Food Porn: 2,5 Hours bacon sizzle in high definition 4K

Good morning friends and all vegetarians and vegans should now click quickly continue, because the temptation to go into the kitchen and nachzubrutzeln which is extremely high! The only, What is still missing, is a technology, the odors may transfer. Fast 2,5 we see hours Bacon Strips, frying in the pan with relish before him. No detail has been withheld from us, because the makers of the videos give us stunning images in 4K!

Video Thumbnail
2,5 hours cooking Bacon - relaxation video - ASMR Video - Die Grillshow Special

Cheesy Bacon Bombs

Steve from the BBQ Bros. has discovered an interesting recipe and modified for his purposes. The result they are equally delicious as unhealthy looking Cheesy Bacon Bombs. Quick and easy to make and once again such a thing, with which you can surprise its guests in a culinary way and impress. If the party usual shit runs, the parts tear it out again! :)

Video Thumbnail
Cheesy Bacon Bombs!

Bacon considered scientifically

AsapSCIENCE tells us the following Video the many factors, why do we Speck love. By this are u.a. even volatile organic compounds and amino acids involved…

Video Thumbnail
The Science of BACON!

Day 21: Hearty crib – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptChristmas is known to be the time of Horrors. At least when the parties again the relatives of their infirmities, the stress of Christmas and God and the world philosophize and a whole mass of the eatables andfatefull booze is really pretty bad again, Christmas is a horror trip and one wishes, in a better place to be. For this, the tomb would like to offer a little help and tries its readership with an Advent harden slightly on the, what to expect in the holy days of Christmas on a!

Sodele, today I finally finished my hearty crib! Is not it wonderful Succeeded, or?

Hearty crib

Speck Sarg – Bacon Coffin

Friends now you can look in Speck be buried, thanks this bacon coffin! And if you love the delicious bacon to death and thus clogged arteries has, you can with diem coffin show all, by what one has died! Is there a better way, to show, what you love? And as for love handles always to be buried, has indeed what… To have for only $2,999.99 with Bacon Salt, Snip from the description:

Is there a better way to show your love of bacon forever than to be buried wrapped in it? We do not think so.

This genuine bacon casket is made of 18 Gauge Gasketed Steel with Premium Bacon Exterior/Interior, and includes a Memorial and Record Tube, Adjustable Bed and Mattress and Stationary and Swingbar handles. It also includes a bacon air freshener for when you get that buried-underground, not-so-fresh feeling.

Speck Sarg - Bacon Coffin

Bacon shoes

Friends, the shoe manufacturer „Keds“ has created the ultimate fried Shoes. For sale are these Speck Shoes for $60 to have and unfortunately I have so far found no online shop, this leads Bacon Shoes…

Bacon shoes

Bacon shaving cream – Bacon Shaving Cream

The drain B's, over which Men are defined as male: Bacon, Beards and Boyz II Men. The three B's of manhood require daily execution, so that the male individual his house at the height of his manhood leave can. This can easily be met with a breakfast and a shave. But what, if you do not have the time? There is only the consolidation of the two with Speck Shaving. Have to be there at this ThinkGeek for a mere $ 14.99…

Bacon shaving cream - Bacon Shaving Cream

Bacon mouthwash

Hell yeah! Then mankind has been waiting! Now there's Mouthwash for greasy bacon breath, even if it was not enough for breakfast :)

Speck Kondome – Bacon condom

„Everything should taste like bacon.“ Hell Yeah! A Präservativhersteller goes to Limit and makes with this product only for each Date Date. Yes and it tastes like Speck. Yes, and it looks like bacon. Costs 9.99 $… and now all that's missing the scrambled egg The:)

Speck Kondome - Bacon condom

Page 1 from 3123

Speckstein

Kennen wir alle aus der Schule, wenn es mal kreativ werden sollte. Hab das gehasst, nicht das kreative, aber den Speckstein. Hier aber einer in echt, Speckstein wie er sein soll! :)


View post on imgur.com


(via Reddit)

Food Porn: 2,5 Stunden Speck brutzeln in hochauflösendem 4K

Guten Morgen Freunde und alle Vegetarier und Veganer sollten jetzt ganz schnell weiter klicken, denn die Versuchung in die Küche zu gehen und das nachzubrutzeln ist extrem hoch! Das Einzige, was nun noch fehlt, ist eine Technologie, die auch Gerüche übertragen kann. Fast 2,5 Stunden sehen wir Bacon-Streifen, die in der Pfanne genüsslich vor sich her braten. Kein Detail bleibt uns vorenthalten, denn die Macher des Videos bescheren uns atemberaubende Bilder in 4K!

