DBD: She Sees Everything – Vimic

Vimic is the new project of Joey Jordison (ex-Slipkot),. From the upcoming album „Open Your Omen“ We can now use the Video the song ‚“She Sees Everything“ see. The disc will appear later this year…

Video Thumbnail
VIMIC - She Sees Everything [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Kids Covern Slipknot mit grossartigem Video

„The O’Keefe Music Foundation“ helps children realize their musical visions. With their help, a group of children to Slipknot-Song „Duality“ not only neuvertont, but also a really expensive Music-Video twisted. This was also characterized, that „O’Keefe Music Foundation“ supplied the kids with professional instruments, them represents a studio available and so with them listening- produced and featured music videos…

Video Thumbnail
Duality by Slipknot / O'Keefe Music Foundation

Members of Slipknot, Grave, Slayer and Motörhead as hazardous „Metal Allegiance“ yesterday on stage in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Grave), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (White Zombie, The Cult) and Mikkey Dee (Motörhead) yesterday as the All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ in honor of Lemmy occurred. This band consists of a rotating cast of musicians, yesterday Night were also members of Megadeth and Testament on stage at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. See here the video recordings of the concert.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ self-titled debut album was on 18. September 2015 published. Partner the project, Mark Menghi mentioned that besides the self-creative minds like David Ellefson in an interview, Mike Portnoy and Alex Skolnick are responsible for Sonwriting. This diverse range of artists, Press the sound their own personal stamp on musical. Menghi further explained the songwriting process:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, with ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

Rock The House: Slipknot Christmas lights

Music House lights are choreographed always again great, especially these here, the going to Slipknot Killpop. Okay, there are also Snowman, Santa Claus, Christmas Elf and Christmas Tree, but the headbanging or play at least one instrument. And even if it is not determined the most beautiful Deko a house, which you've ever seen, so the music was definitely already poor… ;)

Video Thumbnail

DBD: XIX – Slipknot

Here the newest music video of American Alternative Metal-Band from the current album „.5: The Gray Chapter“…

Video Thumbnail

Seniors hear restarted Slipknot

surprised faces – from terror or enthusiasm - there are in a Video out of line „Elders React“ (about: „old people react to“) to see, in the old man for the first time Slipknot is played. The surprise: in some of the older people, the masked demolition command from Iowa comes off surprisingly well, and even the somber video „The Devil In I“ elicits some of the elderly audience a mischievous grin, even if most of the Music itself can not do much…

Video Thumbnail

DBD: Killpop – Slipknot

Slipknot has a new music video for the song „Killpop“ from album „.5 – The Gray Chapters“ published. Currently, Slipknot are still on festival tour and will to the year 2016 be on the move…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - Killpop [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

DBD: Custer – Slipknot

Here the song „Custer“ aus dem aktuellen Album „The Gray Chapter“…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - Custer (Audio)

DBD: The Devil In I – Slipknot

This new material from Slipknot. The volume presents the new Video to „The Devil In I“ first their new masks – and distraught with hard pictures. The new Slipknot album „.5: The Gray Chapter“ is definitely a board hard disk Slipknot. As frontman Corey Taylor already einschätzte advance, the disc is sonically somewhere between „Iowa“ and „Flight. 3: (The Subliminal Verses)“.

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - The Devil In I [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

DBD: The Negative One – Slipknot

After six long years, the Todesfall von Bassist Paul Grey provide and the media mudslinging surrounding the departure of drummer Joey Jordison Slipknot again positive headlines – The new Video the song „The Negative One“ allows the fans to a return to the sound of the past, hope. In einem Interview betont Corey Taylor, the song was a gift to the fans, because he was bringing the direction of the next Slipknot album to the point. The first official single will but the name „The Devil And I“ wear and turned until the next few weeks. „The single will be completely different sound. It is melodic, but also bleak. People will lose their minds, when they hear that.“

Of self-confidence, it apparently no shortage of tape – the accompanying album is the way the shelves in October. A little later want Slipknot also go on tour again. This year only the fans in the United States are expected to benefit from the exalted live shows – with European Slipknot performances could be the earliest 2015 count. It is also unclear, who has played the drums on the next album. After the war rose-like departure of founding member Joey Jordison in the previous year, Taylor and Co cases. in silence. But secrecy is known to promote the interest and, consequently, the sales…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - The Negative One [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Star Wars – Metal Strikes Back

