei Kindern in Ojai, Kalifornien. „Seine Leidenschaft für die Kunst wurde von allen wahrgenommen, die in trafen und jeder erkannte seine warme und ausdauernde Energie“. Mit einem Schreiben hat die Familie des US-Schauspielers und Filmemachers den Tod des 61-Jährigen bestätigt. Paxton sei aufgrund von Komplikationen nach einer Operation gestorben, heisst es darin. „Ich hatte eine Karriere, die irgendwie unter dem Radar verlief, auch wenn das variierte. Ich war so gesegnet, dass ich dafür bezahlt wurde, das zu tun, was ich liebe“, soll Paxton einmal gesagt haben. Demnächst ist er nochmal im Kino in der Überwachungs-SciFi-Literaturverfilmung von Dave Eggers „The Circle“ mit Emma Watson zu sehen. Danke für die ganzen Badasses, R.I.P. Bill…

Vorschaubild
(aliens) hudson best moments
Vorschaubild
Goodbye Bill Paxton

Extermination – Trailer

Wir wissen alle, dass das „Terminator“-Franchise ein Problem hat, weil es seit T2 eigentlich immer schlechter wurde. Die Sache mit Christian Bale war zwar schon durchaus okay, aber halt auch nicht so wirklich relevant eigentlich. Jedenfalls hat Bruce Stirling John Knox nun ein Drehbuch geschrieben, das er gerne verfilmt sehen würde. Dabei handelt es sich wohl endlich mal direkt um den Krieg zwischen Menschen und Maschinen, also eigentlich genau das, was wir schon immer sehen wollten. Aber wer weiss, ob überhaupt noch ein Studio bereit ist, einen neuen „Terminator“ zu finanzieren…

Vorschaubild
Extermination Trailer - HD

DBD: T-Terror Era – Crisix

Die spanische Thrash-Metal-Band Crisix macht aus der Terminator 2 Titelmelodie einen richtig geilen Thrash Metal Song verwurstet. Sehr cool! :rock:

Vorschaubild
Crisix - T-Terror Era (Full Album Stream)

Terminator Meets The Walking Dead

Der professionelle Musiker Jason Yang hat ein fantastisches Soundtrack-Mashup aus den Themes von „The Walking Dead“ und „Terminator“ auf Youtube veröffentlicht, welches einfach grossartig klingt!

Vorschaubild
Jason Yang - Level Two: The Walking Dead x Terminator

Cyber Killer – Republic Of Rock N Roll

Grossartiges Musikvideo der „Republic of Rock’n’Roll“ in dem der Terminator, naja, nicht ganz, aber gut nachempfunden und immer noch besser als alles was nach T2 kam, auf der Jagd nach Vegetariern ist! Die vegetarische Version von John Connor sozusagen. Hasta la vista, Veggie. Die armen Möhrchen…

Vorschaubild
Republic Of Rock N Roll - Veggies Can Kill / Cyber Killer
Seite 1 von 1412345...10...»