Video Thumbnail
2,5 hours cooking Bacon - Entspannungsvideo - ASMR Video - Die Grillshow Special

Cheesy Bacon Bombs

Steve von den BBQ Bros. hat ein interessantes Rezept entdeckt und für seine Zwecke modifiziert. Herausgekommen sind diese ebenso lecker wie ungesund aussehenden Cheesy Bacon Bombs. Einfach und schnell zu machen und wieder mal so eine Sache, mit der man seine Gäste auf kulinarische Art überraschen und beeindrucken kann. Wenn die Party sonst auch Scheisse läuft, die Teile reissen es wieder raus! :)

Video Thumbnail
Cheesy Bacon Bombs!

Speck wissenschaftlich betrachtet

AsapSCIENCE erklärt uns in folgendem Video die vielen Faktoren, wieso wir Speck lieben. Daran sind u.a. auch noch flüchtige organische Verbindungen und Aminosäuren beteiligt…

Video Thumbnail
The Science of BACON!

Day 21: Deftige Krippe – Advent Calendar from the Crypt

Advent Calendar from the CryptWeihnachten ist ja bekanntlich die Zeit des Horrors. Spätestens wenn beim Feste mal wieder die Verwandten über ihre Gebrechen, den Weihnachtsstress und Gott und die Welt philosophieren und einem von den ganzen Fressalien und masslosemvollem Besäufnis mal wieder so richtig schön schlecht ist, wird Weihnachten zum Horrortrip und man wünscht sich, an einem besseren Ort zu sein. Hierzu möchte die Gruft eine kleine Hilfestellung bieten und versucht seine Leserschaft mit einem Adventskalender etwas abzuhärten auf das, was in den heiligen Tagen der Weihnacht auf einem zukommt!

Sodele, heute habe ich meine deftige Krippe endlich fertig gestellt! Ist doch herrlich Gelungen, oder?

Deftige Krippe

Speck Sarg – Bacon Coffin

Freunde jetzt könnt ihr euch in Speck begraben lassen, dank diesem Speck Sarg! Und falls man den köstliche Speck zu Tode liebt und dadurch verstopfte Arterien hat, kann man mit diem Sarg allen zeigen, durch was man gestorben ist! Gibt es einen besseren Weg, um zu zeigen, was man liebt? Und als Speckröllchen für immer begraben zu werden, hat ja auch was… Zu haben für nur $2,999.99 bei Bacon Salt, Snip aus der Beschreibung:

Is there a better way to show your love of bacon forever than to be buried wrapped in it? We don’t think so.

This genuine bacon casket is made of 18 Gauge Gasketed Steel with Premium Bacon Exterior/Interior, and includes a Memorial and Record Tube, Adjustable Bed and Mattress and Stationary and Swingbar handles. It also includes a bacon air freshener for when you get that buried-underground, not-so-fresh feeling.

Speck Sarg - Bacon Coffin

Speck Schuhe

Freunde, der Schuh Hersteller „Keds“ hat die ultimativ gebraten Schuhe geschaffen. Im Verkauf sind diese Speck Schuhe für $60 zu haben und leider habe ich bis jetzt keinen Online Shop gefunden, der diese Bacon Shoes führt…

Speck Schuhe

Speck Rasierschaum – Bacon Shaving Cream

Die drei B’s, über welche sich Männer als männlich definieren sind: Bacon, Bärte und Boyz II Men. Die drei B’s der Männlichkeit erfordern täglicher Ausführung, so dass das männliche Individuum sein Haus auf dem Höhepunkt seiner Männlichkeit verlassen kann. Dies kann leicht mit einem Frühstück und einer Rasur erfüllt werden. Was aber, wenn man nicht die Zeit hat? Da hilft nur die Konsolidierung der beiden mit Speck Rasierschaum. Zu haben gibt es diesen bei ThinkGeek für schlappe $14.99…

Speck Rasierschaum - Bacon Shaving Cream

Speck Mundwasser

Hell yeah! Darauf hat die Menschheit gewartet! Jetzt gibt es Bacon Mouthwash für speckigen Atem, auch wenn es zum Frühstück nicht gereicht hat :)

Seite 1 von 3123