Metal Hammer UK has come up with for the cover of the February issue of something very special and numerous Metal Koryphäen als Star Wars Mapped heroes. The whole was of sixmorevodka drawn with a blessing of Lucasfilm and shows numerous metal masters such as:

  • Slipknot/Stone Sour singer Corey Taylor als Han Solo
  • Zakk Wylde als Chewbacca
  • Machine Head’s Robb Flynn should probably be Qui-Gon Jinn
  • Opeth'S Mikael Åkerfeldt als Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Ghost’s Papa Emeritus als Imperator Palpatine
  • King Diamond als Darth Maul
  • Iron Maiden’s Eddie Darth Father
  • Down’s Phil Anselmo als ein Imperial Officer
  • Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister als ein Imperial Officer
  • Mastodon'S Bill Kelliher als Listen
  • Devin Townsend als C3PO
  • Anthrax'S Scott Ian als Boba Fett
  • Soulfly'S Max Cavalera als Yoda
  • Ronnie James Dio and Slayer'S Jeff Hanneman als Force Ghosts
  • Ghost’s Nameless Ghouls als Jawas
  • Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe und Avenged Sevenfold's M. Shadows the Rebel Pilots
  • Within Temptation’s Sharon Den Adel the Prinzessin Leia
  • Kiss‘ Gene Simmons‚ Kiss Demon as a Stormtrooper
  • Ihsahn als ein Imperial Officer
  • Skindred'S Benji Webbe als Lando Calrissian
  • Clutch'S Neil Fallon als Wicket Wystri Warrick
  • While She Sleep’s Loz Taylor als Luke Skywalker

Star Wars - Metal Strikes Back

DBD: Metal Videos zu Halloween

Friends, Here in the context of „Death Bell of the Day“ a selection of metalloid Halloween-Videos, although not all necessarily directly related to Halloween, but definitely something creepy therefore come. Happy Halloween!

Video Thumbnail
Helloween - Halloween (1987)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Video Thumbnail
Misfits - Dig Up Her Bones
Video Thumbnail
Rammstein - My part (Official Music Video) - Full HD
Video Thumbnail
Nine Inch Nails Closer 1080p YouTube
Video Thumbnail
The Vision Bleak - The Wood Hag [official music video]

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Video Thumbnail
Video Thumbnail
IN FLAMES "The Mirror's Truth" (Official)
Video Thumbnail
Evanescence - Going Under 「High Definition」 HQ

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Video Thumbnail

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Video Thumbnail

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed

Page 1 from 212

DBD: She Sees Everything – Vimic

Vimic ist das neue Projekt von Joey Jordison (ex-Slipkot),. Aus dem kommenden Album „Open Your Omen“ können wir nun das Video zum Song ‚“She Sees Everything“ sehen. Die Scheibe soll noch in diesem Jahr erscheinen…

Video Thumbnail
VIMIC - She Sees Everything [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Kids covern Slipknot mit grossartigem Video

„The O’Keefe Music Foundation“ hilft Kindern ihre musikalischen Visionen verwirklichen. Mit ihrer Hilfe hat eine Gruppe von Kindern den Slipknot-Song „Duality“ nicht nur neuvertont, sondern auch ein richtig aufwendiges Musik-Video gedreht. Dies gelang auch dadurch, dass die „O’Keefe Music Foundation“ die Kids mit professionellen Instrumenten versorgt, ihnen ein Studio zur Verfügung stellt und so mit ihnen zusammen hörens- und sehenswerte Musik-Videos produziert…

Video Thumbnail
Duality by Slipknot / O'Keefe Music Foundation

Mitglieder von Slipknot, Sepultura, Slayer und Ex-Motörhead als „Metal Allegiance“ gestern auf der Bühne in West Hollywood

Corey Taylor (Slipknot), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), John Tempesta (White Zombie, The Cult) und Mikkey Dee (Motörhead) sind gestern als die All-Star-Metal-Band „Metal Allegiance“ zu Ehren von Lemmy Kilmister aufgetreten. Diese Band besteht aus einer rotierenden Besetzung von Musikern, gestern Nacht waren auch Mitglieder von Megadeth und Testament auf der Bühne im Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, Kalifornien. Seht hier die Videoaufnahmen des Konzerts.

