DBD: Clap Like Ozzy – Suicidal Tendencies

With „Clap Like Ozzy“ veröffentlichen Suicidal Tendencies einen ersten Song aus ihrem neuen Album „World Gone Mad“, the most 30 September is available on the shelves. With the work on the new album and new members to Suicidal Tendencies are pushed to, Dave Lombardo on drums, Ra Diaz on bass and Jeff Pogan on guitar. produced the album from frontman Mike Muir…

Video Thumbnail
Suicidal Tendencies - Clap Like Ozzy

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Heute wird Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz, Today's bassist METALLICA, 47 Years old. I was attentive to the talented bass player but not only about, when he in ‚Tallica or Ozzy plucked the bass, but to the days, when he was still in the band „Suicidal Tendencies“ Mike Muir played and brought to the radio. Die beiden gründeten „Infectious Grooves“ and brought amazing condition and Metal wurde plötzlich Groovie… and I hope, that maybe Robert after the boys lifted the former thrash the Combo „Lulu“ If Miss brings back on the ground. as well as always, Rob, we certainly expected something, I hope and wish but: „Harry fucking Pissday“ – erm, Or so :)

Video Thumbnail
Infectious Grooves - Violent & Funky

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz was before today 45 Years in Santa Monica, California born and is today – it not for those who actually Knowledge should – by Cliff Burton and Jason Newsted Bassist with METALLICA.

Robert Trujill

But I remember it well, where I Rob ago 20 Years, the first time I saw: Suicidal Tendencies! He replaced the second bassist, Bob Heathcote and is responsible for the radio influences, which u.a. in albums „lights…Camera…Revolution!“ and „The Art of Rebellion“ are very good to hear. In the late 90s Trujillo member of Ozzy Osbourne's band was and is, as already mentioned since 24. February 2003 Metallica Bassist beautiful.

His times in Suicidal Tendencies remain memorable and why now gibts „you can’t bring me down“ around the ears:

the Lyrics there to after the jump.

I want everything, Give me everything➤

DBD: Clap Like Ozzy – Suicidal Tendencies

Mit „Clap Like Ozzy“ veröffentlichen Suicidal Tendencies einen ersten Song aus ihrem neuen Album „World Gone Mad“, das am 30 September in den Regalen stehen wird. Mit den Arbeiten zum neuen Album sind auch neue Mitglieder zu Suicidal Tendencies dazu gestossen, wie Dave Lombardo am Schlagzeug, Ra Diaz am Bass und Jeff Pogan an der Gitarre. Produziert wurde die Platte von Frontmann Mike Muir…

Video Thumbnail
Suicidal Tendencies - Clap Like Ozzy

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Heute wird Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz, der heutige Bassist von Metallica, 47 Jahre alt. Aufmerksam wurde ich auf den begnadeten Bassisten aber nicht erst etwa, als er bei ‚Tallica oder Ozzy den Bass zupfte, sondern bereits zu den Zeiten, als er noch bei der Band „Suicidal Tendencies“ spielte und Mike Muir zum Funk brachte. Die beiden gründeten „Infectious Grooves“ und brachten erstaunliches Zustande und Metal wurde plötzlich Groovie… und ich hoffe, dass vielleicht Robert die abgehobenen Buben der ehemaligen Thrash Combo nach dem „Lulu“ Misstritt wieder auf den Boden bringt. Wie auch immer, von Rob haben wir sicherlich noch etwas zu erwarten, so hoff ich doch und wünsche: „Harry fucking Pissday“ – euhm, oder so :)

Video Thumbnail
Infectious Grooves - Violent & Funky

Happy Birthday Robert Trujillo

Robert Agustín Miguel Santiago Samuel Trujillo Veracruz wurde heute vor 45 Jahren in Santa Monica, Kalifornien geboren und ist heute – für all diejenigen die es tatsächlich nicht wissen sollten – nach Cliff Burton und Jason Newsted Bassist bei Metallica.

Robert Trujill

Doch erinnere ich mich gut daran, wo ich Rob vor 20 Jahren das erste Mal gesehen habe: Suicidal Tendencies! Dort ersetzte er den zweiten Bassisten der Band, Bob Heathcote und zeichnet sich verantwortlich für die Funk-Einflüsse, welche u.a. in Alben „Lights…Camera…Revolution!“ und „The Art of Rebellion“ sehr gut zu hören sind. In den späten 90ern war Trujillo Mitglied von Ozzy Osbournes Band und ist wie bereits erwähnt seit dem 24. Februar 2003 Bassist bei Metallica.

Seine Zeiten bei Suicidal Tendencies bleiben aber unvergesslich und darum gibts jetzt „You Can’t Bring Me Down“ um die Ohren:

Die Lyrics dazu gibts nach dem Klick.

Ich will alles, gib mir alles   ➤