Metal Allegiance

„Metal Allegiance“ selbstbetiteltes Debüt-Album wurde am 18. September 2015 veröffentlicht. Partner des Projekts, Mark Menghi erwähnte in einem Interview das neben im selbst kreative Köpfen wie David Ellefson, Mike Portnoy und Alex Skolnick für das Sonwriting verantwortlich sind. Diese vielfältige Palette an Künstlern, drücken dem Sound ihren eigenen persönlichen musikalischen Stempel auf. Menghi erklärte weiter zum Songwriting-Prozess:

Video Thumbnail
Ace Of Spades - Metal Allegiance with Corey Taylor - Tribute to Lemmy

We wrote the majority of the lyrics for the record. In particular, Dave Ellefson and I co-wrote a lot of the lyrics to the record. We based it off our personal experiences in life, some of the fucking crap we went through. For example, with ‚Can’t Kill The Devil‘, he had two lines for that song: ‚Can’t kill the Devil, the Devil never dies.‘ And when he said that to me, I was, like, ‚Just stop right there,‘ and an hour later, I came back with all the lyrics for the song. And I basically told a tale, I told a story about the Devil. We all have a Devil in our life. I told a story about my Devil and combined it with his.

Video Thumbnail
Seek And Destroy by Metal Allegiance - Tribute to Lemmy

Rock The House: Slipknot Weihnachtsbeleuchtung

Musik choreographierte Hausbeleuchtungen sind immer wieder grossartig, besonders diese hier, die zu Slipknots Killpop abgeht. Okay, es gibt auch Schneemann, Weihnachtsmann, Weihnachtself und Weihnachtsbaum, aber die headbangen oder spielen wenigstens ein Instrument. Und auch wenn es bestimmt nicht die schönste Deko eines Hauses ist, die ihr je gesehen habt, so war die Musik auf jeden Fall schon einmal schlechter… ;)

Video Thumbnail
SLIPKNOT CHRISTMAS LIGHTS 2015

DBD: XIX – Slipknot

Hier das neuste Musikvideo der amerikanische Alternative Metal-Band aus dem aktuellen Album „.5: The Gray Chapter“…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - XIX [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Senioren hören zum ersten Mal Slipknot

Überraschte Gesichter – aus Entsetzen oder Begeisterung – gibt es in einem Video aus der Reihe „Elders React“ (etwa: „alte Menschen reagieren auf“) zu sehen, in dem alten Menschen zum ersten Mal Slipknot vorgespielt wird. Die Überraschung: bei einigen der älteren Herrschaften kommt das maskierte Abrisskommando aus Iowa erstaunlich gut weg und selbst das düstere Video zu „The Devil In I“ entlockt einigen der betagten Zuschauer ein schelmisches Grinsen, auch wenn die meisten mit der Musik selbst wenig anfangen können…

Video Thumbnail
ELDERS REACT TO SLIPKNOT

DBD: Killpop – Slipknot

Slipknot hat ein neues Musikvideo zum Song „Killpop“ vom Album „.5 – The Gray Chapters“ veröffentlicht. Derzeit befinden sich Slipknot noch auf Festival-Tour und wird bis ins Jahr 2016 unterwegs sein…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - Killpop [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

DBD: Custer – Slipknot

Hier der Song „Custer“ aus dem aktuellen Album „The Gray Chapter“…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - Custer (Audio)

DBD: The Devil In I – Slipknot

Hier neues Material von Slipknot. Die Band präsentiert im neuen Video zu „The Devil In I“ erstmal ihre neuen Masken – und verstört mit harten Bildern. Das neue Slipknot-Album „.5: The Gray Chapter“ ist definitiv eine brettharte Slipknot-Scheibe. Wie Frontmann Corey Taylor bereits vorab einschätzte, liegt die Scheibe klanglich irgendwo zwischen „Iowa“ und „Vol. 3: (The Subliminal Verses)“.

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - The Devil In I [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

DBD: The Negative One – Slipknot

Nach sechs langen Jahren, dem Todesfall von Bassist Paul Grey und der medialen Schlammschlacht rund um den Ausstieg von Schlagzeuger Joey Jordison sorgen Slipknot nun wieder für positive Schlagzeilen – das neue Video zum Song „The Negative One“ lässt die Fans auf eine Rückkehr zum Sound der Vergangenheit hoffen. In einem Interview betont Corey Taylor, der Song sei ein Geschenk an die Fans, weil er die Richtung des kommenden Slipknot-Albums auf den Punkt bringe. Die erste offizielle Single werde aber den Namen „The Devil And I“ tragen und erst in den nächsten Wochen abgedreht. „Die Single wird vollkommen anders klingen. Sie ist melodischer, aber auch düster. Die Leute werden ihren Verstand verlieren, wenn sie das hören.“

An Selbstvertrauen mangelt es der Band offenbar nicht – das dazugehörige Album soll übrigens im Oktober in den Regalen stehen. Wenig später wollen Slipknot auch wieder auf Tour gehen. Heuer werden voraussichtlich nur die Fans in den USA in den Genuss der exaltierten Live-Shows kommen – mit europäischen Slípknot-Auftritten könnte man frühestens 2015 rechnen. Unklar ist auch, wer das Schlagzeug auf dem kommenden Album eingespielt hat. Nach dem rosenkriegartigen Ausstieg von Gründungsmitglied Joey Jordison im Vorjahr hüllen sich Taylor und Co. in Schweigen. Doch Geheimniskrämerei fördert bekanntlich das Interesse und damit einhergehend die Verkaufszahlen…

Video Thumbnail
Slipknot - The Negative One [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

Star Wars – Metal Strikes Back

Metal Hammer UK hat sich für das Cover der Februar Ausgabe etwas ganz spezielles ausgedacht und zahlreiche Metal Koryphäen als Star Wars Helden abgebildet. Das ganze wurde von sixmorevodka mit einem Segen von Lucasfilm gezeichnet und zeigt zahlreiche Metal Meister wie:

  • Slipknot/Stone Sour Sänger Corey Taylor als Han Solo
  • Zakk Wylde als Chewbacca
  • Machine Head’s Robb Flynn soll wohl Qui-Gon Jinn sein
  • Opeth’s Mikael Akerfeldt als Obi-Wan Kenobi
  • Ghost’s Papa Emeritus als Imperator Palpatine
  • King Diamond als Darth Maul
  • Iron Maiden’s Eddie als Darth Vader
  • Down’s Phil Anselmo als ein Imperial Officer
  • Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister als ein Imperial Officer
  • Mastodon’s Bill Kelliher als Dengar
  • Devin Townsend als C3PO
  • Anthrax’s Scott Ian als Boba Fett
  • Soulfly’s Max Cavalera als Yoda
  • Ronnie James Dio and Slayer’s Jeff Hanneman als Force Ghosts
  • Ghost’s Nameless Ghouls als Jawas
  • Lamb Of God’s Randy Blythe und Avenged Sevenfold’s M. Shadows als Rebel Pilots
  • Within Temptation’s Sharon Den Adel als Prinzessin Leia
  • Kiss‘ Gene Simmons‚ Kiss Demon als ein Stormtrooper
  • Ihsahn als ein Imperial Officer
  • Skindred’s Benji Webbe als Lando Calrissian
  • Clutch’s Neil Fallon als Wicket Wystri Warrick
  • While She Sleep’s Loz Taylor als Luke Skywalker

Star Wars - Metal Strikes Back

DBD: Metal Videos zu Halloween

Freunde, hier im Rahmen des „Death Bell of the Day“ eine Auswahl an metalloiden Halloween-Videos, die zwar nicht alle unbedingt direkten Bezug zu Halloween haben, aber auf jeden Fall etwas gruselig daher kommen. Happy Halloween!

Video Thumbnail
Helloween - Halloween (1987)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3Do3S7Iz6hUYg returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
Misfits - Dig Up Her Bones
Video Thumbnail
Rammstein - Mein Teil (Official Music Video) - Full HD
Video Thumbnail
Nine Inch Nails Closer 1080p YouTube
Video Thumbnail
The Vision Bleak - The Wood Hag [official music video]

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D0EMnFeFgIRE returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
BEHEMOTH - Ov Fire and the Void - (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)
Video Thumbnail
IN FLAMES "The Mirror's Truth" (Official)
Video Thumbnail
Evanescence - Going Under 「High Definition」 HQ

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D49ZJqqrr6jk returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
DIMMU BORGIR - The Serpentine Offering (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DiQE0pfBAYQ8 returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Video Thumbnail
NIGHTWISH - Storytime (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)

ARVE Error: Oembed Call failed: The endpoint located at https://www.youtube.com/oembed?format=json&url=https%3A%2F%2Fyoutube.com%2Fwatch%3Fv%3DvSnY6zjeRN0 returned a 404 error.
Details: Not Found

Seite 1 von 212